Cranbrook Low Profile 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Cranbrook Low Profile 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2236673
Cranbrook Low Profile 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
Additional Savings
$299.99
  • on select items
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
A tribute to a time long gone, the Cranbrook is a mid-century modern ceiling fan with a one-of-a-kind look that is both vintage and current. The open hood and tapered blades surround an exposed bulb for a style that is totally original and totally Hunter. The Cranbrook features an energy-efficient LED light bulb and a reversible three-speed WhisperWind motor that delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance. With a design influenced by mid-century modern furniture and unique finishes including Mint and Blush Pink, this is a centerpiece just looking for a home.
  • Cranbrook Low Profile 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Reversible, 3-speed WhisperWind AC Motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don’t
  • Low Profile housing is specially designed to fit flush to the ceiling and is ideal for use in rooms with low ceilings
  • 13 degree blade pitch optimized to ensure ideal air movement and peak performance
  • Includes 1 5W energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulbs to give you control of the ambiance in your space
  • Includes Remote for easy speed and lighting adjustment right from your hand
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: No
  • Rated for indoor spaces only
  • Three Years Limited Manufacturer Warranty for LED Light Kits
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty for Motor
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.
BC#:
2236673
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Primary Style:
Farmhouse
Collection:
Cranbrook Low Profile
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Manufacturer Product ID:
CranbrookLowProfile-52

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue with flickering Light flickers, issue with remote and receiver. Hopefully getting it fixed soon because company is sending us a new remote and receiver. Looks great though in terms of style.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cranbrook Fan Good looking, quiet fan. The light is very dim, however.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real value and modern look that fits with any deco Great value and attractive, easy to install with single easy to replace light
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality. High Style. Beautifully minimal piece. Easy to assemble and will be easy to dust. Excellent air circulation. Stylish remote control mount that fits right over the wall switch so the control always has an appropriate place.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but has some electrical issues Installation was easy, fan is quiet and beautiful. However, the light bulb flickers sporadically when the light switch is on, even when fan isn't turned on with remote. Since this is for an office and not a bedroom, I'm living with it, but if this were blinking and waking me up all night I'd be ready to burn the house down. As it is, it's just really annoying. I remember seeing another reviewer who had this issue before I bought this fan. Can it be fixed?
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to find parts, install (professional) 1) In order to install this from an angled ceiling, you need to order two separate parts, which are impsosible to find. I've had mild success ordering them from vendors 2 and 3 (vendor 1 who I bought the fan from didn't have them) 2) there's some kind of remote setup that makes it impossible for my professional to install this. We were able to install two other lighting products - not Hunter brand - WITH ceiling angle (hardware included) but so far we are 0-for-2 in getting a successful install on these Hunter ceiling fans. I'm having to spend all kinds of extra hours getting this thing installed correctly. If you have an angled ceiling, beware.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is the perfect fan. I have 8 ft ceilings and it doesn't feel too low over my kitchen table. It added just the pop of color I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style! Just put this up in our guest room and I am obsessed! Love the modern look and the Edison bulb!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fan that works perfectly! We just had this fan installed in our new home and I couldnt be more pleased with it. The fan is super modern and looks great in our room. It works perfectly and really pushes air. We have 12 foot ceilings and even on the lowest setting it makes a difference.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fake wood I just received this items and it wasn't clear from the description that the blades are really just a plastic laminated oak photo finish and not real wood. Disappointing because this is such a reputable company.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of trash for the price Looks nice and that's about it. Poor quality. The canopy cover did not fit over the mounting bracket. Beyond that issue, the electrical on it is really poor. The light flickers when it receives power and is unable to be resolved.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and quality We were looking for a fan that would pop a bit in our living room. While browsing, we found this fan and loved the color and look. So, we decided to order. First impression was how the color matched exactly what was specified. Sometimes, the color on websites differ from what you actually receive. Installation was as instructed. Very thorough instructions. Though, one of the screws bags that states different shapes of what should be used did not have anything on it, but I as able to figure it out. Main thing, all screws were provided. Nonetheless, I am happy with the results. I love how you can screw the remote into the existing light/fan switch, so I didn’t have to screw/drill any holes into my wall to hold the remote.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking fan. The remote is a game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan was a great replacement for a boring white fan that I had previously installed. This guy has some character with the multiple colors and the fan blades are reversible with two wood color options. The greatest thing had to be the remote though... No more having to get up out of bed to turn the light off or adjust the fan.. you can get it done from the comfort of your bed
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The Best Fan I Ever Had!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for my low ceilings and has a motor that delivers a powerful flow of air without the noise. It is stylish and looks beautiful in my living room. The remote makes my life so much easier to enjoy and relax under it's soft breeze. Comes with 3 speeds and it can be reversible. I simply love my Hunter fan and knowing they have been in the fan business for 125 years, their will never be another for me!! If you want the best, get a Hunter fan!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan, missing a wire connector [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this fan! We have super low ceilings (8 foot) and this fan is perfect for our living room. It comes with double sided blades so you can choose light or dark wood depending on your preference. The Edison style bulb gives off plenty of light without being TOO bright.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet and efficient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were in the mark to replace our 10 year old ceiling fan with something more energy efficient and effective. This Hunter ceiling fan is absolutely gorgeous! It was so easy to install, that I was able to do it myself while my husband was at work. The remote control is so convenient and it's super quiet. I love that there's a light with this as well, as my other one didn't have one. I was also really impressed to find that two shades came with this, black and white, though I was really hoping for the teal. I think I'll end up painting mine. The style, ease of installation, remote and extras are certainly worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ceiling fan!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed with the Hunter ceiling fan, love having the Romote to change speeds and lighting . Would definitely buy another to use in my home. Would also recommend using this type of fan to anyone looking to buy a ceiling fan for any area in their home!
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';