Norden Fresh White 54-Inch DC Motor LED Ceiling Fan

Norden Fresh White 54-Inch DC Motor LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2236646 - In Stock
Norden 54-Inch DC Motor LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $389.99 $389.99 Original price: $449.99 $449.99
  • Save 13% Ends 6/6/22
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by May 30


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Inspired by Scandinavian design, the highlight of the Norden modern ceiling fan is the real wood blades finished with a stain that allows the variation of the natural wood grain to show through. The tinted blades are paired with a complementary metallic finish on the housing to complete the tonal design aesthetic. The blush pink ceiling fan blades with the copper ceiling fan finish creates a bold statement in any room, especially home offices and living rooms. This stylish ceiling fan also features an integrated LED light, preinstalled remote for easy installation, and a powerful six-speed DC motor for optimal cooling performance.
  • Norden Fresh White 54-Inch DC Motor LED Ceiling Fan
  • Reversible, 6-speed DC Motor
  • Installer's Choice three position mounting system allows for standard, low or angled mounting
  • 13 degree blade pitch optimized to ensure ideal air movement and peak performance
  • 3 White Ash blades included
  • Includes 1 18W energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulbs to give you control of the ambiance in your space
  • Includes Remote for easy speed and lighting adjustment right from your hand
  • CFM Airflow: 2855, CFM Watts: 9, CFM Airflow Efficiency: 317.22
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: Yes
  • Rated for indoor spaces only
  • Three Years Limited Manufacturer Warranty for LED Light Kits
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty for Motor

Specifications

BC#:
2236646
Display Finish:
Fresh White
Width (In.):
54.0
Height (In.):
13.75
Length (In.):
54
Depth (In.):
54.0
Weight (Lb.):
16.57
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
2.75
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1520
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
90 - Excellent
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
18
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Norden
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Compliance:
Title 24
UPC:
049694594235
Manufacturer Product ID:
59423

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Just installed this fan and it won’t move. Checked the owners manual and the troubleshooting section has no actual troubleshooting. It tell you to see if the blades can move manually but doesn’t tel you what to do if they don’t move. Tried calling the call center was told the wait time was 10 minutes. Was on wait for 43 minutes before the system hung up on me.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never seen a ceiling fan to this quality as beautiful it is to look at it was even a better installation easy step by step instructions easy to follow steps it looked a bit overwhelming but it was alot easier than I anticipated the 3 huge wooden blades provide a steady flow of cool air which feels so nice at night while sleeping my wife's favorite function was the easy mountable remote holder which we mounted on the side of our bed easy to use remote allows for fan speed light on or off and fan rotation this was a definite plus upgrade to my bedroom and highly would recommend
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and great looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan has been quite the accent touch to my modern living room. I;m not a fan of the huge bulge on top but it hides sufficiently well with my tall-ish ceiling. The light is nice and bright but you will need other lights ! I had it professionally installed so i am going by what the installer told me for ease of installation
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far one of the best ceiling fans I have ever owned. I was super impressed with the instructions as they were the clearest step by step format I have ever seen included in anything I have gotten. I was also surprised to see that there was a link to a instruction video to watch if needed to help install the fan. Although I did not need to watch it because the instructions were so clear, but thought that was really an awesome job by the company. The installation went very smoothly and I had no trouble getting it installed. This is a very heavy duty but so modern looking fan, the wooden blades look and feel so nice and the LED light is extremely bright. I love how it looks and how it works. It really pushes air around and sometimes it can get a little bit too chilly, so I usually only have it going on the lowest speed. The only thing I wish was the option to dim the light with the remote because, sometimes the light is way to bright for me but I don't want it off. However those are the only options, either on or off. I would absolutely recommend this ceiling fan to anyone who is in the market for one as it has so much to offer a room.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fan ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this fan. It was super easy to put up. I love that it has a remote that attaches to the wall so I won’t lose it. This fan has a beautiful led light that makes the room look pretty. There are 6 speeds so I can get to my comfort level. It’s just pretty to look at as well.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Efficient  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan really is a good looking piece. Not only is it appealing to the eyes it works like a charm. The controls on the remote are straightforward. The dimmer is awesome. The blades are nice thick powerful pieces of real wood. The controls allow you to change the speed and direction of the blades.  What can I say about the set-up? It was fairly easy to put it all together. I was replacing an older ceiling fan for the fresh white Norden with Light 54 inch. All the parts where packaged nicely in the box. The instructions were simple enough. It took my maybe half an hour to get the old fan down and the new one up. Where I ran into some trouble was after I turned the power back on. The blades would not move. It would make a sound but nothing else happened. The light was working. I had to turn  the power back off and troubleshoot. It didn't seem like anything was wrong or fried. Then I noticed the blades just didn't move at all. I couldn't even move them with my hands. That's when I loosened all the screws in the blades and the light kit screws. I put the last few pieces back together and done. I turned the power back, played around with the clips and the weights for a few minutes, and I had a perfectly working gorgeous ceiling fan. I mounted the remote. Done. Altogether it took about 2 hours.  Note: DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN THE SCREWS!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Quiet Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hunter Norden 54 inch light was easy to install since we had the wiring from an existing fan to use.  The fan motor was the heaviest part.  We used standard mounting and planned on using it in our kitchen/dining space.  The instructions are very detailed and easy to understand.  I did like that we had the option of a video link for the wiring part if we needed it. The fan took about 10 seconds to start moving after hitting the button on the remote and even at the high setting the breeze was not overwhelming.  The light did not have the option to dim it was just one setting.  I do wish there was a volume setting for the signal from the remote to the fan.  Our ceiling was just the exact minimum necessary for the ceiling height and the beep was quite loud in the rooms. Aesthetically, it is a very modern looking fixture with a beautiful finish with very low noise output.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is alot bigger than expected. It is so pretty!! It runs quietly. Super easy to install. Works just as it should. And would get this brand again. I would definitely recommend this type of fan and brand to others.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat Airplane Look Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very quiet sturdy fan. Interesting fan that does not take lightbulb. Has its own light piece. Very quiet. Not real fond of the idea that whole fan has to be run by the remote. The look is interesting and unique looks like an airplane propeller
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Instruction notice is clear and easy to follow. The kit is nice, no need extra, all is included. I face a problem when screwing The blades, the holes in the blade did not match the holes on the metal part. This should be improved. The remote control is really nice but I am not able to dim the light, it is on or off. I followed the electrical wiring as described for one switch. I hope someone can help with this problem. Sure thing, my son is super happy with his new fan :)
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and breezy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very easy set up took us about 30 mins or less. Very easy to install and the wooden blades are amazing. The led is very bright and it cools down a room very fast. Sometimes we just run it on 1 because it moved air so fast and cools off a room super easy. Step by step guide made this one of the easiest fans I ever installed. The finish product of this fan is amazing! We aren't only turning the fan but we also turning heads after installing this in our living room. Everyone loves it and we hoping to add more throughout the house. Excellent fan add it to your cart, or pick it up at the store you wont regret it!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Norden ceiling fan is gorgeous. It has real wood blades that looks good in any part of the house. The remote it comes with is so convenient and easy to use with 6 speeds and reverse. The light is dimmable. I would like for it to be a little brighter. Comes with adjustable rods to make it higher or lower. The instructions for putting it together didn't seem to make since as it says to assemble other parts but then you have to disassemble to put the blades on. Overall it's a nice fan and works great.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line ceiling fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Norden Ceiling fan by Hunter Fan is better than I expected, with lightweight wood blades that are modern and sleek for a one of a kind look! It was an easy install with the step by step guide. It has so many great features, like the integrated led light with dimmer option, the quiet dc motor, and the fan speed options for both directions, all controlled by the handheld remote! It was definitely a great addition to our home.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan is GORGEOUS! I never thought I would say that about a ceiling fan, but this Norden fan is so pretty. The remote it comes with is so convenient to use and the LED light is such a pretty light source. I love that the blades are real wood and the color tone of the wood is beautiful. I want to replace all the ceiling fans in our home because of this fan.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';