This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Leaf Integrated LED Floor Lamp

Leaf Integrated LED Floor Lamp

Collection: Leaf

BC# 2382069
Leaf Integrated LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $109.99 $109.99

Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Leaf Integrated LED Floor Lamp
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.

Availability

Specifications

  • BC#:
    2382069
  • Primary Style:
    Contemporary and Modern
  • Collection:
    Leaf
  • Type:
    Armchair/Task
  • Manufacturer Product ID:
    FL-LEAF

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaf flor lamp The stand is loose at the base, so it doesn’t stand straight. It leans in the direction of the weight of the lamp. I have some paper under the base on one side to tilt it straight. I like the look, the dimmer, and the lightning..and the price. Just disappointed it’s a bit flimsy.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floor Lamp I like the lamp and it was easy to assemble. The only issue I have is that it does not have an on/off switch with it. You have to unplug it or plug it in to make it operational. It is a bright LED light and added much needed lighting for reading.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and quality! I have to admit, I was a tad skeptical at the price what this lamp would be like when I finally got it. And it arrived in the smallest little box! (continued skepticism...) But let me tell you, it was so easy to put together and is quite sturdy. It's also great looking! I would recommend this lamp to anyone who wants a minimal, modern looking reading lamp. I have already recommended Brightech lamps to a friend of mine who is moving to a new apartment. So my style and value all together!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty and functional led task light It is a good task light that directs light on my work without bothering other people in the room and it looks nice in the living room. It was easy to assemble and delivery was as expected.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this reading lamp! We love the convenience, the dimmability, the small footprint, and the clean look. So much that we ordered a second one. An excellent product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! This lamp was well protected for shipping. It was easy to assemble. It is low profile and it gives great light next to our reading chair. Great find!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for I've had the lamp about a month now and so far, so good. I was looking for a smaller-size, lightweight, attractive, bright reading/task lamp that I could easily move where I needed it and this lamp fits the bill. I like that the on/off "switch" is on the lamp stem itself, instead of on the floor cord -- you just lightly tap the "switch" area to turn it on/off and move it through the light settings. I hope this "tap switch" holds up - I've never had one before.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. The perfect light. A great reading light that is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real beauty Wow!! a very beautiful reading lamp of high quality. The color, design and range of brightness puts this lamp at the top. The web picture is true but it still does not do justice to the lamp when seen in person. The packaging was excellent and the product arrived in perfect condition. The assembly was easy, instructions clear and simple. Now I know where to buy any future lamps and can recommend you to others.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been an ideal purchase. Although understated it is extremely smart looking. The light is a beautiful warm but bright light. There is the added advantage of the bulb not heating up when using it.The height together with adjustable settings also make it an excellent reading light. After seeing the quality of the lamp , we went ahead and ordered another two of these lamps. Quality and price both amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with the recyclable packaging of the product . There was a minimal period of time from date of placing my order to my receiving the order. It proved to be a very sturdy structure and the light it emitted was very good especially for reading.I never noticed the adjustable light feature when reading the product advert and was pleasantly surprised to find such a additional feature included.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Lamps!!! I bought (2) of these lamps: (1) black, (1) gold. the 3 way dimmer control is easily accessible and you don't have to go feeling around for it in the dark. It gives off a soft glow. I am 63 years old and can read my magazines and books again! Easy to assemble and chic looking. I have received compliments from all who see/use these. The price is AMAZING for the value. Will be ordering more of these.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working properly I bought this a month ago. It is pretty and fits behind my sectional couch perfectly. I was enjoying it until the light started to cycle through the dimmer settings without me even touching the sensor button. When you are trying to read the settings keep switching. It’s like shutting a light off and on in a room. Extremely frustrated and disappointed. Please tell me why the light is doing this!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. I recently purchased the Brightech Leaf Floor Lamp in Antique Brass, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. This lamp not only adds a touch of elegance to my home decor but also provides functional and ambient lighting. I love the LED three-touch dimmer, which helps me set the ideal atmosphere for every mood. Setting it up is a breeze with clear instructions. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design The Leaf reading light is exactly what I needed. I already have Brightech Sky light in the room and it works well to brighten the living room, but I needed a light to concentrate on my recliner for reading or working remote controls, with or without the Sky on. It's design and quality are perfect for what I needed. I now have 7 Brightech lamps and love all of them.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Lamp I ordered the Leaf Floor Lamp in black to provide light beside the recliner. It is perfect for the spot. Not only is it attractive it enables me to choose how much light I need for a task. The only bas thing is my husband has decided he really likes using it as well! Very pleased with the ordering process, delivery and assembly of the lamp.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Lamp is Perfect Arrived quickly. Sturdy. Simple but sleek leaf design that doesn’t overpower the room. High, medium, low light great for reading, arts and crafts, or just a soft light. I love it and am very glad I bought it. 3rd Brightech product I’ve bought and very satisfied with all. (P.S. The on-off tap at top of lamp glows in the dark too!)
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the switch on the lamp stem is easy to reach , the only drawback is that the LEDs cannot be replaced as they form part of the fixture. Although a simplistic design, the lamp was as striking as I envisioned it. I am so thrilled with this lamp as it is a well thought out design and is outstanding quality.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing lamp. Its slender in shape yet its light is excellent. The shape and design gives it a more expensive look. The ability to change the route and intensity of the light is wonderful. It can therefore assist when doing intricate work. I would definitely encourage anyone to buy it !
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The simple design gives strong light and is an affordable price. It is quick to put together which is a very appealing consideration. I found the service to be excellent and I did not wait long for my order. It is perfect for what I needed as I now have enough light in my office to work.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Leaf lamp is an amazing floor lamp. I love that it does not heat up when using it. I bought this lamp at such a good price. Brightech is an awesome top-notch company to deal with. I am totally besotted with this lamp and I am even going to buy some more of these lamps.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well designed floor lamp. It is so stylish it could be considered a creative piece. It makes reading easier and less strain for me when working. It is a solid lamp even though its thin in its design. Be gentle when building it as a bit of precision is required.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Floor Lamp Bought two of the Leaf Floor Lamp. One for my bedroom and the other for my reading nook. They are very pretty and look good in both rooms. They also work great. Love how you just touch it at the top - and you get three shades of light - bright, medium, and low.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let there be lights! After Brightech products were recommended on a fiber arts forum I decided to replace the listing halogen lights in our living room. Love the fast shipping and easy assembly but love the lights even more for the great visibility and easy adjustment. Recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with the Leaf floor lamp from Brightech. I required a lamp which would give me the extra light to do ordinary things like read or hobbies like knitting. This lamp is perfect ! I found it simple to put together and I am so impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice The light is modern, well crafted and covers 3 levels of intensity brightness. I do wish the manufacturer/seller had left light bulb replacement type. wattage information with the light assembly instructions. Otherwise no complaints. Great light for reading etc.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy Incredibly easy to assemble, like the details including the illuminated touch switch so that I'm not fumbling around in the dark trying to turn on the lamp, and the design is simple and clean. The finish is more dull than I was hoping for, but I'm happy overall.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an impressive light . The reasonable height allows us to turn the direction of the light any way we choose. We bought it at such agood price. It design is current . We are so satisfied with our lamp that we have since ordered a few additional ones.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamp has brilliant features.The fact that it is so streamlined makes it fit in with the dcor of the room perfectly. The adjustable levels of light allow for different moods. It also offers ample light for reading. This light is amazing , Love it !
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect reading lamp. This lamp is so well designed. The tap-touch on-off / light intensity feature is unobtrusive and easy to use — no fumbling with an awkwardly placed switch. And the sleek look complements our small living space. Perfect lighting for reading, too.
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';