Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant

Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2330504
Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $299.99 $299.99 - Current price: $349.99 $349.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Simple, organic modern design. Elements like a wood look and clean lines give the Squire Manor 12-inch pendant light its fresh land inviting look. With simple form and subtle wood grain detailing, this lantern-inspired light feels at home in any setting from, farmhouse to Mid-Century modern.
  • Squire Manor Four-Light Pendant
  • One 6 Inch Downrod and Four 12 Inch Downrods Allow Height Adjustments From 23.75 to 71.75 Inches.
  • Requires 4 Bulbs, Bulbs Not Included
  • Maximum Wattage 60 Per Light Bulb or Equivalent LED Bulb
  • Rated For Indoor Spaces Only
  • Light Fixture Diameter 12 Inches
  • Ul Listing Ensures the Safety and Longevity of Hunter Lighting Products Under Normal Wear and Tear with Everyday Use.
  • Clean with Soft, Dry Cloth, No Harsh Chemicals or Abrasive Cleaning Materials.

Specifications

BC#:
2330504
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Squire Manor
Type:
Lantern
Manufacturer Product ID:
19084-U

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 12 inch is a good looking light fixture. It arrived packaged well and was simple enough to install. I love the light color with the Nickel interior. This light would look great in most any decor as it could be used with farmhouse styles or a more modern or retro look. The lantern appearance adds a warmth to our space. I really like how versatile the style is. This is a great light.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light looks amazing in our dining room. It really makes the room pop especially with the finish of the nickel. I prefer the light finish as it makes the room feel brighter. Installing it was simple and the instructions were well written. Overall love the look and design that this added to our home.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are using this pendant in the front entrance of our home. It is a really beautiful piece! We’ve received lots of positive feedback on this light. It was very easy to install and looks amazing! We are super happy with this pendant!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with the quality of this light fixture. It's manufactured well. Built to last. Could work in any space, from modern to farmhouse to sleek and simple. Install was a breeze, I liked that the rods gave me room to play with.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely stylish Lighting Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Hunter - Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 12 inch. This Squire Manor 4 light pendant is excellent quality light. I was looking to update the light fixture in my dining room and I absolutely loved the bleached wood finish and the style is so modern and simple. The pictures online definitely did not do this fixture justice it was so much better in person. This was so easy to install. It comes with several drop rods so you can choose the length you want it to hang. It’s a really great light and completes my dining room. I would definitely recommend this light to everybody looking for a really great light and will definitely updates any room u install it in it so stylish. It definitely exceeded my expectations.Hunter makes great reliable products and this definitely is one of them. This is definitely 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the style of this pendant. It is very modern to me. It was very easy to install and came with everything needed for fast installation. Shines very beight which is what I needed. If you have never installed a fixture start with this one very easy I highly!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 15 inch is just what I need for my foyer. The style is amazing. I would definitely recommend this this product. Very easy to install yourself. It come with a complete guide.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks elegant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had my husband put this up a few days ago above our dining room table, and we love it. It provides a great contrast to our room. It was simple to install and took about 30 min. It is very sturdy and well built. The lights look like candles which provides elegance and great lighting for the space not to mention easy to change when the time comes. We are very pleased and will be buying the matching linear chandelier to go with it!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squire Manor Pendant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Squire Manor 4 light pendant is the same excellent quality I’ve come to expect from Hunter. I’ve always been pleased with their ceiling fan style and durability and this light is no different. I love the bleached wood finish and the style is modern and simple. We recently purchased a new house and have been slowly updating all of the lights and this one was easy to install. It comes with several drop rods so you can choose the length you want it to hang. It’s a great light!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been looking for the perfect light for our dining room and finally found it with the Squire Manor 4 Light Pendant 15 inch. This light is perfect and looks stunning with our home and design. The quality of this light is amazing and more then I could have expected. The brushed Nickel finish fits with any color scheme. If you've ever put up a ceiling fan or a light fixture you will have no problem installing this light. The directions are well written and easy to follow. Its so beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this pendant light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just moved into our new home at the beginning of March and was having trouble finding a quality pendant light that would work in one of our guest rooms. This light is absolutely perfect and looks stunning with our home style and design. This product also came out of the box with a feeling of quality. This is always a potential concern when ordering lighting from online. Based on this one purchase I think I will stick to Hunter products as they have not disappointed me one bit.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Materials! Easy to Install! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We picked up this pendant light for the entry way at our rental house. I was very pleased with the quality of the finish on the metal, and how it matched in color and finish to the photos online. The installation is very straight-forward, especially if you've ever hung a ceiling fan or light fixture before. The instructions were well written, and I did not have any issues with parts. I have installed a few Hunter fans in the past couple of years, and this fixture was very similar to work with. The packaging was clean and the product was in perfect condition upon receipt.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entry way piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this product in the entry way of our latest project. The quality of the product is on par with what you would expect to see in a higher end home. We didn't have any issues with installation or assembly. Everything went together well and looked nice. The finish on it was also in perfect condition. It was a very uneventful install which as a builder is exactly what I'm looking for. I did like the candelabra style bulbs which I felt lent to the style we were going for in the house.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice statement piece light for a foyer or stairwel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice statement piece pendant light for a foyer, kitchen island, or stairwell. We used it in the stairwell on a contemporary farmhouse new construction project. The quality is good, the finish is a nice actual black tone and we used LED candelabra lights lights which provide plenty of light.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the Elegance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Company has always been a Fan Favorite in our home. This 12" Pendant is just gorgeous! Modern design, quality Finish and construction. Its such a relief to know that you can trust a company to provide the utmost quality in their products. I'm hanging it in our Foyer as soon as I can get our electrician out. Check out their pendant designs. There are some fabulous items to choose from.
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection