This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf

Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf

Collection: Windsor

BC# 670113 - In Stock
Windsor White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors and One Shelf is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_670113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
Current price: $117.54 $117.54

20+ In Stock

Free Standard Shipping
Est. delivery by Dec 15

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Windsor Wall Cabinet offers sleek lines for a modern look
  • This cabinet features two glass doors centered with silver mosaic glass accented with grid-work design and beveled molding
  • This unit offers plenty of storage space with one open shelf and one interior adjustable shelf making it easy to store items of different heights
  • Crystal clear door knobs showcase the modern design
  • This cabinet comes with assembly hardware

Specifications

  • BC#:
    670113
  • Display Finish:
    White
  • Width (In.):
    22.0
  • Height (In.):
    24.0
  • Extension:
    7.0
  • Depth (In.):
    7.0
  • Weight (Lb.):
    21.0
  • Primary Style:
    Transitional
  • Collection:
    Windsor
  • Type:
    Cabinets
  • Assembly:
    Assembly Required
  • UPC:
    674278005274
  • Manufacturer Product ID:
    ELG-527

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic bathroom cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good basic bathroom cabinet. I got it for my guest bathroom and it works really well. No bells and whistles but everything fit nicely together. The door fit well and it has 2 shelves. It gets 4 stars instead of 5 because of the aesthetic looks. It could have a more polished look. It was very easy to assemble. It calls for 2 people but I was able to put it together myself and did so fairly quickly. However, you will need two people to hang it on the wall. It comes with extra hardware in case anything is lost which is nice. I would say the only downside is that the dowels used in assembling are very loose in the holes. Overall, I am pleased and would recommend this cabinet.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wall cabinet came with everything needed to assemble including glue and a template. The instructions were easy to follow. I like that the shelf inside the cabinet is adjustable to whichever height you may need. This piece looks great in my bathroom. It is sturdy, but not real wood. The doors do not hang perfectly even, but it's not super noticeable. I do not like that the glass is completely see through, I thought it was more frosted due to the online picture. But overall, it's a good piece.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cabinet ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got the Elegant Home Fashions Windsor Wooden Wall Cabinet with Glass Mosaic Doors, Dark Espresso 7" x 22" x 24" for our bathroom, but you could use it in any room, it is so beautiful, the details in the doors/ glass, just one of a kind !!! it is made good and was easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was needing some extra storage space so I was happy to try out this wall cabinet. The directions are very easy to understand and putting it together is a breeze. It only took me about 15 minutes to assemble it. It seems to be made of great quality and should last us a very long time. I love that you can adjust the sizing height for your needs as well. The trimming and design adds to the beautiful look. Also this is a piece that would look great anywhere in your house.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this for our adult daughter's bathroom. She needed more storage and is very picky. She thought this cabinet was very pretty and would go well with her color scheme. The cabinet was very carefully and thoughtfully packaged to protect it during shipping. The directions were easy to follow and this was very easy to put together. It was easy to hang onto the wall. It is very well made and sturdy! There is lots of storage space and we are very happy with this cabinet!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my bathroom decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in need of additional storage in my master bath and this cabinets was just what I needed. The assembly was extremely simple and took me less than a half hour. Once assembled the cabinet holds well and seems quite sturdy. There 2 adjustable shelves that make storage options customizable. The white color and elegance of the cabinet adds to our bathroom decor with clashing with the existing furnishings. This is a very beautiful piece. I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to our standard builder bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our primary bathroom was boring builder standard fixtures. This meant there was limited storage, and this cabinet has added so much space. It keeps the room looking tidy and organized. Big bonus - it was easy to assemble myself and template for hanging it on the wall made the part of DIY projects I normally dread (ugh, I hate having to re-do holes in the wall!) so easy! The shelves are easily adjustable, so I'll be able to rearrange my items as needed.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so easy to put together and install. I’m trying to become more organized and this is a beautiful piece for storage and organization. Looks like it was part of my wall and a carpenter made it. I received lots of compliments on it as soon as it was up. We store extra toilet paper and wax bars in it mostly and there is plenty of room for other things within it. I highly recommend this cabinet. I will be purchasing another soon so they match.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Wall Cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Teamson Removable Wall Cabinet needs to be assembled before being able to use it. It is relatively easy to put together. The doors line up like they are suppose to. The color is a pure white like the standard cabinets that come in new homes with white cabinets so it will match. I think it can also be painted if a person doesn't want white. The inside shelves are sturdy and hold several items. After mounting it to the wall, it seems stable.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this cabinet. It was very easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow. Honestly, the hardest part to put together was putting the back on, and that's just because it had more screws than the rest of it. The finished piece is beautiful, classy. It's very sturdy and doesn't feel cheap and flimsy. It adds the perfect touch to my wall, not to mention the extra storage space. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traditional Style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The St. James wall cabinet is exactly what I was looking for in a toiletry cabinet. White finish with bronze hardware and crown molding in a traditional style. I expected it to be nicer for the price. Surface imperfections in the finish kept me from rating it higher. Fairly easy to put together and install. Weighs 24 lbs and does provide storage for a few linens and toiletries. Matching pieces are available at major home retailers.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We need something for a little extra storage in our guest bathroom and this really ended up working perfectly. Its a medium sized unit, honestly a bit larger than I thought it would be but that worked in our favor. It fits in the open space between the sink and shower like it was designed to go there. It was very easy to assemble and hanging it was pretty easy as well. I dont think I could be happier with the way this turned out.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wall cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this wall cabinet about 3 weeks ago but just got around to assembling it today. It came extremely well packaged with each piece clearly marked as to when and where it went, along with good instructions. There were no missing pieces. It took my husband about an hour to assemble it, start to finish. It’s a very cute little cabinet. I can’t wait to get it up in my bathroom. I think it’ll look perfect over the commode.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! And Simple Assembly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very elegant addition to my bathroom for additional storage and functionality. Easy assembly following the directions which are included. This says a lot because I’ve had some very unpleasant experiences in the the past when trying to assemble items that made me want to pull my hair out or just give up. I’m so proud of my self! I love my new cabinet and will be looking to add more pieces in my home.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but needs more screws for stability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Elegant Home Fashions Windsor Wooden Wall Cabinet is absolutely beautiful. The mosaic windows are golden and shiny making it a wonderful accent in any room! I followed the instructions to put the cabinet together but some of the instructions were not clear. You need to make sure that the back piece has the screws that go into the wall on the top side. Otherwise, it was fairly easy to put together. It has two doors on the top half and a shelf for the middle if you choose to use it. There's also a lower shelf below the cabinet doors. I do feel like it should have four screws into the wall but they only include two. It would definitely feel more stable with four screws going into studs in the wall. Overall, I really love the look of the Elegant Home Fashions Windsor wood wall cabinet.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this wall cabinet in my bathroom. I am so pleased with the way it looks. The cabinet is so well made and comes with easy instructions and all the hardware needed. The cabinet is wood and dark expresso color. The cabinet has glass mosaic doors. The cabinet is made to last, and is of great quality. The shelf is adjustable, so I can place it to suit my needs. The cabinet measures 7" ×22×24".
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Elegant Home Fashions Versailles Wall Cabinet with 2 Doors. This cabinet was simple to set up and very easy to install. It's super cute and fits my bathroom decor nicely. I like the depth of this cabinet. It sits on the wall above my toilet and I don't have to worry about hitting my head on it but it's deep enough to hold my essentials. It's well made and seems dependable and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a cute cabinet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a cute cabinet!  Assembly was easy and the instructions were clear and very easy to follow. No need to get additional parts as everything that was needed to put it together was included.   The look, style and color of the cabinet makes it perfect to put in any room of the home, but I decided to put it in one of our bathrooms. While it's not a huge cabinet, it definitely can hold a bunch of bathroom products. I absolutely love the glass doors, plus that fact that you can see in gives me incentive to make sure the contents of the cabinet are always  organized.   The cabinet itself is very sturdy so I know it will last quite a while. It's easy to clean and really made a difference in the look of the bathroom. I am considering getting another cabinet for the living room. I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleek, heavy and sturdy, yet lacking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy assembly, clear instructions, ample room for storage. A nice clean finish with a modern design. Adjustable shelving is a nice addition. I did however receive two “E” pieces and am missing a “G” piece. So the cabinet is incomplete at the bottom with a space below the doors. Had it had the correct pieces, this would be a five star cabinet. Quality control could use improvement.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to sample and write an honest review. I just remodeled my bathroom and this product fit perfectly over the toilet. My husband hung it up and I decorated on the inside with hand towels, candles and flowers. It’s carved wood in the white color look extremely elegant. My family and friends have given me lots of compliments on this eye catching piece.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this cabinet. It was very easy to assemble. I only needed my power screwdriver to do it all. I did use some wood glue to make sure it all was secure. Once put together we hung it on the wall in our guest room and I placed some keepsakes in it. It has one shelf for added items. It is not real heavy to handle. The glass doors and knobs give it a nice look
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice cabinet, nice adjustable shelving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this in my master bathroom, we have no where else to put this but above out bathroom toilet. I put it together pretty easily, the shelving is adjustable. It comes with 2 dry wall anchors and 2 screws which I measured was able to hang with the template that comes with it. I had my wife help me hang it but it turned out very nicely. Nice quality cabinet too.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The design on the door is just beautiful. This was fairly easy to put together and hang up. The only thing I didn't love about it was the fact you can see the pills or stuff in the cabinet through the sides and bottoms of the pattern on the door. Otherwise it looks very classy and we have gotten a ton of compliments on it after installing it in the bathroom.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this wall cabinet for my bathroom to organize and free up some space in my small linen closet. This looks great in my bathroom. Instructions were super easy to follow and quick to do. The parts were all labeled by letters and screws were labeled by numbers so you just can’t messed up at all. The wall cabinet looks modern and sleek in my small bathroom. The quality isn’t top notch though. It has some wood and paint chips and some paint gaps but not very noticeable. The two screws to hold up against the wall seems a little flimsy to me so I ended up adding another screw in the middle just to make sure things won’t drop. Overall, this is a nice bathroom cabinet with ok quality. It’s a small cabinet so I can’t really put big heavy things in it that it required extraordinary quality so for me this served it’s purpose.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to assemble, didn't need my husband's help or anything. Instructions were easy to follow, bags of parts were clearly numbered taking the guess work out of "is this the right screw or not" so I appreciate that. Included wood glue as well to keep the pegs in place and to reinforce the screws. Gorgeous color and beautiful design on the doors glass.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect, simple bathroom cabinet. It has a classic design with adjustable shelves. The directions were easy to follow and it was fairly simple to put together. The design is fairly basic, but great for a bathroom. It's large enough for above a toilet or in a small bathroom to have storage, but not too large that it will take up too much space.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Laundry room cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mount the wall cabinet in my laundry and it was the best thing, I can place my dryer sheets, fabric softeners, and bags that I used to wash my under garments and it makes my laundry so nice and neat and gives it a new stylish and chic look, the cabinet is nice and steady it took me a little time to put it together but I don’t regret it.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful and attractive cabinet nice and sturdy material which assures me it will last a long while the design fits in well with my bathroom decor and its interior is very spacious and will hold everything I need it to, however I did need some help in putting it together but the instructions were very easy to follow
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish versatile cabinet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I originally got his cabinet for extra storage in my bathroom. I ended up putting it in the perfect spot in my bedroom to store all of my beauty products that I try to keep away from my daughter. I will have to pick up another one. I really like this cabinet as it is simple yet stylish with a classic design. It has two doors that open up to reveal two shelves plus the base, which equals three levels of storage. The doors have magnets in order to keep them closed. The cabinet is well made and doesn’t feel flimsy. It has weight to it but isn’t too heavy to hang on the wall. You could also place it on top of a surface if you didn’t want to mount onto the wall. It is easy to wipe down with a damp rag if need be. My husband didn’t have any problems putting it together. I was pretty easy. I am happy with my St. James wall cabinet and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice and elegant cabinet that can be used in multiple rooms. The material is very sturdy and has good finish. Assembly of the product was pretty quick as well. The parts were well packaged and the instructions were very clear. The glass cabinet doors and white color brings out a nice elegant touch to the room.
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_670113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 179ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection