As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Pacer 44-Inch Two-Light LED Ceiling Fan

Pacer 44-Inch Two-Light LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2330494
Pacer 44-Inch Two-Light LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99 - $199.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Small in size but big in cooling power. Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee, the Pacer small room ceiling fan packs a punch and delivers airflow you can feel. The Pacer blends modern design with rustic elements like rivets and rustic wood blade finishes for a look that’s at home in farmhosue or bohemian style spaces.
  • Pacer 44-Inch Two-Light LED Ceiling Fan
  • Built with Our Surespeed Guarantee to Deliver Faster Airflow You Can Feel
  • Rated For Indoor Use Only
  • 2 Bulbs Included
  • Handheld Remote Included
  • Airflow You Feel: Built with Our Surespeed Guarantee, This Fan Delivers High Airflow Velocity While Maintaining Quiet, Wobble-Free Performance.
  • Easy Remote Function: Use the Control to Adjust the Fan Speed and Dim the Light.
  • Whisper-Quiet Motor: 3-Speed, Whisperwind Reversible Motor For Optimal Performance in Summer and Winter.
  • Small Room Fan: Ideal Size For Home Offices, Laundry Rooms, and Bedrooms.
  • Standard Profile Mounting: 3 Inch and 2 Inch Downrods Included.
  • Compatible Accessories: Works with Hunter and Casablanca Accessories, Not Including Hunter Original Accessories
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty Backed By the Only Company with Over 130 Years in the Fan Business
BC#:
2330494
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Pacer
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Manufacturer Product ID:
51205-U
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ceiling Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love My Hunter Pacer With Led Light 44 Inch Ceiling Fan this fan is just perfect for my daughter’s room it rimes with her pink room, what I like about this fan is that it has six blades instead of five it gives the room the modern look. It also Offers a lot of air flow through out the room. The remote control is very easy to use is also very quite but also powerful. Yes this pink fan is Definitely for girls room but what I like about this company is that they make so many different colors and sizes to choose from. I also have a grey one in my living room and I love it I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for any room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great fan for any room in your house. The neutral colors lend well to any color scheme you might have in your home. It was easy to install since we were replacing an older fan with this one. Even though the blades were not as long as some other fans we were looking at it still pushes good air and cools the room down. It can be mounted 3 different ways to your liking and it comes with a handheld control which is super cool. The LED light is just the right brightness for any room. The fan is stylish and enhanced the room. This is a great fan that is made with quality and will last years to come.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out the Hunter - Pacer with LED Light 44 inch and I love it. I got it to replace a fan with no light in my kitchen. It brightens my kitchen so well. My husband said it was easy to install. I like the modern design and color. I highly recommend this fan and would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little fan with lots of power. Very nice airflow provided and super quiet. Love that it provides so much power and doesn't wobble at all. Great that it has different fan settings and light dimming.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wind flow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed this ceiling fan in our kitchen and it's great! The instructions are easy to follow and so quiet you wouldn't even know it's on - I highly recommend this fan. And with its handy remote you can be anywhere in the room and change the speed.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the look of it, classy and sheek this fan was beautiful. So easy it put up and use the brightness of the led was a pleasant surprise very bright. Sturdy and quiet moves the air like a dream. No shaking at all.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pacer 44 in. Indoor Blush Pink Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Remote. Much prettier than photo! Angled Mount, Downrod Mount. 6 Blades. AC Motor, Dimmable, Frosted Glass,Remote Control Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor. Great FAN Hunter !
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pacer with LED lights ceiling fan , was simple to install, and the instructions was pretty easy to understand. I am so shocked by how quiet it is , the color really goes with everything I have in my house. Feel best part is I can control everything from the remote, so I'm not getting up all the time. The remote has a button for on/off , light dimmer , I'm so excited for this beautiful addition .
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a very nice looking fan that matches our décor and paint well. It was super easy to install. The light is perfect for the space. I don't have any lights in the Livingroom and it sometimes takes a while for this room to cool off so it helps a lot. Nice and quiet, no shaking on higher speeds.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install directions are very simple to follow. Small in size but great on cooling. I love having the remote control makes it easy to change speed and dim the light, it also comes with a cradles to attached to the wall so you always know where they remote it. Very satisfied with fan, it likes great on my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a very nice looing fan that matches out décor and paint well! It was pretty easy to install. The light is perfect for the space. Nice and quiet, no shaking on higher speeds! I love the remote feature it is very handy!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fan that was delivered was a blush pink. I ordered the white ceiling fan for the master bedroom. Now usually i will make what i get work, however, this time i can't. Can't hang a blush pink ceiling fan in the master bedroom. I tried to call Hunter but the number on the packing slip does not work. I looked up another phone number and when I call it just keeps ringing. Cant leave a message or speak to anyone. for this reason I'm giving 3 stars. Now the fan itself is a nice fan and Im sure it works great but I have nowhere to hang a pink fan.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to use and easy to navigate as Works great easy install and I love it profusely! Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Fan Even prettier than the photo! We absolute love it!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2330494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';