This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Maxwell Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp with Wireless Charging

Maxwell Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp with Wireless Charging

Collection: Maxwell

BC# 2381987 - In Stock
Maxwell Classic LED Floor Lamp with Wireless Charging is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $149.99 $149.99

20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days

Free Standard Shipping
Est. delivery by Apr 24

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

This Japanese-inspired bedside tower optimizes your space! The beautiful wooden finish and clean lines make the Maxwell an excellent addition to your rustic, farmhouse, or contemporary layout!
  • Maxwell Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp with Wireless Charging
  • Standing at 63 In. tall, the Maxwell features an etagere tower light and three 10.25x10.25 In. shelves that are 15 In. tall.
  • The Maxwell includes a USB port, a standard electric outlet (plug), and features wireless charging capabilities that lets you conveniently recharge your mobile devices; wake up to a full charge every morning!
  • Conveniently compatible with Alexa, Google Home Assistant, and Apple HomeKit when purchased with a Smart Plug (sold separately).
  • The Maxwell features a 9.5 Watt, 800 lumens power-saving LED bulb of 3,000K warm white light. Rated to last 20,000 hours, light bulb changing is now a thing of the past.
  • It's LED technology lets you reduce your energy consumption while staying cool to the touch; the bulbs never overheat, even after being on for hours!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover if the product stops working within three years or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Availability

Specifications

  • BC#:
    2381987
  • Display Finish:
    Havana Brown
  • Width (In.):
    10.25
  • Height (In.):
    63.0
  • Overall Height (In.):
    63.0
  • Length (In.):
    10.25
  • Depth (In.):
    10.25
  • Weight (Lb.):
    13.47
  • Shade Width (In.):
    8.5
  • Shade Height (In.):
    14.5
  • Voltage:
    110 to 120 Volt
  • Lumens:
    800
  • Kelvins:
    3000
  • Color Rendering Index:
    80 - Good
  • Total Number of Lights:
    1
  • Bulb Qty 1:
    1.0
  • Bulb Type 1:
    LED
  • Bulb Watt 1:
    9.5
  • Location Rating:
    Dry Location
  • Certification:
    Yes see Resources
  • Primary Style:
    Contemporary and Modern
  • Collection:
    Maxwell
  • Type:
    Shaded
  • UPC:
    853913008867
  • Manufacturer Product ID:
    3P-2UPC-9RVE

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from After looking for a while, After looking for a while, I picked this lamp, because I have a small guest bedroom and wanted a night stand and lamp together. I got the natural wood for the guest room and the darked wood for my own bedroom. The assembly instructions were confusing but I am 60 years old so I took my time and managed to put it together.The color is very pretty and I am so happy with them. I recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a first time buy, For a first time buy, it's a really good choice. I like the removable panels, makes me think you could put in nicer materials or even stained glass. Maybe the company could even give some different options like that? It is very pretty and I like the concept but if it could take more weight and was more stable it would be much better. The lighting is also very soothing with no glare unlike other lamps.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a charming This is such a charming lamp with a modern and functional design. It has nice shelving that are perfect t o show off knicknacks, photos, phones remotes you name it. It fits nicey in the small nooks we have in our living room and bedroom. Everything was easy to put together-took maybe 20 minutes and the cherry wood is so pretty-it matches our dresser. So happy and highly recommend this lamp.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought and returned I have bought and returned many lamps like this. They unfortunately, all turned out to be made very cheaply, or unattractive shade colors. This one is perfect. I really like how the shade is an individual panel, so each side has a nice seal, so you don't get the peek-through light. You could even replace it with your own customized shade. I really love this lamp, it's a keeper.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This product is just what I expected, illuminating the room its in very well. Super impressed with Brightechs customer service. One of the posts arrived broken, and when I got in touch, the staff apologised and replaced it immediately. I have to say that the drawers are a tad thin. This shelf lamp also wobbles a bit on carpet so I recommend putting it on a hard surface
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a little table We had a little table before we got this great lamp and we couldn't be happier. We needed lighting at one of our bedroom and this does the job well. The shelving holds all of our devices really nicely too. We also, have an unlit corner in our living room that needs this lamp, so we are getting one for that corner too. So happy and will definitely be buying more soon!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and easy It looks like quite a few pieces when you open the box, but it was really easy and straight-forward to put together. It's stable and elegant, and works great as a lamp and shelf. The light is somewhat muted by the shade, which is the way it's designed, just be aware that it gives a soft light. I think it's very elegant and I would buy again if I needed one!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This has the look and feel of a solid, quality product. It also blends in with our hardwood and soft furnishings perfectly. I think that this piece is a little overpriced compared to the competition in high street stores, however I cant be sure about the quality of the competition and know that this lamp is well made. A satisfied customer overall
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review Although it doesn't support much weight, its ideal for my needs. It's great at illuminating a formally dim corner in my workplace. The drawers provide great storage space for small office stationary and the shelves for family photos & work updates. It's a really lovely light. Plus it came fast and has worked really well since I invested in it
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just bought a home We just bought a home and were looking for added light and storage to go in our new living space. The lamp arrived and is so beautiful. It was very easy to put together, arrived with all the parts, which are very high quality. I love the dark finish which matches nicely with our decor. We also like the shelves so we can showcase our things.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get compliments on this I get compliments on this light all the time. This lamp is just a must have. We have ordered four lamps and love every one. It is an amazing value for the money. The illumination is lovely and cozy feeling. The design is very simple and the shelving is convenient. Would be nice if there was a way to secure it to the wall if you wanted too.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got two lamps and I got two lamps and use them in my living room. The small details are really taken care of, like felt-covered caps to protect your floors and clips to hide the cord, I like that it is stable and has a nice amount of light for me. The shelves really show our special vacation pieces we have collected over the years. SO happy we bought these!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my I bought this for my sewing room, which is a very small space. I love the small footprint on this lamp and the shelving was a must. I use the shelves for hand sewing supplies and knitting needles. The USB is great and the light is cool enough because of the LED. I put it together in 15 minutes and am so happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Agreed, this isnt the sturdiest piece on the planet but dont forget that its a lamp! The fact that it can accommodate a few books or odds and ends is an added bonus. Having somewhere to put my bits and pieces is so convenient batteries, remotes, USB sticks, headphones and other things that can clutter other furniture
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two of these I bought two of these and one of them was a little wobbly but I was able to tighten it up and now it is very stable. They look really nice, although the shades really reduce the light. We got the cherry wood, which look very nice. If you need something bright though, I would recommend getting a higher wattage though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lamp is perfect for This lamp is perfect for my space, but I feel like it was a little light considering the price. I do like the built-in charger port and how functional the shelving and light is. It is customizable and will look cute with some fun decor on it. It was a little confusing to assemble but I got it together after a while.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This an amazing floor lamp. This an amazing floor lamp. It goes with our design and works really well. It was so easy to assemble and everything came together easily. The diffused light is so lovely in our living room. We get so many compliments on it all the time. We also love that we display art pieces. I highly recommend this to others.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamp was well wrapped when delivered and the assembly was not difficult at all. It creates a lovely warm and calm mood in the room.I like that it requires no effort to turn on/off, even if lying down, as it has a pull chain mechanism.I am so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Whats not to like with this combined lamp, shelving and drawer unit! Its dependably solid and can support more weight than I imagined. The drawers and shelves are well located on the lamp for use when youre sitting down. Heres a tip you can invert the lamp and shade if a more diffused light is required
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is perfect for This lamp is perfect for me, because I needed a light that was not very bright. Some reviewers mentioned the quality but this is the 7th Brightech lamp I have bought, and I have never been disappointed. The shelves can be used well and I think it looks pretty upscale and nice. This is a value brand. .
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review I thought the shade should be better made so the shade pieces could stay more secure and fixed in place when assembling the lamp.It is very light so its not suitable for any space which has a lot of movement.It is a delightful looking piece and what I needed but,I feel it is worth less then it costs.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a very small We have a very small guest bedroom, so I needed something that could hold a small bedside table. This fits perfectly-it has a nice light and convenient shelves. I would like to see a bigger range of colors, especially dark wood. This lamp seems very stable and my guests have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review We went for two of these to function as our nightstands and really think they look the part. A downside that potential customers should be aware of is that you cant expect them to support much weight. Theyre wobbly if bumped, so are probably easy to knock over as they come with really narrow bases
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic The lamp was great. It was easy to put together, and I appreciate all the customer service on your end. It looks fantastic in my room, fills up a small space in a useful way, and gives a nice, soft light. I especially love the drawers - they're so useful for storing little items out of sight.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This was delivered swiftly and came very well packaged. Its a great light overall that I am sure we will get a lot of use out of. I think this was the right choice though I have to agree with some other reviewers that its a bit pricey. Please note that it isnt quite stable if placed on a rug
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Review Im very dissatisfied with this purchase. We received a defective light, with a broken vertical piece. The drawers are made of plastic which looks bad and undermines the lamp in my opinion. Overall, this product looks tacky and cheap and I think its only worth half of what I paid for it.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review I got the order quickly and it took a few minutes to assemble.The base needs to be more sturdy.The light can only be turned on/off no levels to adjust the brightness of the light.I gave it 4 stars as it needs a more substantial base, so as not to tipple over.Its a stylish designed lamp.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set up and clean The set up and clean up was very quick. I love the diffused light and how it matches to my dark brown furniture. The construction feels solid but it is very light. I think it would be very hard to find a lamp like this any cheaper with this quality. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamp itself is pretty The lamp itself is pretty but it is not very sturdy. One of the legs broke when I was putting it together and I had to use tape to put it back together. The shelves can't hold much either, just frames or small things. If it was cheaper, I would be okay with it because it isnt strong.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Very content that I paid the higher cost and got such a wonderful lamp instead of settling for a cheaper type product.It proved to be a strong product once built. It offers the most suitable amount of light and it is a pleasing type of light not an intensely bright light.So lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection