This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

8W LED Ultra Thin 3 Inch Round Dimmable Recessed Ceiling Light 2700K, Warm White in White

8W LED Ultra Thin 3 Inch Round Dimmable Recessed Ceiling Light 2700K, Warm White in White

BC# 2032457 - In Stock
8W LED Ultra Thin 3 Inch Round Dimmable Recessed Ceiling Light 2700K, Warm White in White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2032457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $39.64 $39.64
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Dec 9

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • The Lithonia Lighting Wafer-Thin LED recessed downlight with remote driver box combines high quality light output and efficiency while eliminating the pot light housing for competitive affordability.This innovative wafer-slim Type IC design allows easy installation for new construction or remodel from below the ceiling without the requirement of a pot light housing.
  • Easy and Safe Installation- innovative, slim design allows for easy retrofit, remodel or new construction installation from below the ceiling. Only need 2‘‘ clearance for install
  • Highly Rated for Multiple Locations -CSA, IC, Airtight and Wet Location listed make LED Wafer ideal for indoor and outdoor residential, hospitality, commercial and multifamily applications and safe to contact insulation
  • Extremely Bright Dimmable LEDs use 8 watts to provide 540 lumens with an 80 CRI. Dims down to 10% and compatible with select Lutron, Levitron, Synergy and Sensor Switch dimmers
  • Ultra Thin LED design only requires a 3 inch ceiling hole and 2 inches of ceiling space are needed to fit LED wafer recessed light and UL recognized driver
  • Saves Money and Time changing bulbs- Energy Star rating provides high light output with minimal power usage and will last 36,000 hours or +16 years when on everyday for 6 hours/day
  • Ideal for new constructions, remodels or retrofit installations
  • Connect directly to 120V power supply via provided UL recognized driver
  • Dimension: with overlap trim 3.4 inch x 3.4 inch, aperature is 2.2 inch x 3.2 inch. Height is 1.1 inches
  • Plenum rated cable connector to connect from module to remote driver box. Isolated driver integrated inside steel remote box with four 7/8‘‘ knockouts with slots for pryout
  • LED Wafer downlights are intended for closets, attics, hallways,bathrooms, kitchens, basements, soffits, entry ways, porches, garages, stairwells, corridors, nursing/retirement homes, condos, elevators, apartments, and any other small areas
  • More electrical information and complete list of compatible dimmers are located on spec sheet

Specifications

BC#:
2032457
Display Finish:
Matte White
Width (In.):
3.4
Height (In.):
1.1
Length (In.):
3.4
Weight (Lb.):
1.0
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
540
Kelvins:
2700
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
8
Certification:
CSA, CSA Canada see Resources
Collection:
Wafer Ultra Thin Recessed Light
Type:
Insulated Contact Housings
Assembly:
Some Assembly Required
UPC:
191723480900
Manufacturer Product ID:
WF3 LED 27K MW M6

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lithonia LED Recessed Ceiling Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed this light fixture in our shed, and it is brighter then we thought it would be, which is perfect for the shed. My husband installed it and it took him a couple of hours from start to finish. He's not an experienced electrician, but it came with instructions which were easy to follow. Plus he watched a you tube video. We are very pleased with the way it looks and the brightness it gives inside our shed.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recessed Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to install, literally can take a few minutes each if you know what you're doing. Even if you are a novice, the first one shouldn't take longer than 30 minutes to install, each one after that is a few minutes. The recessed lighting look is very much in fashion for home designs and remodels, and these are a very fair price. I would certainly buy them again.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently redid our kitchen and put in recessed lights. I wanted one above the kitchen sink for more lighting when doing the dishes. This is a perfect fit and it looks great. Its white which was a great color for the ceiling. The instructions were very detailed and easy to understand. I also like that it has spring clips so that its easy to remove when needed.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting your way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Most LEDs are the same and not very impressive, so when I received Lithonia Lighting 15cm Ultra Thin Wafer LED light I was quite impressed with the new options. They have added a switch that lets you select between 2700K, 3000K or 3500K from one fixture. With the freedom of color choice on the fly I can give my clients the choice in seconds. Pure brilliance!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This led light is not as hard to install, comes with a template to make sure you have the right size of hole. You have to be sure to cut out the right size otherwise wont fit. Over all it is bright and if you have adequate dimmer will work with it. I put it in my hall way and looks very nice but this led can fit in thought places like closets and small rooms.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picked this up about a month ago and was pleasantly surprised with the color temperature selection switch. Although these are all rated at a certain temperature I’ve noticed different color hues between different manufactures. This light has the ability to change its color on the ballast. You can make it match your existing lighting color.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love these lights they are ultra thin. It’s kind of amazing that a light this thin can emit so many lumens. They are really bright, and they dim perfectly without flickering. The tension clips are super strong. The electrical box has push wire fittings it’s easy to install the box first and then work on the light separately.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light. Its very bright, and the best part about it is that it is thin enough that you dont have to do much work when you install these because they are about as thin as a sheet of drywall, so its not a big installation. Its a bright white, not a soft white, so I would recommend you install in areas you want well lit.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, what a difference! I have a fairly newer home, only about 8-9 years old so I like to think most of my lighting is current but boy was I wrong. I had standard recessed lights with light bulbs and installed this flush mounted LED version and what a different! I noticed a difference immediately! Very bright and illuminating, the area coverage is probably double that of my old lights. We often complained that our living room was a little on the dark side, we'll be replacing all our recessed lights with the model and I know it will fix the problem! The install was about an hour, but that included having to make our holes bigger, we had 6" lights and this is 8". The template is helpful! After we figured out how the builder wired our existing lights connecting the new lights was much easier. Very impressed and excited to make the switch to these lights!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently bought this LED ultra thin round recessed ceiling light. I bought it to use over my hutch. I love the way it accents all of my little collectibles. This light was really easy to install and gives the perfect amount of lighting. Nice quality for the price. Pretty light weight as well.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The LED ceiling light is a great addition to modernize any home. I really like how customizable it was in terms of choosing color temperature. There were three options: soft white, warm white, and neutral white. my other favorite feature was the dimmable option; you can set it up with a dimmer switch so you can adjust light brightness. It was also easy to set up and took about a half hour to get the electrical plugged in with some help from a family friend. The light itself does not need any additional bulbs, which I really like. I was happy to see that it has 50000 hours average life, so I won't have to replace it for quite a while. My only issue is that I wish there was a video showing how to install as that would have made it much easier for me to install on my own. Overall I'm very pleased with the result and would recommend anyone looking to modernize the lighting in their home.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice light. Have not had the chance to install it yet. Turned out to be too big for where I originally wanted to put it. A new space will require a little more work and possibly an electrician. Will make it work somehow. Can't wait. Will turn out great I'm sure.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how thin this light is it is made different then any other light I have installed it has a box with connections for the wiring . It puts off just the right amount of light without it being really bright . . Super easy to install. Definitely would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this LED Ultra Thin Round Recessed Ceiling Light last week it is a good quality light well engineered flush design easy to install and the main thing it is energy saver i like this LED Ultra Thin Round Recessed Ceiling Light and definitely recommend to friend.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great light and worked wonders for a basement project! We put a couple of these lights in and the are very thin/are almost flush with the ceiling. The light brightness is also good and works with our current light switches and dimmers! Overall great product!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this light for the hubby to install in our walk in closet. It has always been so dim in there even with 2 other lights already installed. My husband so installation was so easy I could have do it and we are both very pleased with how much light it gives off
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ceiling Light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my LED Ultra Thin Round Recessed Ceiling Light this week. It is so easy to install. This light is very slim and gives out the perfect light. It gives my room a new look! Thank you Tryit Sampling for giving me this light. I really enjoy using it!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lithonia LED Ultra Thin Round Recessed Ceiling Light looks wonderful in my home. It's recessed into my bathroom ceiling and it sheds the perfect amount of light into the shower. It was super easy to install while being a high quality light fixture.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light was very easy to install in our finished basement. My husband tapped into the electricity and the wiring was very easy to do. The light is flush with the ceiling and provides a nice light in an otherwise darker area of our basement.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good and sleek looking light. It was very easy to install and is more than bright enough. Luckily the hole for my old fixture was just about the right size, so i didnt have to cut too much. I like the smooth look of the fixture.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the easiest lights to install ever. The light is really bright, the housing is almost non-existent because it's so thin, you can put this lights almost anywhere. Literally took 3 minutes to completely install for a remodel.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our bath/shower area in the bathroom need a little light. We installed this beauty last night and I am so thrilled! This is exactly what we need to get light in that area and it looks amazing. It is really a night a day difference.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good product. It looks nice in my living room. The light was prettt easy to install also. I’d like to have one in my bedroom as well. i need one in all of the bedrooms too. My parents said it’s something they’d use also
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chose this light for a bathroom remodel project. We are beyond pleased. Hubby said it was the easiest light he has ever installed and we loved that we had the option to choose 3 different lumen levels! Beautiful and efficient!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few months ago and got fed up of waiting for my husband and I installed it on my own by just following the instructions that were easy to follow. The quality is nice the lumens are bright with even distribution.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light. I put it in my dining room area where my light was so dim. And this light brightened up my whole room.Very great value very effective I would recommend this to anyone. I also love how nice and thin it is.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the led ultra thin round recessed ceiling light to review it was very easy to install, great features looked beautiful in my kitchen, very nice I will buy this product so I can install more in my house!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sleek looking light! Mounts flush and easy install. Well made. Know that the light is bright! I wanted that for the prep area in my kitchen. I highly recommend this awesome ceiling light in all households.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this light fixture while remodeling a guest bedroom in my home. I wanted a basic light fixture that was easy to install. This fixture was just that. It looked very good in the redone guest bedroom.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is easy to install as it comes with clear instructions. I think just about anyone could install it. Easy to work with and works well. Would work in just about any room you would plan on using it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2032457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 181ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection