As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Nickel 15A Single Pole Switch

Nickel 15A Single Pole Switch

By Legrand radiant

BC# 1976887 - In Stock
Nickel 15A Single Pole Switch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1976887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
$19.00
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Dec 17


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
  • The radiant collection is a step up from the standard with simple, classic options in wiring devices, home automation controls and screwless wall plates that complement today‘s homes.
  • radiant Screwless Wall Plate not included.
  • Part of the all-new radiant collection.
  • Smooth paddle action.
  • High-impact resistant thermoplastic construction.
  • External screw-pressure-plate back and side wired. Accepts Number 12 and Number 14 AWG.
  • Push wire Number 14 AWG.
  • Narrow back body leaves more room for wires in the box.
  • Extra-long, through-body strap eliminates floating installations and imperfect applications.
  • Easy-access green hex head ground screw.
  • Tri-drive ground, terminal and mounting screws.
  • Technical Information - NEMA Rated
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • 120/277 Volts
  • AMPS: 15A
  • Color: Grey
BC#:
1976887
Brand:
Legrand radiant
Display Finish:
Nickel
Width (In.):
1.43
Height (In.):
4.19
Depth (In.):
1.27
Weight (Lb.):
0.15
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL, CSA, UN SPCS see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Type:
Switch
Assembly:
Assembly Required
UPC:
785007021059
Manufacturer Product ID:
TM870NICC10
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.
Location Rating: Dry Location
Certification: UL, CSA, UN SPCS

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic plate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This plate is great. High quality and fit the space perfectly. No rough edges, good seal, good function. I would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade who wants a product that will stand the test of time. Super item
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features so happy use it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing product my husband installed it in out bedroom and it sure saves on the function of dimming the lights, its very attractive and would seriously like to convert all my lights over to this
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These switches are very attractive and well made. I love the color, and it works just as well as any other light switch in my house. It was Easy to install too. it looks very nice in my room. Much better than the basic white switch we had before
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a beautiful look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this switch and switch plate so classy looking. It has a beautiful brushed nickel finish and just dresses up the area! It works great and comes with all the parts and pieces you might need to install it! I'm very impressed with the quality, how it works, and how it looks!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This arrived nice and quick, I've installed it with ease and it works great. Going to be purchasing more to install in my wood shop. I would and have recommended them to both friends and family. Very inexpensive and easily installed.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and chic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light switch adds a little sophistication to any room. It's easy to install and looks gorgeous! My wife installed this switch while I was at work and she had no problems with it. She said that it took her about 5 minutes to complete.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm glad that I chose this light switch. It is easy to hook up and easy to use. It only took a couple minutes to hook up. The best part of it all is no visible screws. I think it makes the light switch itself look fancy. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really am imprssed now having this rocker light switch by my front door. It works seamlessly and quietly when turning on and off the front porch light. I love the fact it makes no sound and if you are carrying items in the house it is easy to use. It goes great with my house decor. They are easy to install.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this light switch and it is a beautiful addition to my home! The switch was super easy to install and added a really beautiful touch to my plain switch that I had in my dining room. The brushed nickel matches my light fixtures and gives an expensive-looking touch to my dining room. I plan on purchasing more of these light switches to complement the one that I just received. The light switch is not only stunning but very solid and adds the perfect touch to my home.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install and use. No show screws for a professional look. Love how easy it was to install and the finish was great. Clicks on and off easily. Loved this product and am looking into buying more in the near future.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, modern light switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So nice! This is so much better than traditional light switches. I seriously hate the style of regular light switches.The design is sleek and modern and it looks amazing. It is very easy to install with the included directions. You definitely don't need to be an electrical expert to put these in. I highly recommend this cover if you are looking to update your switch covers.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yet functional! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend purchasing this nickel pole switch! My husband replaced our old switch - with this new switch - without any problems. He said the install was easy and painless! Not only is this item functional but it has a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light switch is very stylish. The nickle finish goes well with my stainless steel appliances. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to install. I love that the switch is quiet and stable. I would highly recommend this light switch.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed this over a week ago in my kitchen. Matches my stainless steel appliances and really ties the room together. Very easy to install and works great. Has held up great as it gets a lot of use in the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this light switch last month and just recently had it installed. We have done a complete remodel of our beach house and this fit perfectly! Our contractor was very impressed with this switch and asked us to purchase more.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the legrand paddle switch to review. It was so easy to install and the directions were easy to understand. Looks great on the wall with no screws showing. So easy to turn on for adults and children.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very easy switch to install. I put it in my master bathroom and it took less then 10 minutes from start to finish. I love the look of the nickel. A very easy way to update a room. I'll be getting more to update the switches in the other bathrooms.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with any decor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fact that this Single Pole Switch was both easy to install and the quality of craftmanship is excellent. It looks quite decorative in any room of your home and easy to wipe down so it stays clean.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nickel 15A single pole switch is a really nice feature to have in my kitchen. I like that it was easy to install and it gives a high end look to my kitchen. The switch works really well when I have my hands full and I want to turn it on or off.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this just in time . The color is perfect matches everything and it was so easy to install and I mean easy !!! I say that because my husband didn’t have to help me at all !! You know the men will love that!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this switch! I love the fact that you don't see the screws that are use for the cover. We are in the middle of a remodeling job and we are using these to replace our old switches. We are using the graphite color, something different.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15A Single Pole Switch, Nickel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had my husband install in my bathroom this switch that I received. It looks wonderful in my bathroom and works great. I am thinking about buying more to put all throughout my house. I love the color.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this switch. Its so easy to turn on and off just by a flick of a wrist. It was very easy to install only took about 20 minutes or so.it matches my bathroon decor also. You can also get this for a good price.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great light switch! We used this single pole switch in our basement to replace our old switches and give our basement a modern and sleek look. My husband was able to easily install this after taking out our old one. What I love most is that the graphite color is a sleek grey/black that looks modern and stylish as opposed to the old cream one that came with our house. This new switch completes the sleek look we were going for in the basement. It easily installs, works beautifully, is super durable compared to the flimsy plastic one we used to have, and is super stylish. I would recommend this switch to anyone who wants their space to look more stylish.
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1976887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';