Starklake Bath Vanity

Starklake Bath Vanity

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2340006
Starklake Bath Vanity is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99 - $229.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Rustic influences meet modern design. The Starklake vanity fixture is the latest addition to our popular Starklake collection. This vanity light with caged shades enhances the look of modern industrial and farmhouse style bathrooms. We love how one looks in small bathrooms and two for double vanity lighting.
  • Starklake Bath Vanity
  • Coordinates with our Starklake ceiling fan collection
  • Maximum wattage 60 per light bulb or equivalent LED bulb
  • Rated for indoor spaces exposed to humidity
  • Light fixture diameter 11.5 inches
  • UL Listing ensures the safety and longevity of Hunter lighting products under normal wear and tear with everyday use.
  • Clean with Soft, Dry Cloth; No Harsh Chemicals or Abrasive Cleaning Materials.
  • Assembly Required
  • Bulb(s) Not Included
BC#:
2340006
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Primary Style:
Rustic/Lodge
Type:
4 Light
Manufacturer Product ID:
19045A
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband just finished building our new shed for the backyard a couple of weeks ago. I am so glad I got this light to put it in! It fits so perfectly with the farm type style the shed has. Very sturdy and well made. My husband has little electrical knowledge and had no issue installing this right inside the shed door. The bulbs will be easy to change and they give off a good amount of light. It is the perfect size. I may purchase another one to put up in the bathroom over the vanity sink!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been slowly working on updating our home so I was glad to get this Hunter Starklake 3 light vanity for our bathroom since ours was outdated. It came packaged well and arrived safely. I had a family member install it and they said it’s very easy to install. We have been using it for a few weeks now and it’s working great & makes our bathroom look so much better. I’m very happy with it!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vanity light set is absolutely gorgeous. Not only is it stylish, but functional. Very easy to install, as well. Great quality materials were used. It’s modern and minimalistic. Just a gorgeous light fixture that’s almost like art.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the industrial look of this light fixture. I redid my bathroom with this, and shelving made with old pipes. It takes you back in time. The packaging was excellent, and directions very easy to understand. Installation was a breeze.It puts out a lot of light so when you're at the mirror doing your daily get ready hair, makeup ect. it's so easy to see what you're doing. It's made very well so definitely great quality materials, and workmanship.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stark lake 2 light vanity lights are just gorgeous. I have a small bathroom, so this really stands out as a statement. I just love the cage design and the finish. It really stands out. The lighting is great and it really is just the right size. I love this light fixture. It really adds to the design of the bathroom and the quality is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how modern this 3 light vanity looks in my guest bathroom! The set was really easy to assemble and install. The provided instructions were clear and precise, it did not take long to install and wire in. The harnesses are sturdy and made of metal. Great addition to a modern and stylish setting!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know this light might have been made for the bathroom but I actually had my husband install it in our kitchen over the sink. I love the design and it makes the room have such a unique look. It gives off plenty of light which is the reason I wanted it where I put it since I can't see very well. Holds 3 light bulbs 60 watt is what I used and it seems to be just right. So this light would basically work in any room that has the fixture for hook up or an electrician that can do it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently moved into a new house and have some renovations that needed to be done. We added the Starklake 4 light vanity in noble bronze color to our guest bathroom and we are so happy with the change! We prefer our decor to be a mix between modern and farmhouse so this vanity light is the perfect mix. It’s definitely eye appealing and has received several compliments already. We are considering upgrading the master bath vanity light to this same design in the future! The fixture itself is simple to install. It took me less than 15 minutes to remove the old vanity light and install the new one. Definitely not complicated or requires many tools. I would definitely recommend the Starklake 4 light vanity for any bathroom upgrade you have!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanity light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hunter Starklake three light vanity is a beautiful addition to my bathroom. Installation took about a half an hour and you need to make sure you know somebody who knows how to do the wiring correctly. This is a beautifully made light that gives the room a lot of brightness. I got it in the beautiful chrome silver look. The lightbulbs are very easy to install and will make easy access for when you need to change them if there’s ever a burn out. I have many other fixtures in my home that are the Hunter brand and they are a long lasting beautiful addition to any room!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the look of this vanity light! It’s old school with a modern finish and looks great in our bathroom. It was easy to find bulbs that matched at our local hardware store. Instillation took less than 15 minutes with easy to follow directions. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because the light fixture surrounding the bulb gives off weird shadows which makes the hair and makeup process hard to see.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with the look of this Hunter vanity. It is well made, matches my house's rustic style, and it was a piece of cake to install! I personally can't wait to more lights of the same style for my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautical look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked out this Hunter bathroom vanity light for a half bath for my beach condo. The light was everything I was looking for in a nautical look. The metal globes with the chrome finish resemble real lights on the deck of a ship. The light was easy to install it took less than 20 minutes and the instructions are easy to follow. The light looks great for that space, it completes the nautical look I was trying to achieve
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this fixture about a week ago for my bathroom and I absolutely love the look. It reminds you of the old style lanterns the way they made it just stuns me. Gives off a very rustic look in my opinion and goes with my new bathroom that we are doing a remodel on everything blends in with it just perfect. It was easy to install and set up the globes were super easy to tighten on there is two little screw like things on it that you just twist until you can’t anymore. I did a self install took me about 25 minutes from start to finish so not a lot of time at all. It works great and am definitely satisfied with it.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife loves the look and style of this new vanity light. It was a simple installation and hooked up the same way the old one came out. Very nice high quality light fixture. Very contemporary looking but old style charm as well.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformative! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am quite amazed at how much this Starklake 4 Light Vanity has transformed my bathroom! We had a plain old fixture up there before with just 6 round bulbs. It lit the room well, but nothing special about it. This vanity gives a whole new feel to the room! I love that the lights point down and light up my mirror better so I can see more clearly to apply makeup. One of the first things I did was research the best light bulbs for bathrooms and discovered just how yellow and unpleasant our old bulbs were. I got some that were a bit cooler, and the difference is amazing! It was super easy to install. My husband had it up in less than 20 minutes. We haven't had a chance to paint and cover the spots where the old one was, but this fixture alone has me wanting to completely redo our bathroom! Since it has that industrial modern look I am thinking of painting the walls gray and getting all new towels, shower curtain and rugs to match. Who knew an amazing light fixture could inspire you to completely redo a room!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most beautiful light fixture I never knew I needed. I took a chance on this one wondering if I would be “too much” for my master bath decor and boy was I wrong. Packing was more than sufficient enough keeping everything protected nicely throughout transit. The fixture is of great quality and sturdy. Instructions were clear and installation took less than an hour! This fixture is eye catching and adds such a beautiful ambiance to my bathroom. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine vanity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful, masculine vanity. We have a pirate themed bathroom, and wanted something a little more industrial looking, and this vanity was exactly what we wanted. Easy to install (my husband has done multiple lights/ceiling fans in our house, so he has some experience).
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starklake 3 vanity light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Starklake light is unique, easy to install and an all around great feature in my guest bathroom. What an upgrade compared to the old light fixture. I would recommend this vanity light to everyone.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in the process of remodeling an old cottage and chose these lights for the bathroom. Great choice! It gives off lots of light for the vanity. The bulbs are easy to find and look good. It was also very easy for my husband to install as well.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives new life to old bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to install, did it myself. I decided to use this in my powder room, it works well, is a bit bigger than expected The package came well packed so it was well protected. My advice would be to use vintage light bulbs to really have the farmhouse look. I would recommend this fixture. It looks more expensive than it was!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great light. Easy to install. Gives off just the right amount of brightness for our small bathroom. We put it in our bathroom above a mirror and it adds so much to the room. It came packaged very well.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extravagant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with my Starklake Vanity that I have installed in my bathroom for my remodel. It was easy to install, and is extravagantly beautiful. I will be purchasing another one for the guest bathroom.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light Vanity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Starklake 2 Light Vanity is a beautiful Vanity. It fits perfectly with my bathroom decor. The chrome color actually makes the bathroom more noticeable and adds style to it. It brightens the bathroom beautifully.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';