This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Kennicott 44-Inch Outdoor Ceiling Fan

Kennicott 44-Inch Outdoor Ceiling Fan

BC# 2236697
Kennicott 44-Inch Outdoor Ceiling Fan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Additional Savings
Current price: $168.14 $168.14 - Current price: $219.99 $219.99
  • Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Inspired by the sleek design elements involved in the electronic industry, the Kennicott ceiling fan enhances your smaller spaces with a clean, modern touch. The six U.S. patent-pending Performance Blades move air ultra-efficiently. Make a statement in your kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry rooms with any of the three available finishes, including Dusty Green. This fan is damp-rated for your outdoor spaces and style-rated for any room in your home. The Kennicott features a wall control for easy speed adjustments, WhisperWind motor for whisper-quiet performance, and is part of the SureSpeed collection – guaranteed optimized high-speed cooling.
  • Kennicott 44-Inch Outdoor Ceiling Fan
  • Reversible, 3-speed WhisperWind AC Motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don’t
  • Installer's Choice three position mounting system allows for standard, low or angled mounting
  • 13 degree blade pitch optimized to ensure ideal air movement and peak performance
  • Includes Wall Control for easy speed and lighting adjustment right from your wall switch
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: Yes
  • Damp rated for use as an indoor or outdoor ceiling fan in spaces exposed to moisture and humidity such as porches, patios, sunrooms, and bathrooms
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty for Motor

Specifications

BC#:
2236697
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Kennicott
Type:
Patio/Outdoor
Manufacturer Product ID:
Kennicott-44

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome quiet fan perfect for a small patio or bedroom. Easy installation and quiet when in use. We love the options to mount on a slant as we have beamed ceilings and needed to install at an angle. Fan is very sturdy and high quality.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Ceiling Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hunter Kennicott Indoor/Outdoor 44 inch ceiling fan is awesome. This fan was easy to put together and install. I had it installed in less than a hour. The instructions were very easy to follow. It's very quiet and circulates the air in the room great. This white ceiling fan is very stylish and gives my kitchen a great new look.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this ceiling fan! We put it in the kitchen and it just adds to the style of the kitchen while keeping the air circulating. The fan comes with a wall control for easy speed adjustments, has a motor that is quiet, and is guaranteed to be able to cool down your room fast. Would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air flow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan was the perfect addition to my screened in porch the amount of air this thing can move it should make the most humid day more pleasant to sit out side allowing you to breathing the fresh air without sweating to bad
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Kennicott Outdoor fan is great! I love the color. It was very easy to install and works wonderfully. I installed this on my front porch and it is a nice breeze and seems to help with keeping the bugs off as well.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from light kit I called support for a list of light kits that fit #59614 and he gave me a list, several are on backorder until 2021 but this one is available #99158. I wanted to confirm because in the review section (here) it's stated a light kit is not available. Please advise
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan! This fan was the perfect choice to complete our bathroom Reno. The oil bronze finish matched our plumbing fixtures to a tee. The air flow is amazing and the blades balanced perfectly. Very happy with our choice!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional fan. Very well built. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this 44 inch fan. The green color is so beautiful. We look forward to be able to staying cool, while sitting outside on the porch. I like the fact that it has 6 blades and that it comes with a wall switch to control the fan speed. You are able to install the fan at different levels. If you have low ceilings this fan is perfect for you. It also works with high ceilings and you can install it to hang down.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the nightmare continues I have tried for 3 months to get a replacement for the faulty fan they sent me in may. They promised to get a unit out to me asap and that I could wait with taking mine down (so that I do not have a hole in my ceiling) until the replacement unit arrived. This turned out to be along time- they must have bumped my priority way down. Finally, in August, they aggressively pushed me to send in the unit ASAP and told me i would otherwise be charged for the replacement as well! I asked them to cancel the replacement since I did not believe that I would finally still get a new fan from them. They did not react to this. All of these communications with their understaffed customer service had a lag of several days between answers. Finally, they wrote again with "Immediate Action Required" and told me to send in the old unit for replacement. I finally did and resigned myself to waiting for the replacement to arrive after the summer is now over. Today, I get an email that they cancelled the replacement. Now I am without my original fan, and I am out of pocket for the cost of the fan still. The customer service is grossly incompetent. I will never buy from them again and will now have to fight to get my money back. What a hassle.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest fan ever. Love this fan. Just wish it came with a wireless remote.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan blows me away! I didn’t expect it to be so powerful considering it’s size, but wow! This fan puts out exceptional air flow and has kept me cool while sitting outside all day. I love using this fan at picnics, it sits perfectly on my little side table and puts out enough air to keep us all cool.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Kennicott outdoor fan is amazing! This fan was easy to install. Even for those that don’t do it for a living. It is easy to operate. This fan looks spectacular. The green color is such a great addition to our back patio. It is sleek and stylish. I would definitely recommend this fan to friends and family. Love the way it looks and how well it works.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my opinion, ceiling fans can be really boring to shop for and they start all looking the same after a while. When I saw this GREEN fan, I had to have it. It is indoor/outdoor but will be used on our patio. It’s smaller and gives just the right amount of breeze on a hot day. I would say this is a matte finish mint green color.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn’t live a Hunter fan? My fan is a beautiful dusty green that adds some style to my garden room. The color is consistent on the metal base and blades. It’s not the first thing you notice in the garden room, but once folks sit and visit they comment on how nice the fan looks and blends in with the decor.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So difficult to find a ceiling fan that isn't old-fashioned "homey" or super modern "euro" in styling. I am crazy about this dusty green, industrial/kitschy/cute/minimalist fan. Initially bought for the patio, but I love the look so much, I am thinking to move it inside. Thank you, Hunter, for seeing me.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Outdoor Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great addition to our porch for outdoor cooling! It did take a day for set up and installation.The hunter green color goes great with our house and outdoor decor. It cools and it is quiet. I definitely recommend this for outdoor use!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this color, matches my decor so well. This fan is super easy to put together and install. I like the fact it's not loud and is very quiet. The fan is very powerful and circulates the air in the room quite nicely.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service and reliable products. Quick shipment. Easy to install. Excellent lower profile mounting with short down rod leaves plenty of head room in low ceiling environment. Noiseless operation.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kennicott Outdoor Dusty Green beautiful color - very happy with my purchase. easy to install and didn't need to balance at all. a really great addition to our screened porch.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fans! Absolutely beautiful! I put 2 of these fans in my living room and love them. The compliments I get from friends are all great!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan. Great design and great airflow. Easy to install and worked with my Lutron Caseta Fan Switch.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fan Very sleek look. Modern. Easy to install. Perfect for small rooms.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection