Stylus Matte White 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Stylus Matte White 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2339953 - In Stock
Stylus 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $349.99 $349.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 24


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

A smart fan with powerful performance. The Stylus modern ceiling fan is built with our SIMPLEconnect Wi-Fi capabilities to easily connect with your other smart devices. This fan delivers the style you want and the optimized, cooling performance you expect from Hunter’s SureSpeed Guarantee.
  • Stylus Matte White 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee to deliver faster airflow you can feel
  • Rated for indoor use only
  • 2 bulbs included
  • Handheld remote included
  • Airflow You Feel: Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee, this fan delivers high airflow velocity while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance.
  • Smart Home Fan: Simpleconnect Wi-Fi Fan Capabilities Compatible with Smart Home Devices Including Apple Homekit, Google Assistant, and Amazon Alexa.
  • Pre-Installed Receiver: Control Receiver Built Into the Fan. One Less Step For Installation.
  • Easy Control Function: Use the Control to Adjust the Fan Speed and Dim the Light.
  • Whisper-Quiet Motor: 4-Speed, Whisperwind Reversible Motor For Optimal Performance in Summer and Winter.
  • Large Room Fan: Ideal Size For Spaces Like Living Rooms and Bedrooms.
  • Standard Profile Mounting: 2 Inch and 4 Inch Downrods Included.
  • Compatible Accessories: Works with Hunter and Casablanca Accessories, Not Including Hunter Original® Accessories
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty Backed By the Only Company with Over 135 Years in the Fan Business
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
  • Motor Type: AC
  • Reversable Motor
  • Control Type: Pull Chain
  • Blade Pitch: 13 Degrees
  • Downrod Size: 2 inch and 3 inch
  • Number of Speed: 3
  • Assembly Required
  • Bulb(s) Included

Specifications

BC#:
2339953
Display Finish:
Matte White
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
16.94
Overall Height (In.):
16.94
Length (In.):
52
Depth (In.):
52.0
Weight (Lb.):
20.28
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
6.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1600
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
2
Bulb Qty 1:
2.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
9
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Stylus
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Compliance:
Title 24
UPC:
049694511973
Manufacturer Product ID:
51197

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Hunter - Stylus with LED Light 52 inch a few weeks ago and it is incredible. Great size for my tall ceilings. We had a smaller fan but this is such a great improvement in my home. Quiet but lots of airflow. This fan actually keep the living room about 10 degree cooler than just the A/C. Everyone that has seen this fan is very impressed. Thank you Hunter for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylus led light 52 inch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is probably my most favorite thing I’ve gotten. It was the perfect fit to our home decor that we have been doing lately. Along with a lot of remodeling. This was the perfect last thing to add! It was easy to install, it’s stylish, it’s quiet not super loud! The details and everything it does is amazing!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the HUNTER Stylus with LED light 52 inch few days ago and I love it. First of all it is super easy to install, you do not need to be very handy to install it yourself. The installation manual is well done and easy to follow. The fan is very efficient and very low noise, you can definitely sleep with the fan on without problem. I really like the remote control, you can leave it on your night stand and control the light and fan from your bed, it is very handy when you want to turn off the light before sleeping or change the fan speed, it is effortless. My daughter tried the app and controlling the fan with her phone, she said it works great and like it, she can turn things on/off when she needs. The last thing concerns the look, it is nice, it makes the room cosy and comfortable. In conclusion, I recommend this fan, easy to install, nice look, and efficient.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Hunter - Stylus with LED Light 52 inch fan and we absolutely love it. It is a good looking fan that provides great air flow while not making a ton of noise.. It fits perfectly in our living room and we are so glad we chose it. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this fan i put it in my livingroom and it looks great. The color goes with the room and the design is modern. The instructions were easy to follow and made the installation fast. The led light i comes with gives a bright look in the room.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Hunter Stylus 52 with led light.It is our first smart appliance and it is so cool. It comes with a remote and dimmable capabilities and it has such awesome airflow.. we have it in our living room and we finally have enough airflow to cool the room down... I love how bright the led light is..I love this ceiling fan
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the extremely stylish look of the 52 inch Hunter fan with LED lights. We I installed it our spare room/ office. The fan was easy for my husband to install and the room went from drab looking with our 20 year old outdated ceiling fan removed and the new one installed. The fan is so quiet compared to my old fan which used to have a ticking noise when turned on high but not this Hunter fan the motor is quiet no matter what speed we set it on.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Hunter Stylus with LED Light 52 inch the other week. We put it up in an extra living area in our home. It looks really nice and was not to hard to put it up. We would recommend this to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Stylus with LED Light fifty two once. It provides the perfect amount of light. I love the settings on the fan. It was fairly easy to install. I like that it comes with a remote. Definitely getting more for other rooms.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful modern fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this fan. Hunter brand fans have always been in my home and I was so excited to get this fan because of the remote and wifi capability. It is a nice clean modern design that would fit in any room in our home. I love the output of air and the remote is something I needed and didn't even know it! I love having this at night when we wake up cold or when I need a light but need it to be dim. I would definitely recommend this fan.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beat Ceiling Fan I've ever Gotten!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am beyond, and I mean beyond happy with the performance of my Hunter - 52" Stylus Fan. It has 5 blades and I got it in the color white. I will start by saying this ceiling fan is beautiful. It is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. The Hunter- Stylus Ceiling Fan comes with 2 Very nice LED lights bulbs that will brighten any room perfectly. The unit also comes with a handheld remote, although you may not need it because everything can be controlled by any of your smart devices if you download their app. So I mostly use my phone. The installation was super easy. The directions were easy to follow but there are helpful links if you need it. Now, on to the most important part! This amount of air that this fan pulls is amazing. I am truly beside myself happy. I have to have airflow and this Ceiling fan is a life saver for me. I am so giddy happy. I would definitely recommend this Ceiling Fan From Hunter Fans.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First and foremost the instructions on this fan to install were easy to read and made for anyone regardless of how much you know about installing things. The fan is sleek and stylish and works great. Nice lighting for a room.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Stylus LED Light 52" Remote Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to use the Hunter Stylus 52 inch Indoor Matte White Smart Ceiling Fan with Light and Remote Control everyday at my home as it is a smart fan with powerful performance, as the Stylus modern ceiling fan is built with SIMPLEconnect Wi-Fi capabilities to easily connect with other smart devices at my home. The control receiver which is built into the fan can be used to adjust the fan speed, and dim the light. This awesome smart fan delivers the style as well as the optimized, cooling performance with a handheld remote and 2 bulbs which are included This fan is built with SureSpeed and delivers high airflow velocity while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance. It has 4-speed, WhisperWind reversible motor for optimal performance in summer and winter. This amazing fan is the ideal and the perfect size for my bedroom, and I am totally in love with this fan. Also, I have already recommended the Hunter Stylus 52 inch Indoor Matte White Smart Ceiling Fan with Light and Remote Control to many of my friends and family and several of them have already purchased and used this fan and they all love this fan with super attractive quality, functionality and performance, a lot.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this fan up in my living room and it works great!!! The light makes everything easier to see in all corners id the room. And the fan provides air all the entire room as well. I love that It came with a remote . It makes it so easy to change speeds. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I really love mine!!!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color is a satin black; nicely contrasts with my white ceiling. I like the simple contemporary design of fan blades, it definitely looks modern and updates the look of the room. The motor seems sturdy with a good weight, when turned on the motor is very quiet and smooth. I appreciate that it includes a simple but convenient remote control! It comes with everything I need for all possible installation situations.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Stylus with LED Light 52 inch is a smart fan and I am able to utilize wifi to connect this fan and also control its speed with wifi and the remote. The WiFi controls speed and lighting for smart homes. It also matches with my home decor and is easy to install.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and instantly had my fiancé out it up in our new home! It is so gorgeous! I love the brightness of the light, the color or the fan and absolutely love the fact that I can turn the speed up and down with the remote!! It blows air around so well in my house perfect for this summer heat. Definitely a must have in every room.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is gorgeous!! It was easy to install, my husband and I had it installed and running in about 40 minutes. We have central air but the heat and humidity have been absolutely horrible this summer and my electric bill has tripled. But since we've been using this ceiling fan our central air system hasn't been turning on as much as it was prior to using this fan so hopefully our electric bill will be a little lower. It comes with a remote control which is so great, I don't have to stretch up to pull the chain for the speed or the power and best of all I don't have to pull out the step ladder to switch the direction of the fan/air. I would absolutely recommend getting one of these, it won't only help with cooling down your home but come winter time it will help to keep your house warm while at the same time it will help to lower those utility bills.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan, nice airflow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hunter's 52" Stylus ceiling fan has a very nice, stylish and clean look to it. It transformed my entire room with just one fixture. I replaced an older fan that I had up so the outlet box was there. Everything was boxed very securely and unboxing was simple. Installation was easy and instructions are easy to follow. I love the white and clean LED light that comes with it. The remote has the capability to switch the fan speeds (3-speeds and reversible). I turn on the fan and light with the remote and if I shut it off via wall switch it comes back on with the same setting. The fan provides great airflow - it's quiet and it is very sturdy and does not wobble at all. One great feature is that this fan has a pre-installed receiver so I didn't have to hook it up like I had to with my last fan. Connecting to Wi-Fi had zero issues and was fast and easy. Overall, I'm very happy with this fan/light and I now want to update all of my other ceiling fans and lighting to match. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the perfect fan for our living room. It’s very stylish we have had many compliments on it. We love the easy remote access. My husband was able to get it up and installed in less than 30 mins it was simple and easy
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan but some issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the simplicity of this fan as well as the darker silver color. I was a little apprehensive with the plastic blades, but they are sturdy and really move quite a bit of air. Some issues I had with the installation were the way the blades fit together to make it look seamless, but it was a little like a jigsaw puzzle to get that last piece in. Installation took about 2 hours, because I was dealing with an existing 5 foot downrod trying to connect everything together and get it up in there. Setting up the app was an awful experience, so I think there should be a lot more improvement on that side. I love the dimming LED lights, as it puts off quite a bit of light. Also, the airflow is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Stylish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautifully stylish fan in white with 5 matte white blades. It is perfect for my master bedroom because it is extremely quiet, irrespective of which of the four different speeds I have it on. I tend to have it on the second to lowest speed so that there is a bit of "oomph" without it being overpowering. Installation was relatively easy and there is a pretty comprehensive installation manual included in the box which you can also access online. My bedroom has a sloping ceiling and so an angled ceiling mounting was needed in this case. Luckily, this fan has three mounting options including the one that we needed. Also, the point on the ceiling in which the fan was installed is quite low because of the slope, but the fan does not look out of place at all. There is about 8 feet from the bottom of the fan to the floor. It has so many great features including the SureSpeed guarantee that provides high-speed cooling which I love. It is all to do with optimizing the air flow with a high-velocity fan. Other features are the remote control and the fact it is wifi enabled is a definite plus. This enables me to control the fan from anywhere in the house. The downloadable app works with both IOS and Android and I like using Google Assistant to control the fan. I love that it comes with lights. So, there's not much to dislike about this fan in my opinion. So far, so good!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality of this fan is great. The blades are just the right size for a trailer and the lighting is just a little dim. The power on the fan is wonderful and don't have to run the air conditioner with it on.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say I really enjoy this fan. I’m having a smart fan with some thing I never thought I would get into but it’s a game changer. Have any ability to control the fan and the light from an app is fantastic. I am able to adjust the speed depending on the airflow that I’m looking for as well as adjust the light to the environment settings. If you’re debating on getting a smart fan I would take the dive and check this one out
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hunter's Stylus Ceiling Fan with LED lighting has a stylish but simple look. It is easy to install and if you need help Hunter has videos that can help you with the setup. The motor is a whisperwind motor that provides powerful air movement with little sound. You can connect the fan through wifi using the simpleconnect wifi app. It has SureSpeed technology for the ultimate in high speed cooling. Its for indoor use only. It has three different mounting options. It also comes with a remote. This was my first time installing a ceiling fan and i didnt have a problem. I think it works great and would buy another i definitely would recommend this product. And the brand.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful breeze and quiet stylish ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving my new smart ceiling fan. We recently remodeled our dining room to more of a modern look and this blends in perfectly. My husband is a electrician so he put this up with a snap of a finger without any problems. I’ll be honest I’m not a tech savvy person but the directions were very simple to follow and set this up with my wifi and Alexa plus the app is easy to manage. I am highly impressed with the lighting, breeze this blows and quietness of this fan even running full speed that’s a plus. I also like that this fan comes with a wireless remote because I’m able to control it without having to get up when I’m in the living room. I highly recommend this fan and I mostly definitely want to get another one for my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quiet with great airflow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] his fan is very quiet, sleek and stylish. I Love the appearance and the air flow it creates but I’ve run into some issues with the remote control. I have tried to program it but can't seem to program it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan, easy to install Very easy to install, suggest you watch YouTube that Hunter has push out, it covers most of their fans so you need to make sure the instructions are for your unit you purchased, but it was helpful. Unit has been in operations for 45 days and no issues.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and quiet ceiling fan Quality fan. Running so quiet at full speed. I will recommend to others to buy this fan.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish fan Modern, stylish, minimalistic. Easy to install. Smooth & Quiet. Only downside is it is a bit pricy.
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';