Romulus Matte Silver 60-Inch DC Motor Smart LED Ceiling Fan

Romulus Matte Silver 60-Inch DC Motor Smart LED Ceiling Fan

By Hunter Fans

BC# 2236664 - In Stock
Romulus 60-Inch DC Motor Smart LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269ms
  • reviews, product
$449.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jan 28


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
The Romulus ceiling fan with LED light adds a modern, casual look to your great rooms and open concept spaces. Control this SIMPLEconnect WiFi ceiling fan with the included handheld remote or smart home devices including Apple HomeKit, Amazon Alexa, and the Google Assistant. The remote receiver is preinstalled for easy ceiling fan installation and less wiring. Reversible ceiling fan blade finishes let you customize the look of this indoor ceiling fan.
  • Romulus Matte Silver 60-Inch DC Motor Smart LED Ceiling Fan
  • Reversible, 6-speed DC Motor
  • Installer's Choice three position mounting system allows for standard, low or angled mounting
  • 13 degree blade pitch optimized to ensure ideal air movement and peak performance
  • 5 Light Grey Oak, Greyed Walnut reversible blades included
  • Includes 1 16W energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulbs to give you control of the ambiance in your space
  • Includes Remote for easy speed and lighting adjustment right from your hand
  • CFM Airflow: 4626, CFM Watts: 27, CFM Airflow Efficiency: 171.33
  • Sloped Ceiling Adaptable: Yes
  • Rated for indoor spaces only
  • Three Years Limited Manufacturer Warranty for LED Light Kits
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty for Motor
BC#:
2236664
Brand:
Hunter Fans
Display Finish:
Matte Silver
Width (In.):
60.0
Height (In.):
13.75
Length (In.):
60
Depth (In.):
60.0
Weight (Lb.):
20.72
BackplateHeight (In.):
2.75
Backplate Width (In.):
6.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1700
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
16
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Romulus
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Compliance:
Title 24
UPC:
049694594860
Manufacturer Product ID:
59486
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Fan! Wifi and Mobile app needs work Purchased and installed this fan last weekend. Great fan that does a terrific job of moving air in our large living room. Installation was faster than expected. Great instructions for this DYier. Hunter SIMPLEconnect and SIMPLEconnect Utilities have a long way to go. Very limited functionality with sub-standard technical support.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan Super simple install, assembly super fast,tip we assemble on table then slide into base. I know they show different in instructions, but I have assembled many and this is fast. 1 hour from box to fast air. Very quite and light is bright.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fan, fast!! The fan is nice, and fast. The light is bright, and assembly was fairly simple. The only issue I have is I have the light (blue wire) hooked up to a wall switch like I did with my last 2 fans, but the switch won't do anything! It won't turn the light on or off, or dim it. The light can only be turned on and off by the remote. Is there a way to remedy this situation?
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romulus with LED Light 60 Inch Fan The Romulus 60 inch fan is working out well. I am very happy with the fan function. It was easy to install, runs quiet and does a good job cooling our high ceiling great room area. The only reason I do not rate it a 5 is the lack of brightness from the LED light fixture. This is the main source of light for the room. Our old fan had a light fixture utilizing 4 daylight LED 9W bulbs and this only has the equivalent of 2 LED soft white bulbs at best. I would be very interested if you offered a way to replace the existing LED assembly piece with a brighter option. The look is great, but not the brightness. Otherwise, I'm really happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romulus light/fan Love this fan. Goes perfect with my contemporary style...not too modern, a bit rustic. Definitely happy with this choice. Quiet, efficient and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romulus LED Fan 60 in Love our fan, its very quiet and such a blessing in the summer heat ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and Great Features!! The fan was really easy to put together and we love the fact that it works well with our Google home set up! It looks amazing and fits right in with our home decode! Totally recommend this product!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan Works well - is quite ( once you figure out how to turn off the stupid beeping) and looks beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great aesthetics. Difficult installation. The fan is good looking and the light is quite bright. The installation was a nightmare. This is not the first time we've installed a ceiling fan, in fact this is #8. The instructions were only somewhat helpful. All of the fasteners were too short and blunt ended which made getting them started in the hole difficult. Installing the fan blades was quite a challenge. Overall it took 6 hours to install it and this was a replacement, not an original installation.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romulus fan Doesn't always come with all of the parts. But, good customer service in response to the problem.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Very quiet fan. Energy efficient with good lighting. Electricians installed quickly. We bought a few and control them with one switch in some rooms and with two switches (one for fan+light and one for light) in other rooms. Only reason to not give 5 stars is the switch and remote control have an annoying beep that is not easily turned off.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome very nice quiet fan bright light love it..........
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Romulus Fan install was easiest on any ceiling fan i have done - post install operation was awful - the home automation integration did not work - the app to control fan and light would not work, the remote could not sync with unit again - uninstalled and put back the non-intelligent hunter unit i was replacing - extra value not there to justify price point. working with Hunter cust. svc. on return & refund fan only marginally worked for 3 days
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2236694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';