Tollis Black One-Light Outdoor Pendant

Tollis Black One-Light Outdoor Pendant

By Kichler

BC# 2322740 - In Stock
Tollis One-Light Outdoor Pendant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $334.99 $334.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jul 2


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Tollis Black One-Light Outdoor Pendant
  • Glass Finish: Clear Ribbed
  • Chain Description: 36 Inches, Black White
  • Wire Length: 58 Inches
  • Bulb(S) Not Included

Specifications

BC#:
2322740
Brand:
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
12.0
Height (In.):
18.0
Overall Height (In.):
56.0
Weight (Lb.):
5.54
BackplateHeight (In.):
5.0
Backplate Width (In.):
5.0
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
A21, E26
Bulb Watt 1:
150
Location Rating:
Damp Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Coastal
Collection:
Tollis
Type:
Outdoor Pendants
UPC:
783927801065
Manufacturer Product ID:
59053BK

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Industrial Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband hung this in his workshop. The design is very clean & industrial looking which compliments the room. It’s well made and sturdy but not heavy. The only minor thing is that this hangs low so you need a high ceiling otherwise a tall person may bump into it. Easy to install with the given instructions and throws the perfect amount of light for the space.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pretty! And very easy to install! I love the look this gives my side patio! It lights up brightly but also isnt overbearing as to annoy the neighbors. I love it! I highly recommend! It makes the perfect outdoor light!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece for my porch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very well built piece. Looks sharp. Can adjust the height depending on your specific needs. Took us a bit to figure out 100% the wiring but not kichler’s fault. It is different than what we are used to but I love it on my front porch!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this outside our front door area, as an outside entryway light. I am inpressed with how easy it was to install and how elegant it makes the outside entryway look. It is very bright and shines at least 3 feet infront of the entryway. I am so pleased overall with this product
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this light! Beautiful and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light! It came very well packaged and installed in just under 20 minutes by myself. The glass is thick and feels like it will last a lifetime. All of the metal is a thick and sturdy and just beautifully crafted. I installed this is our guest room and have gotten so many compliments on the style! Buy this!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tollis hanging light was very easily installed. No electrician needed. It gives off the perfect amount of light while giving off a stylish look. High quality and beautifully designed. I recommend this light fixture.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kichler Tollis Outdoor light comes very securely packaged and is extremely easy to intuitively assemble. It has a very sleek and stylish design with a white colored base, brushed metal cage around a clear ribbed glass and gold accents. The 1-light foyer pendant is 56” overall and weighs 5.5 lbs. This fancy aluminum fixture uses a standard 150W bulb. I was impressed by how easy it was to install and how relaxing the glow from the light was. This nautical-inspired light sets the mood and enhances a relaxing atmosphere. It includes a brushed nickel metal chain-and-stem combination that you can adjust up to 36” so it hangs exactly where you want. The soft, relaxing glow is perfect for our back patio and we couldn’t be happier with the design.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kichler Tillis 18" hanging light is just beautiful and so easy to install even for more unskilled installer. It looks amazing in my basement living room setting and brings a very cool industrial look to it. I would recommend this on the reasons listed above and the fact that every Kichler product I have ever owned has been simply amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finding the perfect light to match the area can be difficult but with the Tollis 18 inch hanging light adds a tough of modern yet giving a perfect look for my outside area. It is sturdy and has such a great look that it really gives a great lighting with everyone enjoying the look.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kichler Tollis Hanging Pendant light is stunning! It’s so beautiful with ribbed glass and black and nickel details. It goes perfect with my coastal decor. It can be installed outdoors or indoors. I decided to put it in my house, and it looks amazing! It gives off the perfect amount of light. It’s also adjustable for the height you choose. Made with great quality, and would make any room look amazing. My husband found it very quick and easy to assemble and install. I’ve received lots of compliments from family and friends about how lovely it is. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light fixture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I tried the Tollis 18" pendant lighting fixture. It is a beautiful fixture that has a casual elegance to it perfect for the spot in my family room where I needed it. It is a large size that works great on my vaulted ceiling. The covering is a thin material that is very light keeping the fixture from being too heavy. The white color is crisp and clean. The brass accent color in the fixture is rich and adds elegance. The glass/crystal is thick and beautiful. It is easy to tell this is high quality material. It is straightforward in installation and hangs very nicely. I am very happy with this beautiful light fixture.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply to your style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Will work with different types of interior design styles. It worked well for me when I wasn't sure which direction to go. I like the color which is very easy to apply with existing items. Also one of the best features is I can use in many places, not restricted to just one
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Tall Pendant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This is a well designed, high quality pendant. The design is beautiful with a matte black dome and clear ribbed glass. Easy and simple to install even though the instructions look more complicated. It lends itself to a very inviting and relaxing atmosphere outside on our porch. Family & friends love my new light and keep asking where we got it. Just make sure to measure your space. 18 inches doesn't sound that tall until you see this beautiful light in person. Definitely made for taller ceilings & spaces.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Tollis 18 inch Hanging Pendant Light. It's a unique look with the ribbed glass. It has a very unique look. Easy to install and has adjustable length to fit your needs. My favorite thing about this light is the ribbed glass surrounded by the brushed nickel finish. It really gives it a coastal feel. Although it is an exterior light, my husband installed in front of our coffee bar and it looks fantastic.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous outdoor light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light fixture adds class to my home. I have never had such an attractive outdoor light before. My back deck was in need of a makeover and this light instantly improved the look. The glass is ribbed and makes the design look even more modern. The brass the shiny and bright. It looks expensive. I think the light is not that heavy considering how large it is. I love how the white pops against the brass. This will provide a great amount of light for years to come while making it even more fun to spend time on my deck.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection