This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant

Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2330504
Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $299.99 $299.99 - Current price: $349.99 $349.99
  • Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Simple, organic modern design. Elements like a wood look and clean lines give the Squire Manor 12-inch pendant light its fresh land inviting look. With simple form and subtle wood grain detailing, this lantern-inspired light feels at home in any setting from, farmhouse to Mid-Century modern.
  • Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant
  • One 6 Inch Downrod and Four 12 Inch Downrods Allow Height Adjustments From 23.75 to 71.75 Inches.
  • Requires 4 Bulbs, Bulbs Not Included
  • Maximum Wattage 60 Per Light Bulb or Equivalent LED Bulb
  • Rated For Indoor Spaces Only
  • Light Fixture Diameter 12 Inches
  • Ul Listing Ensures the Safety and Longevity of Hunter Lighting Products Under Normal Wear and Tear with Everyday Use.
  • Clean with Soft, Dry Cloth, No Harsh Chemicals or Abrasive Cleaning Materials.

Specifications

BC#:
2330504
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Squire Manor
Type:
Lantern
Manufacturer Product ID:
19084-U

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had this light up above my dining table for a few weeks and it looks really nice. Installation was a breeze. The electrical connection was the typical ground, neutral and hot wires. Hanging the light to where a pre-existing light was couldn’t have been any easier. It came with different rods to adjust the length from the ceiling, which was nice to have the option so it wasn’t a fixed length. I got it in the brushed nickel and bleached wood and it gives off a modern yet beachy vibe depending on your decor. It seems like it will match almost anything. It’s nice that it’s LED compatible, I used LED bulbs so it worked out great. It’s bright enough without being too bright, so it’s definitely good for a dining area. I’ve been really happy with this pendant light.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 12 inch is a good looking light fixture. It arrived packaged well and was simple enough to install. I love the light color with the Nickel interior. This light would look great in most any decor as it could be used with farmhouse styles or a more modern or retro look. The lantern appearance adds a warmth to our space. I really like how versatile the style is. This is a great light.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the Elegance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Company has always been a Fan Favorite in our home. This 12" Pendant is just gorgeous! Modern design, quality Finish and construction. Its such a relief to know that you can trust a company to provide the utmost quality in their products. I'm hanging it in our Foyer as soon as I can get our electrician out. Check out their pendant designs. There are some fabulous items to choose from.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I love the Hunter - Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant fixture. We hung it in our breakfast nook and it looks amazing. It really changed the look of our kitchen area by giving it a more modern look. We have the black fixture that tide in nicely with the black ceiling fan we have in the family room giving our living space a consistent look. The light also came with enough hanging rods to let you adjust it to the height you choose. The directions are easy to follow and it took me around 30 minutes to hang after reading the directions. It would have been nice to have the 4 bulbs included, but it also allowed me to choose the 40 watt LED soft light bulbs that I wanted in this area. Great looking light fixture and it is well built/sturdy. I'm considering putting a dimmer switch to go with it!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely stylish Lighting Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Hunter - Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 12 inch. This Squire Manor 4 light pendant is excellent quality light. I was looking to update the light fixture in my dining room and I absolutely loved the bleached wood finish and the style is so modern and simple. The pictures online definitely did not do this fixture justice it was so much better in person. This was so easy to install. It comes with several drop rods so you can choose the length you want it to hang. It’s a really great light and completes my dining room. I would definitely recommend this light to everybody looking for a really great light and will definitely updates any room u install it in it so stylish. It definitely exceeded my expectations.Hunter makes great reliable products and this definitely is one of them. This is definitely 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light looks amazing in our dining room. It really makes the room pop especially with the finish of the nickel. I prefer the light finish as it makes the room feel brighter. Installing it was simple and the instructions were well written. Overall love the look and design that this added to our home.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice statement piece light for a foyer or stairwel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice statement piece pendant light for a foyer, kitchen island, or stairwell. We used it in the stairwell on a contemporary farmhouse new construction project. The quality is good, the finish is a nice actual black tone and we used LED candelabra lights lights which provide plenty of light.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the style of this pendant. It is very modern to me. It was very easy to install and came with everything needed for fast installation. Shines very beight which is what I needed. If you have never installed a fixture start with this one very easy I highly!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I selected this light for our mud room foyer. The light was HUGE! Well made Ans with the 4 lights it definitely lit up the room. The best part of the fixture was NO GLASS! It was the perfect lantern but super easy to clean due to no glass. We love this in our home.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are using this pendant in the front entrance of our home. It is a really beautiful piece! We’ve received lots of positive feedback on this light. It was very easy to install and looks amazing! We are super happy with this pendant!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with the quality of this light fixture. It's manufactured well. Built to last. Could work in any space, from modern to farmhouse to sleek and simple. Install was a breeze, I liked that the rods gave me room to play with.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow so beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern light is full of detail and life. I love the design and the way it looks in my kitchen. very easy to essemble instructions. Very bright beautiful light that fills up the room. many compliments on it as well.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 15 inch is just what I need for my foyer. The style is amazing. I would definitely recommend this this product. Very easy to install yourself. It come with a complete guide.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the perfect addition to my kitchen/dining area. It was easy to install and really change the look of the kitchen/dining area. It made the area look more modern for a house that was built in 1978.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 4 light pendant has perfect above our small kitchen table. My husband installed it and said he had no problems or issues with the installation. It has held up well and looks great. I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 194ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection