As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Mesquite Matte Silver 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Mesquite Matte Silver 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2339958 - In Stock
Mesquite 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99 $349.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Dec 14


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Its style speaks volumes, but its performance is whisper quiet. The Mesquite ceiling fan with LED light is engineered with our SureSpeed Guarantee to keep you comfortable with its optimized, high-speed airflow. Modern design elements like the unique captured blade arm blend with the wood finished blades for a look that’s timeless and updated. Refreshing style and cooling.
  • Mesquite Matte Silver 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee to deliver faster airflow you can feel
  • Rated for indoor use only
  • 2 bulbs included
  • Pull chains included
  • Airflow You Feel: Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee, this fan delivers high airflow velocity while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance.
  • Whisper-Quiet Motor: 3-Speed, Whisperwind Reversible Motor For Optimal Performance in Summer and Winter.
  • Large Room Fan: Ideal Size For Spaces Like Living Rooms and Bedrooms.
  • Standard Profile Mounting: 2 Inch and 3 Inch Downrods Included.
  • Compatible Accessories: Works with Hunter and Casablanca Accessories, Not Including Hunter Original Accessories
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty Backed By the Only Company with Over 135 Years in the Fan Business
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
  • Motor Type: AC
  • Reversable Motor
  • Control Type: Pull Chain
  • Blade Pitch: 13 Degrees
  • Downrod Size: 2 inch and 3 inch
  • Number of Speed: 3
  • Assembly Required
  • Bulb(s) Included
BC#:
2339958
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Display Finish:
Matte Silver
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
12.34
Overall Height (In.):
12.34
Length (In.):
52
Depth (In.):
52.0
Weight (Lb.):
19.62
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
6.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1600
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
2
Bulb Qty 1:
2.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
8
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Mesquite
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Compliance:
Title 24
UPC:
049694513113
Manufacturer Product ID:
51311
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Controls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is great quality. Love the high speed cooling, it has great air flow. It is very quiet but yet strong. I love the modern sleek look of the fan. We are very happy and pleased with this beautiful ceiling fan.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so excited about this light! We’ve been wanting to have more airflow between our upstairs and downstairs so it’s in our loft area. It looks beautiful in the room and does a great job of circulating the air!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan has a very nice finish on it. It perfectly matches other light oak finishes in my apartment and looks very modern and sleek. The fan is great and works well with voice controls. I love this fan and would reccomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband installed my fan yesterday, works very well, circulates the air in two rooms. Three paddle works well. Installation was easy for my husband, he is a electrician. Could be difficult for someone that hadn’t installed fan before, but very good directions.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mesquite with LED Light 52 inch was an awesome size fan for our master bedroom. The color was beautiful and not super dark. I feel the fan was very contemporary and I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a little hesitant and skeptical replacing our 5 blade Hunter fan with this 3 blade fan but after installation, I didn’t notice any real difference. The Surespeed technology makes up for the blade difference.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, hehe!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lovely addition to my home! It's got style but it doesn't scream "look at me, look.at me!" Easy to install! It's super quiet too, and I like having less blades to dust off! It's just super cool...hehe!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A sleek, minimalist, modern 3 blade ceiling fan with a light fixture. It looks good, functions as it should. It is also very quiet. I wouldn't hesitate to get another one of these fans to install someplace in my house. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always heard about Hunter fans, but I didn't really understand the hype until now. First of all, the matte silver frame and distressed wood fins make it gorgeous and a perfect match in our newly designed living room. I love how the light sits more flush compared to our old fan with multiple low-hanging sconces ... it really opens up the room. I was afraid the three-blade design wouldn't move as much air as our old six-blade model, but it works even better. And it's extremely quiet during use. I'm very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move a Lot of Air Quietly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a large fan and moves a lot of air. Our upstairs is always too hot and we have to rely on ceiling fans to keep cool during the hottest months. This fan has made a world of difference in our large master bedroom, replacing a fan of the same size but moving a lot more air and somehow being quieter than the old one. It was easy to install as a replacement, it took less than 1 hour by myself. I'm not known for being really handy around the house, so most people should be able to get this one figured out. Looks great and helps to cool us down, highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and sleek [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a hot humid area, our ceiling fans save lives in the summer. But let's face it sometimes they aren't pleasing to the eye. Not this one! It's sleek and modern. I haven't actually installed it yet as we are remodeling but I looked through the box and its easy to install. I've seen some confusing ones in my day, this is not it. There is no reason to stick with that same ceiling fan from the 70s and 80s because you'll die without it, grab one of these! The massive blades are sleek and will be almost nonexistent when used on high.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was very easy to install. Light and not many parts, even a novice could so with east. Looks great, well built and great materials. I love how quiet it is yet still helps the room cool down pretty quickly
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2340013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';