Kennicott 52-Inch Ceiling Fan

Kennicott 52-Inch Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2371820
Kennicott 52-Inch Ceiling Fan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 170ms
  • reviews, product
ADDITIONAL SAVINGS
Current price: $212.49 $212.49 - Current price: $249.99 $249.99
  • on select items
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Kennicott is patio perfect. Damp-rated and built with our SureSpeed Guarantee, this outdoor ceiling fan is engineered to keep things cool and stylish in your large covered patios year-after-year. Its modern ceiling fan design is inspired by sleek elements in the electronic industry and gives your space an instant upgrade.
  • Kennicott 52-Inch Ceiling Fan
  • Exclusive SureSpeed Guarantee
  • Damp-rated for covered outdoor spaces
  • No light kit or bulbs included
  • Wall control included
  • AIRFLOW YOU FEEL: Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee to deliver over 33% higher air velocity than leading competitors while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance.
  • EASY CONTROL FUNCTION: Use the control to adjust the fan speed.
  • WHISPER-QUIET MOTOR: 3-speed, WhisperWind reversible motor for optimal performance in summer and winter.
  • LARGE ROOM FAN: Ideal size for spaces like living rooms and bedrooms.
  • STANDARD PROFILE MOUNTING: 4 inch and 2 inch downrods included.
  • COMPATIBLE ACCESSORIES: Works with Hunter and Casablanca accessories, not including Hunter Original accessories
  • WARRANTY: Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Motor Warranty

Specifications

BC#:
2371820
Primary Style:
Industrial
Collection:
Kennicott
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Manufacturer Product ID:
5118

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced an older white fan on my covered porch with this Hunter unit. Hunter is my go to name in fans. They are easy to install by yourself because of the way you can hang it from the bracket whilst doing the wires. Very clean modern look that makes an big impact. Fan has three speeds and operates quietly and smoothly.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great for Indoors Too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this fan is beautiful. It is extremely well made and the performance is great. A few of the pluses include well-balanced blades, great air flow, super quiet, easy to install, and is damp rated. I decided that instead of mounting it outside that I would mount it in my master bathroom since the fan is rated for moist areas. The fan has 3 speeds, is reversible, and has a wall control which makes it very versatile and convenient to use. I have a large bathroom with very high ceilings and a skylight so we used the angled option for hanging. It really improves the air flow and keeps the shower from retaining too much moisture on the walls. It has a very sleek look and compliments the dark fixtures in the room. It is made by Hunter, which to me stands for quality. The instructions were good making it easy to install. I would recommend this fan. I am really happy with its performance.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Fan, Easy Installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Kennicott Outdoor 52 inch fan replaced an old sagging outdoor fan and it looks and works great. My patio has a lower ceiling (less than 8 ft), so the low hanger worked perfectly. Because of my home wiring and switch that I use controlling the fan and patio lights in one switch, I opted to skip the included fan control and separately purchased a Hunter fan remote. The speed control and everything works flawlessly. I love this fan. It was easy to install, works great for low ceilings and is very attractive. Note that this does not support a light kit at all. For me it's not an issue, but if you require one, grab another Hunter fan that supports it.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous outdoor fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hunter fan is the perfect fan. We replaced our outdated ceiling fan (fake wood blades with frilly glass lights) with this and couldn't be happier. It's a sleek and modern look that complements most contemporary decors. The fan is rated for outdoor use, but we installed it indoors. This fan cools the room quickly, and the motor is very quiet so we hardly notice that it is on. Couldn't be happier with this fan!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet & Cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted a mount a fan on my covered porch and never could decide what to go with until I got the Hunter Kennicott outdoor fan. It just stands out too me in looks and quality. The installation was a breeze and this fan is quiet as they come great looks and air moving quality all around.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kennicott Outdoor 52" Fan makes a perfect breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kennicott Outdoor 52" Fan makes a perfect breeze, while sitting outside on night when it is still too warm to be comfortable without a fan. The 3 speeds give us the ability to control the breeze,. With the length of the fan blades ,the breeze is far reaching on our outdoor patio. Easy to have conversations as it is almost soundless. Perfect to enjoy an evening outdoors.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been searching for the right outdoor fan for our patio and the Kennicott 52in is perfect. Keeps the pups cool and mosquitos away, thank goodness! Our home is crafted with black and brass finishes so I was concerned about the color but it blends it fabulously. More of a dark gunmetal.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Kennicott Outdoor Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Kennicott Outdoor, 52 inch, ceiling fan is highly recommended. It is not only beautiful but highly efficient. The Kennicott Outdoor Fan is easy to install and easy to use. Hunter is a trusted, high quality brand that lasts.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kennicott outdoor Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This outdoor fan stands up to the texas winds which says a lot. Sturdy, classic, and beautiful piece to our back patio. It was easy to install for those who haven’t done it before. I will definitely be recommending this fan to everyone.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the clean lines of this fan. I picked it out because I felt the modern, sleek styling was a good contrast with my rustic-ish pergola. The motor feels like it's built like a tank. It's very heavy and solid. The finish on the motor and blades is a very nice, even matte. The fan blades attach inside the housing which was another perk for me. I didn't want any hardware to interrupt the lines. I also really like the wall mounted switch over any hanging controls at the fan head.  The fan runs very smoothly with little noise. I've owned fans from this brand before and it's everything I'd expect from them. I found the instructions to be clear and concise with very easy to decipher diagrams. Definitely would recommend. 
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent outdoor fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this outdoor fan! its well made, solidly built from a reputable company that i can see lasting for decades without any issues. The install was a breeze and came with all the necessary hardware. This outdoor fan really helps during hot summer days which gives it a nice breeze when in use. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We go this for our Barn Skating rink and I loved it so much we went back and got more for the house porches! What a beautifully quiet but functional design. I would recommend this design to any decor industrial, modern, barn, sunroom. Love the power behind its little quietness. All around a great deal.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks great on our covered patio. Easy to install I was able to do it myself. One fan was able to cool down our whole deck and everyone could feel the breeze. It’s about 15’x25’, in shade. Doesn’t shake, very sturdy and love how it blends in. Quiet and the quality of the fan will last for years!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kennicott Outdoor Fan Cool fan. Looks great outside. Looks solid and if the husband says it looks good….it looks good✔️
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';