Haiku Black Aluminum 52-Inch Low Profile Smart Ceiling Fan

Haiku Black Aluminum 52-Inch Low Profile Smart Ceiling Fan

By Big Ass Fans

BC# 2238524
Haiku Black Aluminum 52-Inch Low Profile Smart Ceiling Fan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_2238524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$1,270.00
  • Made to Order
    Made To Order

    Manufacturing begins once your order is placed for this item. Stated lead times reflect preparation, manufacturing, and shipment for your made to order item.


    Make sure to review and understand your item's cancellation and return polices before placing your order. Click the Shipping & Returns link on your item page for policy specifics.


    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.

  • Est. delivery by Feb 2


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Quality is our commitment. From finishes that won’t ever fade to our energy efficient motors, every Haiku is the result of an unequaled dedication to quality at every step of the manufacturing process. Haiku fans are offered in a variety of finishes and add a touch of sophistication to any home or commercial setting - including living rooms, offices or bedroom spaces. Made from sustainably harvested Moso Bamboo or durable aluminum, each Haiku is hand balanced and sound tested before leaving our facility allowing Haiku fans to provide silent airflow without wobbling, rattling or clicking. Haiku believes in smart technology that simplifies your life. Our SenseME-equipped fans feature an array of built-in sensors that detect when you enter or leave a space and alter fan operation based on environmental changes. With the intuitive mobile phone app, you can set your Haiku fans and lights to a predetermined schedule for effortless and automatic operation.
  • Haiku Black Aluminum 52-Inch Low Profile Smart Ceiling Fan
  • Canopy Diameter: 6 Inches
  • Downrod Size: 6 Inches
  • Reversible DC Motor
  • CFM Airflow: 5629, CFM Watts: 15.6, CFM Airflow Efficiency: 361
  • Control with included premium remote, free mobile app, or with voice control through Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant
  • Optimize comfort and energy savings by connecting to ecobee smart thermostat to automatically adjust the fan
  • ENERGY STAR Most Efficient 2019
  • 0-10V Module Dimmer (sold separately)
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: No
  • Hardwired
BC#:
2238524
Brand:
Big Ass Fans
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
12.25
Weight (Lb.):
14.0
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Haiku
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Compliance:
Energy Star
Country of Origin:
United States
UPC:
810013331530
Manufacturer Product ID:
S3127-S0-AB-04-02-C-01-F258
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals or compounds which are known to the State of California to cause cancer and/or birth defects and/or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great fan with great power for large lofted rooms.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haiku ceiling fan review Best ceiling fan I’ve experienced. The craftsmanship and quality of the fan is outstanding
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Price for Premium Quality Replacing our old fan was easy and straightforward. The air makes a wopf-wopf-wopf kind of whooshing sound at highest speed, but is mechanically deathly quiet. You wouldn't know the fan was on if you didn't feel the breeze. The app seems well thought out. The remote is extremely well engineered, from the raised bit on the light button, to the motion activated backlight. The tinted ring for the light kit is a perfect touch! I have no recommendations for improvement.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fan, no WiFi control Great fan but for the price you should have the ability to control it using the app. It’s the most expensive piece of equipment on our deck and the only one that i can’t control via an app. Works great but the lack of compatibility with the app is a major surprise and disappointment.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It better last 100 years! Ridiculously expensive but I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haiku Ceiling Fan It has been about a month and so far so good. A good looking fan. I wish this fan had an optional wall mounted control that fit into the existing toggle space like the one for the I6 fan. I don't like having just a remote. Drilled a new mounting hole in the gang plate to mount the remote control holder, wish the holder's mounting plate had more universal holes that matched with the existing toggle gang plate. Also the range of the remote seems poor. I have a tall dresser next to the switch plate so there is about an inch of wood in the control's line of site to the fan and it doesn't work, I have to take it off the mount so there is nothing between control and fan.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haiku Ceiling Fan It has been about a month and so far so good. good looking fan. So far my only issue is I wish this fan had an optional wall mounted control that fit into the existing toggle space like the one for the I6 fan. I don't like having just a remote.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... woodgrain aluminum match to bamboo I absolutely love your products... I have 4 indoor fans in bamboo and they are virtually indistinguishable with my new outdoor fan in woodgrain aluminum. I love form and function so beautifully expressed.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Ass Fan Great fan for our covered outdoor patio. The air movement is unbelievable. I live in South Georgia so we use all the time.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme fan Amazing product from the aesthetics to the controls. Perfect fan.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fourth Fan, No problems This is our fourth Big Ass fan, and we have had no problems
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth every penny. LOVE IT. Totally worth every penny. Looks gorgeous, super quiet, makes my bedroom nice and cool to the point that I no longer need to run AC at night. Going to order a second one for a guest bedroom that gets a bit hot.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor fan is nice, though poor control options The fan works really well and provides a nice silent breeze. However, I am disappointed in the remote to control the fan as there is no wifi option for outdoor units. The remote must be in a very close range, and pointed directly at the fan. I find that only 1 out of 3 button presses are registered by the fan, despite precise aim. For such an expensive fan, I would hope for a better control experience. I would gladly welcome either a WiFi control option, or even an RF control option. Better control would make this fan truly excellent. However, I find myself not using it outside as much as I would otherwise, due to this poor control experience.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG fans of these big fans! Just installed our 2nd 84” Haiku fan in an outdoor area. Our first installation was about 8 yrs ago. Today, it operates as seamlessly as the new fan. They add comfort and style to our living space. We are big fans of these big fans! Worth the investment.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spend the money, it's worth it This is truly a beautiful fan. Perfectly constructed, with impeccable quality. Surprisingly easy to install with superior parts and instructions. you can buy cheaper, but you can't buy better, and it's definitely a showstopper.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome This fan is deserves a 6-star review. The instructions were straightforward. All of the components are sturdy and once installed it performs like a rock star. It is completely stable, silent and moves air like it means it. I have seldom encountered products that are well executed in both design, installation and function. It's more money than other fans, but it is fundamentally worth the extra investment. This is a buy-it-for-life product.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haiku What a really cool fan for our bar! We love it! This should be a "Little Ass Fan".
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First buy Great product, would buy again. Reps were very helpful.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This fan is absolutely gorgeous, runs smoothly, and is a great addition to the bedroom. Couldn’t be more happy.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great installation support and it also looks great Looks great and the installer had good things to say about support he needed when doing the install.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior in every way So silent, moves tons of air, good looking, good auto sensors, great settings thru WiFi
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and silent Love the look and function of this fan, everything from the box to remote is high class quality. Pushes a ton of wind, love this fan!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan A great fan. We had 1 in our old house and ordered 4 for our new house. They are beautiful, efficient, and extremely quiet.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cost versus Quality Trying to balance cost versus quality. I love the style and design of the fan blades. You can see the quality in the product from the packaging of the fan, the directions to install the fan and technical support. The cost seems overpriced compared to the market. I was disappointed when I received the fan. I thought the light kit was include. probably because of the price. My fault for not reviewing the order. I could not justify spending more money for the light kit.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan Our new Big Ass Fan is absolutely beautiful. They are expensive, but well worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fans I think that big ass fans are the best now have 4 I will always buy big ass when one is needed Service is absolutely the best no run around on any thing
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fan bad QA works well After mounting the fan I was unable to attach the blades. So I had to take the entire fan down to see if I could find the problem. It turns out the bottom cover was miss aligned and there was no way I could have attached the blades. The other issue is the Hiaku only comes with one color led. I don’t understand when they offer it in other fans they sell/;
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bamboo Beauty Beautifully crafted. It’s a great addition to our great room.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan If you want a fan that can really move the air this is for you. We have this fan on our patio & it makes a real difference!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fans ever! These fans are the best! After I bought the first one, I had to add them to other rooms of our home.
Date published: 2021-08-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_2238524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';