Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf

Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf

By Elegant Home Fashions

BC# 670113 - In Stock
Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_670113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
Current price: $117.54 $117.54
  • Extra 5% off with code SAVE5 until 7/5/22!
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jul 13


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Windsor Wall Cabinet offers sleek lines for a modern look
  • This cabinet features two glass doors centered with silver mosaic glass accented with grid-work design and beveled molding
  • This unit offers plenty of storage space with one open shelf and one interior adjustable shelf making it easy to store items of different heights
  • Crystal clear door knobs showcase the modern design
  • This cabinet comes with assembly hardware

Specifications

BC#:
670113
Display Finish:
White
Width (In.):
22.0
Height (In.):
24.0
Extension:
7.0
Depth (In.):
7.0
Weight (Lb.):
21.0
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Windsor
Type:
Cabinets
Assembly:
Assembly Required
UPC:
674278005274
Manufacturer Product ID:
ELG-527

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to assemble, didn't need my husband's help or anything. Instructions were easy to follow, bags of parts were clearly numbered taking the guess work out of "is this the right screw or not" so I appreciate that. Included wood glue as well to keep the pegs in place and to reinforce the screws. Gorgeous color and beautiful design on the doors glass.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a couple of weeks ago. It is so beautiful and elegant. Assembly was not difficult at all. I mounted it in my bathroom and use it as a medicine cabinet. It adds a high end look to my bathroom. I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but needs more screws for stability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Elegant Home Fashions Windsor Wooden Wall Cabinet is absolutely beautiful. The mosaic windows are golden and shiny making it a wonderful accent in any room! I followed the instructions to put the cabinet together but some of the instructions were not clear. You need to make sure that the back piece has the screws that go into the wall on the top side. Otherwise, it was fairly easy to put together. It has two doors on the top half and a shelf for the middle if you choose to use it. There's also a lower shelf below the cabinet doors. I do feel like it should have four screws into the wall but they only include two. It would definitely feel more stable with four screws going into studs in the wall. Overall, I really love the look of the Elegant Home Fashions Windsor wood wall cabinet.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this wall cabinet in my bathroom. I am so pleased with the way it looks. The cabinet is so well made and comes with easy instructions and all the hardware needed. The cabinet is wood and dark expresso color. The cabinet has glass mosaic doors. The cabinet is made to last, and is of great quality. The shelf is adjustable, so I can place it to suit my needs. The cabinet measures 7" ×22×24".
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cabinet! Very easy to assemble. Not overly heavy at all. Came with a template making it easy to hang on the wall. Love the glass doors, they really are beautiful. The only issue I had was figuring out where to hang it! Thank you for such a beautiful cabinet!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautifully stunning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Want to put a touch of elegance into your bathroom or anywhere in your home, this is the cabinet for you, so stunning and beautiful it makes the wall you put in on pop, so easy to put up and the glass doors are beautiful, definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Wall Cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this came in a box and I had to put it together but I love the finished of the cabinet it has 2 doors and 1 adjustable shelf. the glass in the doors are removeable so they can easily clean and put back. just got to find where to put it
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! This cabinet is beautiful, functional and was easy to put together! My friends told me that the cabinet doors wouldn't align with the magnetic closures, but the whole thing was easy to build and lined up perfectly!
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_670113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';