Tollis One-Light Outdoor Post Lantern

Tollis One-Light Outdoor Post Lantern

By Kichler

BC# 2322865
Tollis One-Light Outdoor Post Lantern is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
ADDITIONAL SAVINGS
Current price: $287.99 $287.99 - Current price: $359.99 $359.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Tollis One-Light Outdoor Post Lantern
  • Glass Finish: Clear Ribbed
  • Chain Finish: Black White
  • Bulb(S) Not Included

Specifications

BC#:
2322865
Brand:
Primary Style:
Coastal
Collection:
Tollis
Type:
Post Mounted
Manufacturer Product ID:
59052

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful post light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light was very easy to install. The only problem I had, is there was glue on one of the copper wires, so I just trimmed it and stripped it. Other than that, the install was a breeze. The brushed nickel on the post light really makes it pop, I had all black before, and it was pretty bland. The light is very well made, just before to tighten all 4 nuts that hold in the glass, or you will hear it rattle if there are strong winds. Not much more I can say except this light really looks great in front of our house.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is amazing. Lights up my yard more than I expected. Beautiful black and silver finish. It was very easy to put together and install, with step by step instructions. They would look great anywhere in the yard, I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose to use my Tollis light post light in a different way. Instead of a pole in the yard, I chose to put it on a post in the center of our picnic table. Since we sit outside at the picnic table most nights, it was the perfect place for us. I chose also to use a low watt bulb for a soft glow that makes it special when dining out after dark. The light took about three minutes to put together and a friend that was an electrician had it all hook up in about 10 minutes. I love how it looks and it provides all the light I need plus I can change to bulb to a higher watt should I need more lighting. It has come through some rough storms like a quality light should. I couldn't be happier with my Tollis light.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMP up your home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Tollis 18" Light Post Light is impressive and the quality is exceptional. The light post light will amp up your home and you will be the envy of everyone in the neighborhood. It was easy to install (providing you have some electrical experience). The unit only requires one lightbulb (used an LED bulb) and the glow is bright. When the light is not lit, the unit stands out with its dome "hat", ribbed glass and metal "cage". I highly recommend the Tollis 18" 1 Light Post Light for any homeowner who is looking for a beautiful light post light and for anyone looking to add even more curb appeal to their home!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with my new pole light. The globe is absolutely beautiful. It was very easy for my husband to wire up. It was so easy to install, as well. It only takes one lightbulb but it lights up a lot of area. It looks great in the daytime as well as the nighttime.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking post light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this post light. It looks modern and classy and I have received a lot of compliments from my neighbors! It was easy to install and looks really nice with a led light inside. The overall look is modern it fits over my existing post.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with this post light. It's beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Right out of the box I was very happy with the Tollis 18" Light Post Light with Clear Ribbed Glass. I love the black color and also the industrial look of the light, Installation was very easy with the instructions and we had the WOW effect when we turned it on. I love this post light it really adds beauty to my home and landscaping
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lighting fixture is elegant and classy. It is made with top of the line materials and is sturdy and tough enough to endure harsh weather conditions!! I really love this product and highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tollis 18" 1 light post light came with great and easy to follow installation instructions. It adds beauty and elegance to wherever you decide to install it. Made with quility materials. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this light. It’s beautifully made, very sturdy and will definitely last along time! Weather proof, so it will last a very long time! Would definitely recommend the purchase of this!!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our patio [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is relatively easy to install and looks very nice. It has added charm to our patio. My girls are excited to use our swimming pool at night because it makes the environment brighter. It’s weather proof and looks attractive. It requires simple electrical work but hubby is electrician so we didn’t have problem installing it. All hardware included
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Bold Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, I must confess that my amazing electrician neighbor installed this beautiful Kichler Post Light for me. It took him between thirty minutes and an hour and he said the installation instructions are very straight-forward and simple to follow. I felt the white globe fixture looked somewhat nautical and it honestly enhances our lake dock so well. I also was hoping to discourage my teen and her boyfriend from hanging out on this dock and the bright illuminating globe seems to have done the trick. Beauty and function; win win!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up my walkway! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way this lights up my walkway! It took little time to set up and im happy that I did it when I did. Not only is it pretty but since installing it has helpee with my older children being able to see better in the mornings before they get to the driveway. They have to to school so early its still dark!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just Beautiful. This is by far the prettiest item in my yard. I really love this.I am searching for a pole for it to be permanent fixture.Soon as i do this will be moved to a prettier spot in my yard. I get compliments from folks all the time saying how pretty this light is. Its much bigger than i was expecting. The brass just sets this off againt the white outer globe.All the colors just work nicely together. When it arrived the packaging was top notch.Everyrhing was wrapped ¹and double wrapped all well projected. I cant wait to find a black pole to have this up permanently. Just so so pretty.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Outdoor Post Lantern is well designed, beautiful and functional! The design is beautiful with a matte black dome and clear ribbed glass. They've worked great since installed. I like its high quality and I how simple it was to install. Our family and friends loved it. It’s definitely more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2021-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection