This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Hepburn 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Hepburn 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

BC# 2236674
Hepburn 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Additional Savings
Current price: $209.94 $209.94 - Current price: $279.99 $279.99
  • Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

With its vintage-inspired round globe light, the Hepburn’s design captures the essence of the 1920s while embracing modern touches. Create the ideal ambiance with the energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulb and get whisper-quiet performance and ultra-powerful air movement with the reversible, three-speed WhisperWind motor. The contemporary finish will fit famously in your formal yet modern bedroom, but the simplicity and thoughtful proportions of the Hepburn chandelier ceiling fan will make it the perfect centerpiece of any space. The Hepburn modern ceiling fan is available in a variety of finishes including Modern Brass and Satin Copper.
  • Hepburn 44-Inch LED Ceiling Fan
  • Reversible, 3-speed WhisperWind AC Motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don’t
  • Installer's Choice three position mounting system allows for standard, low or angled mounting
  • 13 degree blade pitch optimized to ensure ideal air movement and peak performance
  • Includes 1 9W energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulbs to give you control of the ambiance in your space
  • Includes Wall Control for easy speed and lighting adjustment right from your wall switch
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: Yes
  • Rated for indoor spaces only
  • Three Years Limited Manufacturer Warranty for LED Light Kits
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty for Motor

Specifications

BC#:
2236674
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Hepburn
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Manufacturer Product ID:
Hepburn-44

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hepburn fan Absolutely love this fan. So quiet and gives off so much air. Love the wall controller to dim the light and lower or speed up the fan.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED is the way to go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am currently remodeling my home and hand picked this ceiling fan with a LED light to provide the best lumen ratio to the size of the room. I love the fact that this unit is easy to install to replace the old fan which did not include a light. This new addition completely transforms the space allowing for ample light with the low energy costs to cool the room.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generic Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to love this fan because we really needed a fan for this space however the style was a bit outdated. The instructions on installation were a little difficult to follow and the item picture does not match the actual color. I was looking for something with a more modern appearance. Overall it works well but wish it was more stylish.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I have 4 of these throughout my house. In each of the bedrooms and one with a down rod in our living room. We bought a new house and did a big remodel and these are by far one of my favorite updates. They are absolutely beautiful and very quite which is really appreciate. They look high end and are a statement while also be subtle. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is just simply beautiful. We purchased a new house that is extremely outdated and this brightened it up. I love the design it totally fits in with all of my decor. Love love love. I plan on purchasing more for some of the rooms in my house!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my bedroom and it is so beautiful! Very well made and quiet. The fan cools down my room very quick and keeps air circulating which helps me sleep better. Worth the money! Great product and plan on buying another for my kids room.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hepburn with LED Light 44 inch ceiling fan worked well and looked great in my family room. Following the direction it was fairly simple to install it lights the room nicely and the fan keeps the room cool.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wall switch The fan is so beautiful , but the wall switch is garbage , it is a terrible design that does not work . Is there a possible way you can switch it out with a regular wall switch that hunter makes. I switched it has a operation for the fan and the light
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I was scared to get this fan based off reviews But it beautiful! I can’t speak to the actual fan piece because ours was missing the remote in the box. Light isn’t very bright but it’s in a small room with a few lamps so it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, easy to install, works great This is my absolute favorite fan ever! We’ve installed a lot of fans in our day and this was the easiest one we’ve ever done for sure. It’s absolutely beautiful, and there is no wobble at all even in full speed. Works perfectly!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Fan is Perfection! We love that the Hepburn fan was super easy to install & the perfect size for the space! It is gorgeous and Elegant. So quiet and we love that we can control the fan and light dimmer from the wall panel switch. Pure perfection!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this style of fan! I've been looking for something classic but not boring and this fits beautifully in with my guest bedroom! Not too difficult to install, and that's coming from people who don't usually install things!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy fan at a fraction of the cost This fan looks even better in person. It is very classy and not the typical ceiling fans in the standard box stores. Fan came super fast and was not damaged. Fan even comes with fan switch.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t review a fan I didn’t receive Ordered two Hepburn fans, on sale, and my order was cancelled. Apparently the website wasn’t updated to show they were out of stock. Disappointing!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection