Minikin Brushed Nickel 44-Inch Low Profile Ceiling Fan with LED Light Kit and Pull Chain

Minikin Brushed Nickel 44-Inch Low Profile Ceiling Fan with LED Light Kit and Pull Chain

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2367487 - In Stock
Minikin Brushed Nickel 44-Inch Low Profile Ceiling Fan with LED Light Kit and Pull Chain is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2367487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $161.99 $161.99 Original price: $179.99 $179.99
  • Save 10% Ends 7/10/22
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jul 9


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Minimalist design is about creating a calm, inviting space. The Minikin’s composition embraces this philosophy, putting the focus on function while still adding a slice of style to your space. This modern ceiling fan is built with our SureSpeed Guarantee and a low-profile design that delivers optimized, high-speed airflow in small spaces with low ceilings. The perfect fit.
  • Minikin Brushed Nickel 44-Inch Low Profile Ceiling Fan with LED Light Kit and Pull Chain
  • Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee to deliver faster airflow you can feel
  • Rated for indoor use only
  • 2 bulbs included
  • Pull chains included
  • AIRFLOW YOU FEEL: Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee, this fan delivers high airflow velocity while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance.
  • WHISPER-QUIET MOTOR: 3-speed, WhisperWind reversible motor for optimal performance in summer and winter.
  • SMALL ROOM FAN: Ideal size for home offices, laundry rooms, and bedrooms.
  • LOW PROFILE MOUNTING: Designed to fit flush against ceilings less than 9 feet high.
  • COMPATIBLE ACCESSORIES: Works with Hunter and Casablanca accessories, not including Hunter Original accessories
  • WARRANTY: Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Motor Warranty backed by the only company with over 135 years in the fan business
  • Assembly Required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2367487
Display Finish:
Brushed Nickel
Width (In.):
44.0
Height (In.):
11.55
Length (In.):
44
Depth (In.):
44.0
Weight (Lb.):
18.52
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1200
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
2
Bulb Qty 1:
2.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Minikin
Type:
Hugger
UPC:
049694509574
Manufacturer Product ID:
50957

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m Very happy with this ceiling fan. My significant other and I Installed it in the guest bedroom and it looks great. Works well to generate air and keep the room cool as well. Aesthetic look, very pleased.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish-looking ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed this 44-inch Hunter - Minikin with LED Light In our breakfast room/office today and it totally completes the look I was going for in there. My son-in-law, who is the Maintenance Director of a large Senior facility, installed it for me and said that it was a relatively basic and easy installation job. He said that as long as you follow the instruction booklet included with the fan that pretty much anyone should be able to install it. He asked me to make two points about the installation though. One was that he had a minor problem, and he said to emphasize the word minor, with getting the screws and the screw holes lined up at times. He stayed at it and eventually got them lined up. He also said that part of the chain to turn the light on and off was missing but that it's something he can easily pick up at the hardware store to fix that so that was really no big deal. We also noticed that when you pull on the chain to the ceiling fan, even though it is installed flush to the ceiling, that it wobbles some. It is installed tightly and securely so we're not sure why it wobbles on pulling the chains on it but there is absolutely no wobble at all when operating the fan on any of the speeds. So, we've decided not to worry about that. As for the look of the fan, to me it is aesthetically pleasing to the eye. I like the cylindrical look of the housing, the flat edges on the ends of the blades and the rounded glass of the light fixture. I really like the "tabs" that are where the blades meet the housing. It looks modern and that's exactly what I wanted. The light is plenty bright for the small room that it is in as well as being very quiet when you run the fan. All in all, I like this Hunter fan a lot.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We decided to install this fan in our exercise room in our basement. The size of the fan fits nicely in the smaller room and it provides just enough light, but plenty of fan power. It was easy to install and has been really nice to have on while working out. The fan is quiet too, which I like!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS AND WORKS GREAT!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this ceiling fan for our kid's playroom. The fan we had in there stopped working, so we figured we upgrade. This ceiling fan has a modern look, wood blades, low profile and moves a lot of air. The fan was easy to install. It comes with an LED bulb and pull chains for light and fan.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan for small rooms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hunter ceiling fan is perfect for smaller rooms - 10 x 10 foot. It has 3 speeds to choose for the perfect amount of air flow. It has a reversible motor for year round use. There are LED light bulbs included for energy efficiency. This fan is perfect in my craft room. Installation was easy following the install instructions.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very high quality fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always hunter fans are extremely high quality. This is he perfect fan for my small laundry room. I like to hang up my clothes before they dry all the way and let the fan finish to dry them. Its quiet and the small size 44 inch size is just the right fit. I also really like that its designed to fit flush against my 8 foot ceiling so its out of the way . The light fixture gives plenty of light too. Its a really sleek looking design that i love and it dries my clothes in no time!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Minikin Fan with Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the Hunter Minikin with LED light 44" in the white. I have never installed a ceiling fan before and I found it to be relatively easy. I'd say it was a little time consuming for me because I first had to uninstall the old ugly ceiling fan. It's amazing how much a new ceiling fan can update the appearance of a room. I installed in a bedroom. I must confide I wasn't sure which breaker was to the lights in the bedroom. Rather than running back and forth to the garage (breaker box), I simply turned off the main breaker. That of course cut all power in the house and that was fine since I installed it on a bright sunny day. By the way, I am a female in my 60's. I purchased an older house about six months ago and have been remodeling/updating. The lights in the Minikin fan are nice but they are not real bright. That is fine with me since I installed it in the bedroom where the nightstand lamps are primarily used. It does come with instructions if you are installing a ceiling fan with one switch and also two switch. The instructions are with diagram images and for the most part very easy to follow. I did not attach the included fan/light pulls because I plan to choose more decorative pulls. The fan is more than sufficient and I like the low profile overall. I appreciated it included two light bulbs.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fan at a good price! This is a good fan without remote control but includes LED lights. I would buy it again based on its good looks and reasonable price. The instructions were specific but lacking in a few areas: 1) no reference is made in the text for connecting the light plugs that hang from the motor. I did it based on common sense, but if anyone follows the directions line-by-line they'll miss that needed step. 2) the screws are identified by the bag they are packed in rather than screw type (i.e. #10-24). The light kit throws decent light in the room, and I prefer the pull chains since I have enough remotes everywhere.
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2367487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';