This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Madison LED Floor Lamp with Pattern Shade

Madison LED Floor Lamp with Pattern Shade

BC# 2382073
Madison LED Floor Lamp with Pattern Shade is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $124.99 $124.99
  • Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Madison LED Floor Lamp with Pattern Shade
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.

Specifications

BC#:
2382073
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Madison
Type:
Floor Lamp with Table
Manufacturer Product ID:
FL-MADISONUSB

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am nearly 80, and I am nearly 80, and I put this lamp/table together all by myself. I found using common sense was easier to follow then the drawings for me. My Kindle has a new spot, thanks to the nice charging port. It was packed very well and arrived undamaged. This is such a handy side table and lamp. It was worth the wait for the white shade as well. I love my Madison from Brightech.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! I bought two! We wanted an end table with lamp and USB ports, and this buy was perfect! I bought two and they are great for our living room. The lamp puts off great lighting with swivel arm , love that we can charge our phones and iPads ,and I love how sturdy they are. I’m very happy with my purchase! I’m now going to grab a couple more for my bed room . Thank you BrighTech!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought two of these We bought two of these for nightstands next to our bed. I love the built-in lamps and they even came with the bulbs! They are very light but pretty sturdy. Probably took me an hour to put both together but the directions were easy enough to follow. We love the built-in charging ports. These really make perfect nightstands, we are so happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little bedside table I recently started using a cpap and needed more space on my night stand. I sleep alone (yay!) and so I had room for this on the other side of my bed. It's perfect. I added an extra Philips Hue bulb I had and am using the bulb that came with it in another room. Now I have a great voice-activated reading light. I love having the two shelves and also a place to put my trash can underneath so it's not out in the open. Also, originally shipped with the wrong shade but I emailed them and had a new one in just a few days. Great customer service! The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that the charger is a 2 amp micro USB. Most higher end phones introduced the last few of years use USB-C (I haven't had a micro port on a phone in 4 years) and need 5 amps for fast charging and to keep from damaging the battery. Pretty much the only things I have that are still 2 amp are my wireless headphones and earbuds so the charger isn't much use to me.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table Our LED Floor Lamp/Table with USB ports came quickly after I ordered it. It was easy to put together and looks great in our small corner of the living room. The one draw back is the shade. It's quite flimsy and doesn't quite fit all the way together making it look cheap. I will be buying a different shade but otherwise, we love the table
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this pretty lamp. We love this pretty lamp. We bought the black one with the white shade which matches our office/den space perfectly. We assembled this so easily, it took us less than an hour and didn't even need tools. Now we have ones in our bedroom that we use as nightstands and am ordering another one as a gift. We recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 77 years old I am 77 years old and was able to put this together. I ran into a little issue and contacted customer service. They were so helpful and responsive, and I got it together fast. I bought two of these and they were we shipped so nicely and came with extra screws which was so nice. So happy with this great product, I just love them!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy to This was so easy to put together and looks very nice in our room. I love the large tabletop and the two shelves. I like to keep baskets on the shelves to hold different things and still have space for more. The light is bright and perfect for reading. The design is perfect for a nightstand. Couldn't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job, Brightech. We are Great job, Brightech. We are so happy with our table lamps. I ordered one for myself not knowing how durable it would be, but it is very solid. I got one for my daughter and she said it was easy for her to put together and loves it. After that we actually bought a third one and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This end table arrived undamaged This end table arrived undamaged and easy to put together. The wood is very nice and came with LED bulbs that are nice and bright white. I pulled my wires under the table so I don't have to look at them but can still use the USB ports and outlets. So happy with the quality and bright light.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Light- Table Design The “wood” was actually a plastic veneer over particle board but the design is so practical - I just cover the top veneer with a pretty season fabric and it works. The shelves are so roomy and disguised - they hide clutter. The USB ports are an added bonus.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two of these I bought two of these awesome nightstands. They were so easy to assemble, my 9 year old helped and probably could have put it together herself. Even though the wood isn't real the construction is solid and looks lovely. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought this table lamp for our master bedroom because we don't have room for a standard night stand. I fit perfectly and has the right amount of light to read a book or watch tv. The USB outlets are a plus for charging the phone at night.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Madison Table/Lamp comb. MISSING A PART!! Can't complete assembly. The underside of the table bottom is missing one of 4 "inserts" to screw in the 4 legs! Believe the "part" may not be available; so i need entire new table top ( Part F ).
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GIFT Was a gift for my roommate, he loved it, fit perfect in his room, matching his black accents! Thank you for getting it to me before Christmas! Chuck
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! Brightech’s shipping was fast. I love the lamps. I purchased 2 of them for each of my sons rooms. They love them. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstands review Bought two of these, and they were easy to assemble and very stylish once I matched them up with my bed.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End table with lamp attached Just what I wanted and a bonus of a 120 power plug and a cell phone charger adapter
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side table with lamp Love love this lamp so beautiful and I love the charging top !!
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection