This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Zeal Matte Silver 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Zeal Matte Silver 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2371809 - In Stock
Zeal 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
Current price: $155.99 $155.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Oct 8

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Take your small spaces from simple to spectacular. The Zeal small ceiling fan instantly elevates your space with its timeless, modern design and high-speed cooling performance. A SureSpeed ceiling fan like the Zeal means instant cooling comfort on hot summer days and wobble-free, whisper-quiet performance.
  • Zeal Matte Silver 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Exclusive SureSpeed Guarantee
  • Rated for indoor use only
  • 2 bulbs included
  • Pull chains included
  • AIRFLOW YOU FEEL: Built with our SureSpeed Guarantee to deliver over 33% higher air velocity than leading competitors while maintaining quiet, wobble-free performance.
  • WHISPER-QUIET MOTOR: 3-speed, WhisperWind reversible motor for optimal performance in summer and winter.
  • SMALL ROOM FAN: Ideal size for home offices, laundry rooms, and bedrooms.
  • STANDARD PROFILE MOUNTING: 2 inch and 4 inch downrods included.
  • COMPATIBLE ACCESSORIES: Works with Hunter and Casablanca accessories, not including Hunter Original accessories
  • WARRANTY: Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Motor Warranty

Specifications

BC#:
2371809
Display Finish:
Matte Silver
Width (In.):
44.0
Height (In.):
14.75
Overall Height (In.):
14.75
Length (In.):
44
Depth (In.):
44.0
Weight (Lb.):
18.3
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
6.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1200
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
2
Bulb Qty 1:
2.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
6.5
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Zeal
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
UPC:
049694514561
Manufacturer Product ID:
51456

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hunter fan is absolutely beautiful and amazing. The design is modern and sleek. I love all the features and the LED light is a plus. The mounting was easy and instructions were simple and clear. The fan is quiet, but has good speed, and is very sturdy. I'm excited to show off my new fan in my family room. I'm super happy and satisfied with this great quality product.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan is beautiful and quiet. The Hunter name is the best! I chose the white one and recently installed it in my bedroom, fast and easy installation too! I really like how sleek and modern the design is and the LED light is bright. Even on high the fan is quiet and produces lots of air! You can't go wrong with the Hunter brand.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a terrific product that is almost like getting two products for the price of one! The fan offers the ability to cool a room quietly and effectively, while the attached light provides a great setting to read or just for room activities. Not to mention, the product looks great!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this at the perfect time. We wanted to install a ceiling fan and this one fits what we wanted. It’s got a very nice modern design. I love the color. It was beyond easy to install. Now that’s it is it’s quiet and moves air very well. The LED bulb is great too. Energy saving.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good looking very quiet when it’s running so matter what the speed is would have liked to seen the light a little bit brighter but it serves the purpose took about 30 minutes to take the old one down put a new one up so if you look at the directions very easy to complete
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan looks super sleazy and is very quiet when turned off. It puts off a good amount of breeze as well. It was very easy to install, instructions were great. I would replace the current fans in all my bedrooms with this, highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Fan from Zeal has a very modern look and was perfect for our spare bedroom. It was fairly easy to install and is a great addition to the room. I will likely be looking for another similar fan for other rooms.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Small Rooms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this ceiling fan! It's modern and love the black matte color! It goes well with any room decor! Great for small rooms! Also, love the led lighting and made to adjust for rooms with lower or higher ceilings!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful fan and works quite well. It’s very easy to install and I love the led lights. The fan looks really nice and has multiple settings. Just follow the directions and it will be in in no time.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan is a beautiful piece. The light is LED so it is nice and bright and its pretty. The fan works wonderful and doesn't make a noise like some fans. It is an excellent addition to my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like Hunter fans they are well-built easy to put together and this particular model is very stylish, it looks great in my office. This model has an LED light fixture so no need to worry about bulbs.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and effective This fan replaced a cheapo fan that was horrible. I was torn if it was worth the extra money but it totally was. It's completely quiet, provides ample light for our 250sqft bedroom, and is neutral is style but still stylish.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ZEAL fan and light kit. Love the fan. Very disappointed with light kit. Only takes 2 7 watt LED blubs, not bright enough in home office. Wish there was a way to know this before I purchased.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor lighting even with upgraded 100 watt Like the look, but the globe is so thick and frosted that even 2 100 watt led bulbs I went out and purchased are not enough to adequately light the rooms
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fan Vibrates too Much Fan vibrates like crazy and is difficult to balance.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting quality as well as good looks !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been looking for a replacement for my kitchen light for a while now and couldn't seem to find one I really liked.Then with the costs of heating and cooling rising I thought a ceiling fan with a light would be perfect. I own other Hunter fans.,one in my vacation home which is about 40 years old and working just like new , and another at home which is about 30 years old and going strong, so I know Hunter makes a quality product. Installation was easy and one of my main concerns was getting it close to the ceiling and not having it hang too low, but it comes with 2 rods so you can pick how low you want it to hang. I was unsure about a solid white fan since I was used to the brass and wood look of the ones I have. But once up it looked awesome. The solid white along with the design of the blades gave it a clean, fresh , modern look.The fan was quiet and the different speeds all moved the air around very good. Another plus is having LED lights is going to save money on electricity and save me from having to change light bulbs for a long time.So if you are looking for an efficient way to help save on heating, cooling and lighting costs and want something that's durable as well as stylish I highly recommend this fan.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection