Tree White Three-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp

Tree White Three-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp

By Brightech

BC# 2382048 - In Stock
Tree Three-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $89.99 $89.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 16


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

With a light blazing bright enough to be the only lighting source needed, the 1,856-Lumen Tree Floor Lamp is capable of both mood and task lighting for your bedroom, bathroom, living room, or office; this is an excellent addition to any bedroom, office, or studio!
  • Tree White Three-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp
  • Standing at 60 In. tall and weighing approximately 8 LBs, the Tree features three LED fixtures hanging at 44 In., 51 In., and 57 In. above the ground.
  • The Tree's has three omnidirectional LED fixtures that pivot 360°. Swing the panels down for reading and crafts or rotate the panels up to reflect light off the ceiling and brighten all corners of your room. Diffusers on the panels keep the light soft on the eyes.
  • The power button is a convenient footswitch pedal on the lamp's cord. It serves as the dimmer too. The initial tap turns the lamp on at 100% brightness, a second tap dims it to a pleasant 50%, and one more tap will lower your light to an ambient 25%. Tap one last time to turn off your light.
  • The Tree Floor Lamp features bright 23 Watt, 1856-Lumen power-saving LED bulbs of 3,000K warm white light. Rated to last 20,000 hours, light bulb changing is now a thing of the past.
  • It's LED technology lets you reduce your energy consumption while staying cool to the touch; the bulbs never overheat, even after being on for hours!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover if the product stops working within three years or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2382048
Display Finish:
White
Width (In.):
13.0
Height (In.):
60.0
Overall Height (In.):
60.0
Length (In.):
9
Depth (In.):
13.0
Weight (Lb.):
8.2
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
2300
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
3
Bulb Qty 1:
3.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
24
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Tree
Type:
Armchair/Task
UPC:
858100007241
Manufacturer Product ID:
T6-TSKS-2W0G

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review What a magnificent light ! It arrived in good condition and I was so relieved that it was not difficult to put the parts together. I bought it to read with but , I am now buying another as my husband liked it so much he took mine over .
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I was pleasantly surprised how quckly I received my order. The lamp was as advertised. The light is so streamlined and contemporary in its appearance . It has made a huge impression on my guests .
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The materials used to make this lamp are excellent. The construction is simple as it can be done by hand. The light it exudes is perfect as it can be made to suit various tasks requiring intense or more natural light. Its narrow design ensures it does not infringe on the general space of the room.So thrilled !
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review It is as advertised . The LED bulb is wonderful as it saves on costs . It gives a strong light and can even light up an entire room. The the light heads being able to move and the strength of light being able to be altered makesit avery useful light.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The cost of this light was remarkable as the light is stunning.Although it has thin pieces and is relatively short , it is extremely appealing. This was exactly what I needed .
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The LED bulb is definitely preferable . I appreciate the various degrees of lighting. The design is sleek and not too fussy which appeals to me.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I am ecstatic with my light. I required it for close up purposes when applying my makeup. I could direct the light where I needed it which was an advantage. My husband also found the light perfect for his specific use as he does painting. He loves that hecan see the detail and colours while painting by directing the light on a specific area. This is the ultimate light !
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review One positive feature of this light is that it does not take up too much space and is convenient to use. Itsperfect to illuminate anything .
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review It’s a marvellous light. It is exactly what I needed . As a student I needed enough light that would still be gentle on my eyes. I appreciated the excellent price and that it was not time consuming to build.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood Lighting I love this lamp. Small footprint. Three brightness options. Can use for mood lighting. Price and shipping were just right.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review As this light has LED globes they last long and are definitely more effective than ordinary globes. We needed the brightness and already had one of these lights so knew it would serve its purpose. It is wonderful !
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The Tree light is ideal for work which is technical in nature and requires specific areas of light. I The ability to adjust the light is unbelievable. It was after I gave one as a present that I realised the benefit it would be to me and so I purchased one myself.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The slim design is appealing and wow it is an outstanding price. I decided to spoil myself. I am very satisfied with my light.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review The LED bulb remains cool even after long periods of using it. It is brilliant for reading and I therefore bought two of these lamps. It was apleasure that my order was delivered so quickly . The practical advantages add to the beautiful design of the light . It was a smart choice.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review A simple to set up light. It looks a bit like a work of art. We love this lamp .
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review This Tree spotlight supersedes any other of our light purchases.It is a valuable item with several beautiful features. It is easy to assemble and the settings allow you to create different atmospheres. It is really ideal for any purpose.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We love this lamp ! It is a brilliant price and of supreme design and quality. The top setting gives off very strong light . You can however tone down the light as needed.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review This light gives you a choice of soft or bright light . It is therefore effective even in large spaces. There is the advantage of being able to shine it on an area you choose , which assists with doing various work or relaxation activities. The design is sleek and not fussy and I even managed to put it together easily. I would encourage anyone to buy this light.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Great - second purchase for a dark corner needing light!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review This Tree spotlight is suitable for bigger areas . It is a lovely light. I am pleased with it and have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review A light of superior quality , I was impressed. This occupies a little space and is very attractive looking. The on/ off switch and dimming mechanism are well placed on a foot switch . It serves as a good reading light and has the added possibility of highlighting art .
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! Perfect size for a small space, enough light for a big one. Directional lamps make it easy to focus light where it’s needed. The style is perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I love where the switch is placed as its very convenient as a foot switch. We are able to choose a brighter or gentler glow of light . When I spotted it , I saw instant value in this light …and I was right . Its functional and practical .
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp! Perfect in every way. Small footprint. Easy to move the lights for reading or mood lighting. Not too light that is falls over. If you need a decorative, interesting lamp for a small space, choose this one!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Although narrow , it lights up our living room beautifully . We faced two of the light heads in such a way that our whole room lit up. I am going to purchase more of these lights but for gifts ,as they are really special and a briliant purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I bought two of these Tree spotlights . They are as good as I expected. I have placed one in my office and use it as needed. Although you cannot face the light directly as the light is too intense , you can turn the bulbs to face varied directions.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review If the switch was higher up on the cord, it would be easier to use . As it lights up any room no matter the size, I am happy to compromise on the effort to make use of the switch. I urge you to buy one.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We were overjoyed with our purchase . It was as expected from the advert and not complicated to construct.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review This light has functional value and aesthetic appeal. Definitely a brilliant purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This light gives the whole room light . I managed to build it quickly. It is a wonderful light as you can change the direction of the light .
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection