As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Warrant Matte Black 70-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Warrant Matte Black 70-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2350569 - In Stock
Warrant Matte Black 70-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2350569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
$499.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Dec 14


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
The Warrant great room ceiling fan is available in two sizes – a 60 inch ceiling fan and a 70 inch ceiling fan – to efficiently cool open concept rooms while adding style to your decor. This farmhouse style ceiling fan with a LED light features six reversible blades that are reminiscent of a windmill with rivet hardware attaching the blades to the housing. This ceiling fan features our new wall control with the receiver preinstalled for easy installation. Shop this rustic ceiling fan’s various finishes to find the best ceiling fan for your decor.
  • Warrant Matte Black 70-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Rated For Indoor Use Only
  • 1 Bulbs Included
  • Wall Control Included
  • Pre-Installed Receiver: Control Receiver Built Into the Fan. One Less Step For Installation.
  • Light Output: Provides Bright, White Light.
  • Easy Control Function: Use the Control to Adjust the Fan Speed and Dim the Light.
  • Whisper-Quiet Motor: 6-Speed, Dc Reversible Motor For Optimal Performance in Summer and Winter.
  • Great Room Fan: Ideal Size For Great Rooms, Open Concept Spaces, and Lofts.
  • Standard Profile Mounting: 6 Inch and 3 Inch Downrods Included.
  • Compatible Accessories: Works with Hunter and Casablanca Accessories, Not Including Hunter Original Accessories
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty Backed By the Only Company with Over 135 Years in the Fan Business
BC#:
2350569
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Display Finish:
Matte Black
Width (In.):
70.0
Height (In.):
17.0
Overall Height (In.):
17.0
Length (In.):
70
Depth (In.):
70.0
Weight (Lb.):
24.03
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
6.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1700
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
16
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Farmhouse
Collection:
Warrant
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Compliance:
Title 24
UPC:
049694514738
Manufacturer Product ID:
51473
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gorgeous fan. Well built. Great customer service. Arrived quickly. Bought 2-one for living room and one for master bedroom.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Warrant 70 inch Fan Quiet, efficient, and nice looking fan. Great for large, open spaces.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fan controls work great. fits our decor quite well. Motor is whisper quiet. Gives off enough breeze but not too much. easy install.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks awesome! That's the first thing that I worried about. The color is exactly like shown, and is aesthetically pleasing. Putting it up to my husband not too long to do, and seemed pretty straightforward if you know what you're doing. The controls are great, the remote is awesome. And boy does this thing get the air moving! Did I mention that its quiet? Get compliments everytime someone comes over and see it for the first time!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is just so modern and gorgeous and I love it. My husband was able to install this just i. Time for the late fall California heat. He put it in our living room. This fan is such a great size and really brightens and cools the room nicely. The light is LED which is a great feature. Very chic and modern design and large enough to work in our big living room.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fan at work really well really keeps your house cool has a very good light feature I highly recommend this for big spaces. Works really well looks very beautiful definitely a must-have and every home
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Warrant 70 inch ceiling fan with LED Light 70 inch is a made with the finest quality products. The 70 inch blades work great moving around the air on my vaulted ceilings. The multiple settings switch makes it easy to adjust the fan settings with out the need of a ladder.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have had the fan up for about a week and so far so good. It's in a pretty good sized open living/kitchen room and does a good job moving the air. The remote control is a great because you can control everything from the couch when needed. Overall very happy with the fan thus far.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Warrant with LED Light 70 inch ceiling fan from TryIt, and I’m absolutely in love with it! Easy to use and clean, and the fan speeds are amazing! It cools down a room with ease using the big long fan blades on high speed! A very new modern style!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband installed this within an hour and the only reason it took that long was because he kept stopping for “breaks”. According to my husband this was an easy installation process and wasn’t hard to figure out at all and it is PERFECT for our bedroom!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The warrant LED light 70 inch fits perfectly,looks magical , beautiful and everything I thought it would .The features on it is so lovely!The details on the LED light and around it it is just perfect as well... definitely recommend this just overall beautiful!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really upgraded the look of my living room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful ceiling fan! It really added some drama to my ceiling that was lacking from my previous fan. Installation was relatively easy, except installing the remote switch was a little bit more difficult. We learned a few things from installation though. First, if you install four of the blades on the ground it makes installation a lot easier than installing all of the blades while it's up in the air. We also learned that if you have a three-way switch, the second switch that controls the fan will have to be disabled. We did not know that so after installing the remote switch our breaker kept tripping until we realized that the second switch was set to the on position and the breaker did not like that! For the time being, we have taped the switch in the off position until we can get a different faceplate that blocks that switch completely. The fan will only work with the provided remote switch, so using your current light switches is not an option. I'm sure somebody who is more versed in electrical setups could figure out a way to turn this into a three-way, but with the installation instructions that are included it is not set up for a three-way switch. I absolutely love the look of this light and fan and love that I can dim the light from a really nice low light to very bright. I do wish that the wired in remote switch was a wireless switch though. It doesn't make much sense to be wired in but still require batteries to be installed into the remote. So whenever the batteries go out I would have to unscrew the faceplate, unscrew the switch from the wall and then change the batteries. I still highly recommend this ceiling fan and believe you cannot go wrong with it!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fan Purchased this fan for the great room and it is a very nice. Super quiet operation. Like the other Hunter fans I bought the instructions want you to install the blades in the air. My advice is to put all the blades on except for one and then hang the fan. Use the empty blade spot to wire the fan and then put the last blade on in the air. This will save you a lot of installation struggle. i gave this fan a 4 because of the wall remote that comes with it. The remote gets installed into the electrical box and wired in but it takes batteries to operate. When the batteries go dead you will have to remove the wall plate and uninstall the remote to access the battery compartment. Would also like to see an option that would enable you to hard wire the fan with switches at the electrical box if you decided you didnt care for the remote.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really quiet fan, really cools off the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan looked intimidating to install at first. It was packaged very well and has an energy star rating. After sitting down to read over the instructions and about an hours time I had it up and working. My first impression was how. Ice and quiet the fan was, even at full blast you didn’t hear a thing. Also it is a powerful fan, which is great for our hot Carolina Summers. I really like the wall plate too where you can control several light and fan levels, no more reaching on top toes for a chain the will break eventually. The blades are reversible with a choice of light or dark wood, simple design fits with any decor. Wife loves it. Great design, nice airflow. Exceptional Fan. Will recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice option in this size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are not many options available in the larger sizes like this 70 inch ceiling fan. This is a quality fan with a solid build and nice design. The remote is handy and the led provides ample lighting.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient & Effective Stylish Rustic Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had this high quality, beautifully rustic looking ceiling fan by Hunter, professionally installed (without any difficulty), in the largest room of my family’s modest country cabin. The fan’s charming stylish simplicity looks great, and fits right in with the decor of it’s surroundings. The ceiling fan was well packaged. It has 6 speeds, a dimmable LED light, blade direction reverse function, and a remote wall control. The fan is sturdy, efficient, and extremely effective in circulating air. Except for a fairly loud beep at startup and when reversing blade direction, the fan runs smoothly and quietly. Lastly, I am very pleased that the ceiling fan has a DC motor which uses considerably less energy than standard fan motors.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan/light looks great and works great. I love the led lighting. It took the place of My old one that is about 21 years old. It made a world of difference in the room it’s in. It’s very modern and works great. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a beautiful fan. It’s nice and big and stands out. As soon as your enter the my living room you see this big beautiful ceiling fan. I have gotten so many compliments on this!! It’s easy to install which is a plus. I love the wall control. Very nifty. It’s also quiet so that was a pleasant surprise. I highly recommend this awesome ceiling fan by Warrant!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had my Hunter 70 inch LED lighted fan for about a month now and I'm so impressed with the wall control unit. The reversible blades are phenomenal. I can choose between drifted oak or barnwood. Also the size is perfect for any larger room and fits any decor. Installation was also fairly easy. I am so pleased with this ceiling fan.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is so well built and sturdy! It’s a beautiful fan, and has gorgeous detail. I love the light fixture, and that it’s not a dangly light. It’s subtle, but compliments any room. The rustic look is so popular right now, and it really fits any farmhouse style, or rustic, or modern. It’s very versatile. We use it in our living room, which is one giant room with the kitchen, dining room, and entry way all in one, and it circulates very well. I’m excited about this! I just love it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Attribute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is beautiful! It’s a wonderful addition to our living room that is large. I was afraid I wouldn’t find something to fit in that space but this 70” fan is wonderful. It’s a beautiful rustic look that goes well with our farmhouse decor. It also comes with a wall control so you don’t have to worry about losing a remote. I would recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2350569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';