Crestfield Fresh White 52-Inch Three-Light LED Adjustable Ceiling Fan

Crestfield Fresh White 52-Inch Three-Light LED Adjustable Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2112284
Crestfield Fresh White 52-Inch Three-Light LED Adjustable Ceiling Fan is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2112284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 217ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $161.99 $161.99 Original price: $169.99 $169.99
  • Ends 6/6/22
  • Backordered
    This item is currently not in stock, however it may be ordered. Your payment will be processed at the time of order. The displayed availability, shipping times and delivery dates are considered estimates and may change.

    Make sure to review the cancellation and return polices for this item before placing your order by clicking the Shipping and Returns section on the product detail page.

    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.
  • Est. delivery Jul 21


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Subtle farmhouse and vintage details are seen throughout the Crestfield rustic ceiling fan, particularly with the vintage inspired blade irons and the rustic finishes on the reversible blades. The Crestfield ceiling fan features snap on blades for easy installation. Featuring a three speed motor and LED light bulbs, the Crestfield collection comes in a variety of sizes and finishes to allow you to customize the look of your indoor spaces while maintaining a consistent style throughout your home.
  • Blades are included.
  • Blade Span: 52-Inches.
  • Three Speeds.
  • Shade Glass Type: Clear.
  • Wire Length: 36-Inches.
  • Manufacturer‘s Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty is backed by the only company with over 125 years in the fan business.
  • Bulb(s) included.

Specifications

BC#:
2112284
Display Finish:
Fresh White
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
12.91
Depth (In.):
52.0
Weight (Lb.):
25.6
BackplateHeight (In.):
6.49
Backplate Width (In.):
2.75
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
600
Kelvins:
3000
Total Number of Lights:
3
Bulb Qty 1:
3.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED, E26
Bulb Watt 1:
46
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETLus see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Crestfield
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Some assembly required.
UPC:
049694542045
Manufacturer Product ID:
54204

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 6 to 8 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling fan It looks great in the room Thank you for your great service and fast answer to all my questions Your customer service is great thank you
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contemporary look This color combination of the dark silver metal and the light blades is a very updated look for a classic light. The three LED lights help a lot as we don't have a lot of can lights in our very high ceiling.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan Fans look good, do not move, and move air very well. Would buy again.....
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this ceiling fan. Looks just like the picture provided including colors. This fan is perfect! Love the bright LED lights. The reversible blades are looks great in a large living room, Fan was so easy to install. The quality is great and they operate smoothly and quietly.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well designed fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this 52 inch fan with three LED light, this five blades ceiling fan is very easy to install because it snaps on easily and featuring a three speed motor and energy-efficient LED light bulbs. These beautiful designed LED light kit consume lower energy, brighter light output and last longer than traditional bulbs. This fan has three speeds and pull chains for quick speed adjustments. i love the color combination and this fan has enhanced my bedroom's indoor decor it really look beautiful and works great. It has wide range and rotates the air inside my medium sized room effortlessly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful fan and fit perfectly in our bedroom. The set up was easy since my hubby has done several of these over the years. The fixtures are beautiful and give off a bright light. Fan is quiet and easy to operate
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installation for this ceiling fan was great. The instructions were simple, which was super nice. It makes a huge difference as far as the lighting in the room and the temperature as well. The room is much brighter and the temperature stays cooler when I have the fan running. I am overall very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I choose this fan and light combo because the colors are neutral but more up to date with my house. I really like the base color with the rest. The fan works so efficiently and is quiet enough that it does not bug the animals or myself. The lighting is nice because it is not shaded by a dark holder.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm more than pleased with this Hunter 52 inch ceiling fan. All of my rooms have ceiling fans (not 52 inches) except my living room which could be stuffy at times but now it feels like heaven. I never knew a couple of inches could make such a difference. Its quiet, stylish, functional and fits well on my low ceiling. The Crestfield collection is top of the line
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives the place a homey, rustic feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Electricity and me do not exactly get along so I had to wait for my husband to have time to install this, which he wanted to wait to do until I finished painting the kitchen ceiling. So we finally got it installed and and I am so glad we did. I love the old farm house feel this fan gives my kitchen, especially since our home is an old farm house. I absolutely love the lighting it gives off and the fan works as you would expect it to, I mean it is a fan lol. But the design and coloring and feel are exactly perfect, especially with the theme and color scheme I am going for in the kitchen. I am using browns and tans to add a warmth to the house. If you are considering a new fan, this is well worth it!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan was so easy to install(well, for my husband to install) its a nice quiet fan and works like its supposed to! i originally thought that i would put it in my house that im renting out, but in person i liked it so much that i decided it needed to be on my new house :) it matches my farm house wonderfully but it would be great in any setting.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and designed to perfection ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this ceiling fan! It was a super easy installation; I already had some pre wiring done for a ceiling fan so it was a piece of cake as far as wiring. It took about a half hour to get this installed. I utilized some of my own lightbulbs and it is magnificent; the lighting is just perfect for my kitchen. I like how it isn’t too big either; bulky ceiling fans aren’t my style. This fan has a nice southern style feel to it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Chestfield with 3 LED Lights 52 Inch to try and to give my honest review. U really likes the light worked great in my living room l loved the design and and it's features it was easy to install I would recommend this
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2112284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 179ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection