Montauk Light Blue Three-Light Pendant

Montauk Light Blue Three-Light Pendant

By Kichler

BC# 2104178 - In Stock
Montauk Light Blue Three-Light Pendant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2104178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $474.99 $474.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 13


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Vintage milk cans in a creamy blue-white hue provide the inspiration for this Montauk three-light pendant‘s simple style. Hang as a statement piece over a table or use several for added farmhouse flair: the distinctive cool blue works beautifully with subdued decorating color palettes.
  • Chain Length: 72 inches.
  • Wire Length: 28 inches.
  • Manufacturer‘s Limited One Year Warranty.
  • Bulb(s) not included.

Specifications

BC#:
2104178
Brand:
Display Finish:
Light Blue
Width (In.):
12.0
Height (In.):
17.0
Weight (Lb.):
10.8
Backplate Width (In.):
5.0
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
3
Bulb Qty 1:
3.0
Bulb Type 1:
A19, E26
Bulb Watt 1:
60
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Montauk
Type:
Bell/Urn
UPC:
783927555272
Manufacturer Product ID:
44307LBL

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture was a perfect addition to the island bar in our kitchen . The color finish is a very subtle sky blue . Chain link included in packaging you just have to wire everything up to install . It was packaged well enough to arrive in one piece which nowadays is a must with the mail handling of boxes. We plan on buying an additional two to run along our bar .
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights are really nice. They look great. Good buy for the money. The instructions are not useful at all. If you are not savvy or mechanically inclined you will struggle. My husband installed them and he is an expert at these things. He didn’t use the instructions at all, because they sucked. It took him an hour. The second one was easy because he had a process. I’d buy again now that he knows how to install because they are nice and priced well.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very well packaged. Super easy to install. Very easy to understand. Once installed it has a very soft county feel and lighting. The blue adds the perfect country feel to our dining room. I love how the chain is adjustable.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features with a elegant look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very delighted when I got my light not only was the color mesmerizing but the fixture itself was the best fit for my household. This light was made with sturdy material and was very easy to install just a few turns of some screws and it was all set. I like how it has a very elegant look to it not too classy and not to trashy gives your house the right look. It hold 3 lights and I got the one to make my house a little brighter than need be . I would just definitely recommend this to someone who is looking for that elegant look
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was packaged extremely well and installed easily. It has a subtle farmhouse feel, but it also classy.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous quality light perfect for a kitchen or just about any room. Fits the look of my farmhouse decor perfectly. It was much bigger then I expected but beautiful nonetheless. It arrived packaged extremely well they really do care about there customers and products. It has a gorgeous color and design and reminded me of the vintage milk cans. Once again kichler knocked it out of the park
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a super cute take on a vintage milk can! This is a really great style for a farmhouse look and it definitely adds a warm, but fun color to your decor. I added this into my dining room and was able to adjust the height to the perfect level. It is very large and I would suggest it hang from a higher ceiling, but other than that - it makes a statement! This was very easy to install right from the box and just seeing it for the first time made me very excited to put it up. It is also heavy and well made. I recently had friends and family over for a barbecue and had a friend mention that it was a modern take on farmhouse living - it totally feels that way and I really love the uniqueness of it. The blue color is such a beautiful color as well. My dining room feels much more lighter and brighter with the pendant light and I am so happy about the new addition.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Understated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always, the quality of Kichler products is unsurpassed. That's why I always recommend this brand to my clients, and with the huge selection of styles there is always something to please everyone. I used this particular light to brighten up a dark hallway leading to a 50s style bathroom that I had designed in black, white, and powder blue. This light perfectly matches the feel we were going for, vintage inspired modern elegance. The color is subtle but striking. I'm very pleased with this product and definitely adding it to the style catalogue I show new clients.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy to install and the color is just gorgeous. I live how you can choose to put 1 bulb in or 3 bulbs. The light puts off alot of light and if you put a dimmer bulbs on it with a dimmer switch u can also dim it down. It looks beautiful up and more of a farmhouse style light. I was afraid when I received it that the light would have been damaged being the box was terribly mangled, but being it was packed so well the light was not damaged at all.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2104178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection