As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

JEBL White 18000 LM 40K LED Round High Bay Troffer

JEBL White 18000 LM 40K LED Round High Bay Troffer

By Lithonia Lighting

BC# 2170423 - In Stock
JEBL White 18000 LM 40K LED Round High Bay Troffer is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2170423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • reviews, product
$271.64
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jan 1


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
The Lithonia Lighting JEBL LED High bay is an affordable LED solution for users who prefer a luminaire with the look and feel of a round form factor. The JEBL delivers comfortable and uniform lighting from mounting heights up to 30ft
  • JEBL White 18000 LM 40K LED Round High Bay Troffer
  • Shade Material: Tempered Glass
  • Robust 6kV surge protection standard, meeting the ANSI standard for Industrial environments
  • Dimmable LEDs extend the life of the of the fixture while saving money, For additional savings, pair with LSXR sensor for motion activation and daylight sensing
  • LEDs provided 80 color rendering index (CRI), 18,000 lumens at 4000K with a cool white color temperature, 100,000 hours of service life
  • Easily construct the look you want, It can be showcased in its original form or choose from a diffuse aluminum or polycarbonate reflector, An adjustable surface mount bracket can be used to angle the fixture within a 150° range, allowing maximum mounting flexibility
  • Long lasting LEDs are designed to last 100,000 hours or 23 years when on everyday for 12 hours per day, drastically reducing time wasted changing light bulbs
  • Connection Type: Hardwired
  • Bulb(s) Included
  • 5 Years Limited Manufacturer Warranty
BC#:
2170423
Brand:
Lithonia Lighting
Display Finish:
White
Width (In.):
13.0
Height (In.):
5.0
Length (In.):
13
Weight (Lb.):
8.4
Voltage:
277 Volt
Lumens:
18000
Kelvins:
4000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
136
Location Rating:
Damp Location
Certification:
UL, CUL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
JEBL
Type:
Troffer Light
Assembly:
Some Assembly Required
UPC:
191848153895
Manufacturer Product ID:
JEBL 18L 40K 80CRI WH
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.
Brightness Comparison Chart
Location Rating: Damp Location
Certification: UL, CUL

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting to update the lighting in my entryway for a while now. I was looking for something modern and easy to install. This light is perfect. I love the design it goes well with the decor I already had. It is very easy to install. It gives off the perfect amount of light as I am coming into my home.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best LED Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you need lighting for your shop or warehouse these are a must have fixture. Truly one of the best made light fixtures on the market today, with the solid cast body holding out all together, it may be suspended from a pipe to the height you may require. Has for the lighting 40K delivers all the lighting you will need.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and extremely bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently installed this high-bay light by Lithonia Lighting in an automotive warehouse with 20 foot ceilings. The light was extremely bright and was more than enough coverage for the 15' x 20' space. It was easy to install and the dimmability range allows you to adjust the lighting to the perfect amount of brightness for your specific needs. The product appears durable and is made with high quality aluminum that will stand the test of time. I would highly recommend this product, especially for anyone looking to brighten up a work area with high ceilings.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to install. This was used to put on our lamp post out in the yard. It is very bright and lite up everything I wanted it too. Now I can go outside with lots of light at night to be able to work on things with out bringing out a whole bunch of lights to be able to work.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brightness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so please with my new JEBL Lighting. It was so easy to install and wow the amazing brightness of light it puts out is absolutely amazing. This Lithonia Lighting is very sturdy and fills the room with perfect lighting unlike most lighting fixes that only cover parts of the room, This JEBL lighting from Lithonia covers all.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had this light installed by a professional electrician in the family. We decided to use it in our garage and it's so bright, in a good way! The fact that its made to with-stand wet/damp environments is great. The light has a great design and is a lot bigger than I expected. Overall I am extremely pleased with the light. It makes working on cars in my garage much easier than the florescent lighting that was installed before.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After receiving this I put It Up in my toy shed for the grandkids. I am super surprised on what this thing will do! Even my 5 year old grandson notice it! Thank you for a superb product that doesn’t take Up any room.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Now that's a bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is indeed a high bay light. Not to be confused with just an extra bright garage light. Though that is exactly what I used it for. This thing is huge. I was surprised when I got it in. It is also really sturdy, and did I mention bright? I operate a photography studio out of my garage some times and otherwise its an office. I have this mounted in the center with a broad diffuser sheet under it. This cuts off any angles where my eye would catch the glare and provides a great diffuse overhead light for the space. It is like have a skylight!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting! ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, amazing quality, looks great. Hubby put this JEBL LED round high bay light in our carport/garage for the boat. It was everything we needed, perfect for when we come back from fishing and need a good quality bright light to clean and wash the boat. Highly recommend buying for any outdoor place you need good lighting. Hubby put it in quick and easy, no hassle.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this light for our garage and am very impressed. It gives off an amazing amount of light and makes working in the garage a pleasure, especially with my elderly eyes. It was also quite easy to install. I've already suggested to my sons to look into one for their garages.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] JEBL Matte White Integrated LED Round High Bay Light was easy to install in our carport ceiling. The JEBL Matte White Integrated LED Round High Bay Light has a clear bright light. We were able to install the fixture with 10 minutes .
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides excellent lighting over a large area [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed the JEBL Matte White Integrated LED Round High Bay Light in our shop and we could not be more pleased with the amount of light it provides over a large area. We are able to acess all of our workbenches often using power tools and precison objects with confidence using this light. It provides the essential lighting to work safely and effectively which allows for efficiency.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed the JEBL Matte White Integrated LED Round High Bay Light in my husband's workshop. It is perfect in this application. The fixture is very compact. The LED light is so bright and it lights up the area very well. I'm sure it would do a great job on a bigger area also. We own a repair business and we want to replace the metal halide fixtures that we currently have. I will definitely purchase more of these LED lights for the shop area. I'm sure our electric bill will improve also. I couldn't be more pleased with this light.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband replaced lighting in our garage, to this, and had no difficulty with the step by step directions. High ceilings is not a need to use this product but I think the higher the better to use this. Replacing the fluorescent lighting to this is a move I am so happy with. It`s light is not harsh; no more humming sound when we need light! Having a SAFE alternative to those long bulb lights is nice; actually safe for damp areas such as garages and cellars. It`s appearance is much cleaner and bright.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Round High Bay light works great in our Rv storage shed. In the back where we store some of our gear wasn't getting enough light when our Rv is parked. We installed this light and it has made a huge difference . It even makes it easier to see our marker that we use for backing in the fifth wheel. This is a great light but remember it needs to be mounted in a high ceiling.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a lot of light ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was easy to hook up in the garage for my husband. It gives a lot of light but not so bright to hurt your eyes. It is very helpful in the garage because it gives enough light to do his wood work later in the evening. Not only does it work well, it also looks great!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is perfect for our 17 foot high garage. We hung it in one of the bays. The whole design of the light is sleek. It absolutely will completely light up a 15x15 bay garage and bigger. The light bulb inside is more of a yellow shade rather then bright white but it still gets the job done.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband has a large garage/workshop area that he has been struggling to light up. We came across this and decided to give it a shot and we are glad we did! He didn't have any trouble setting it up but he also has a lot of hands-on experience with construction and the like. He really liked how well it is put together and that the LED lights will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Shop Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an extremely well built light fixture made of durable heavy-duty metal. It also has a very pleasing comtemporary style. It can be surface mounted, or as my husband preferred, suspended from the ceiling. And at 12,000 lumens output, we were astounded by the amount of bright light produced by such a small fixture. It is truly ideal for any area that requires bright lighting. Being that it's an LED fixture, it should result in energy savings, too.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shop Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed this light in our double garage. The light arrived well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. The casing is made of aluminum so very light weight and nice looking addition, not bulky. The instructions for installation were well written and easy to follow. Had it installed in under an hour. It lights the whole garage perfectly. The light it gives is bright and even without being harsh on the eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband to put outside by his workshop. He was able to hook it up without any trouble. This is a very good sized light and lit up the area so well. Now he can do work outside when it is dark. Plus it doubles as safety feature for me, I can see my surroundings now with this light. We both agree this is a high quality well made light. It does everything we needed it to do. A plus in our book.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such an amazing light! It was very easy to assemble! I am so happy with the lighting it gives off and the aesthetics of the features! It has exceeded our expectations! It is very easy to clean as well! 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2170423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';