This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Homestead Matte White and Character Bronze Six-Light Medium Chandelier

Homestead Matte White and Character Bronze Six-Light Medium Chandelier

BC# 2382792 - In Stock
Topiary Six-Light Medium Chandelier is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $599.99 $599.99
  • 20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Feb 4

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Homestead 6 light chandelier draws inspiration from the flowing linework seen in vintage planters. Elegant Matte White candle sleeves atop floral-inspired curves finished in the vintage Character Bronze.
  • Homestead Matte White and Character Bronze Six-Light Medium Chandelier
  • Chain Length: 72-Inch
  • Base/Backplate: 5-Inch Dia
  • Chain Length: 72-Inch
  • Wire Length: 96-Inch
  • Min/Max Overall Heights: 72-Inch
  • Light Source: Incandescent
  • Max Stem Tilt: 90
  • Slope Ceiling Kit: No
  • Install Glass Up or Down: No
  • Bulb(s) Not Included

Specifications

BC#:
2382792
Brand:
Display Finish:
Matte White and Character Bronze
Width (In.):
28.0
Height (In.):
30.25
Weight (Lb.):
8.5
Size:
Large
Total Number of Lights:
6
Bulb Qty 1:
6.0
Bulb Type 1:
B10, E12
Bulb Watt 1:
60
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
cETLus see Resources
Primary Style:
Traditional
Collection:
Homestead
Type:
Bowl
UPC:
783927014007
Manufacturer Product ID:
52462CHZ

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We replaced our dining room light and this gave it a romantic touch to the room. It was a simple install that took about 30 minutes to remove old fixture and install new fixture. It comes with a long chain that can be adjusted to the length you desire and plenty long should you have a high ceiling. I am very pleased with the look and still working on which type of bulbs I will finally decide to use.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate, Dainty and Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This topiary chandelier is so different than anything I have seen recently. It is quite large in size but not very heavy at all. It's definitely a statement piece in our front room and so many visitors who walk in always comment on how pretty it looks. It gives just the right amount of light when it is on. Kichler always makes beautiful lighting and this one is just another beautiful piece.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Topiary chandelier is a beautiful light. We put it in the foyer of our home to replace a small outdated ceiling light. We had decided to leave the wallpaper that was hung in the 1970’s and the light goes well with it. We do all the updates and upkeep of our home ourselves. We found the light a bit on the harder side to put together, but the instructions did make it easier.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice Chandelier. I'm really pleased with it. It was very easy to install and the directions were easy to follow. I really can't believe how beautiful it is. It looks so great in my living room. The lighting really makes the room brighter and a happier place.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very beautiful and easy to install. Extremely light weight and looks beautiful in our kitchen. Comes with everything you need and super easy to install. I was very happy with how lightweight it was and do not have to worrh about it being to heacy for our ceiling.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely beautiful. I was completely amazed how fabulous this chandelier looked in my entryway. At first I thought it was going to look to big a gotty. Once it was put up I just fell in love. Everyone that walks in just admires this beautiful chandelier.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chandelier is bigger than I thought but works perfectly in it's spot in the dinning room. I love the smaller lights and the sparkle it puts off. It adds a touch of elegance to the room. It's made well and hopefully will stand up over time.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful and classic product! After installing it, quickly and easily, I was pleasantly surprised at how bright the light is. It looks beautiful and lights up my whole dining room! I get soo many compliments on it!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Light Chandelier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW! We absolutely love The Topiary 6 Light Chandelier Textured Black ! we replaced our old light fixure with this beauriful classy 6 Light Chandelier , it gave our whole dining room a new updated look! Very easy to install!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chandelier was beautiful like a work of art. It looks perfect in my dining rooom and really just elevates the look of the entire dinning room. II had to ask my dad to install it as it was a little about my capability.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topiary 6 light chandlier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved this chandlier to use and review. Its bigger than i expected. I love the color. It has 6 lights with a cute half circle attached to them .it has a decent length cord. a very nice item to add to a huge house.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful and very elegant chandelier that works perfectly in our dining room! Perfect for the dining room to match the beautiful furniture we have in there! We get so many compliments on this! We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-08-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';