Skye Gray And Apricot Runner: 2 Ft. 6 In. X 7 Ft. 6 In. Runner

Skye Gray And Apricot Runner: 2 Ft. 6 In. X 7 Ft. 6 In. Runner

By Loloi II

BC# 2217955 - In Stock
Skye Gray And Apricot Rug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_2218011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
$92.00
  • Extra 10% off with code SAVE10 until 12/7/21!
    Save an extra 10% off select eligible items with code SAVE10 at checkout. Bellacor PRO customers are not eligible for the discount. Excludes Sale, Clearance, Doorbusters and Open Box items. Discount cannot be applied to previous orders.
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Dec 13


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
  • The Skye Collection is timeless and classic with a beautiful, old-world design in a variety of color choices. Power-loomed in China of 100% polyester, these printed designs provide the textured effect of high-end rugs at an affordable price.
  • Skye Gray And Apricot Runner: 2 Ft. 6 In. X 7 Ft. 6 In. Runner
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Quality: Power Loomed
  • Backing Material: Canvas
BC#:
2217955
Brand:
Loloi II
Display Finish:
Runner: 2 Ft. 6 In. X 7 Ft. 6 In.
Width (In.):
30.0
Height (In.):
0.1299999952
Depth (In.):
90.0
Weight (Lb.):
5.0599999428
Construction:
Machine Made
Primary Style:
Traditional
Collection:
SKYE
Type:
Area Rugs
UPC:
885369441882
Manufacturer Product ID:
SKYESKY-01GYAP2676
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Note: When making your selection, remember that your monitor determines how color is displayed and dye lots can vary from rug to rug. Also be aware that rug dimensions listed can vary by up to +/- 5%. Patterns and designs will be scaled to the rugs size & shape.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug is beautiful. I love that it's thin and super lightweight. The colors are not too vibrant so it's not overwhelming in a room and it goes with many cookie schemes. It was perfect for our foyer.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful rug!! The colors are so pretty together. It’s an ivory and berry with what looks like a blue to it. The rug is soft and comfortable on your feet. It lays flat and don’t move around. I love the distressed look. It’s easy to spot clean. It is made very well. Very nice size for a living room or bedroom.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug is gorgeous. The print works perfectly in my home office. The Low pile makes cleaning and vacuuming easy and the print is one that will hide any wear and tear so would work really nicely in a high traffic area. Great value for what you Get.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these rugs! They are so stylish and look great in pretty most every room. The quality is great for the price and the best part is that they hide dirt and stains so well, and are super easy to clean
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this rug. This feels great and is good-looking too. This is a good bedroom rug and feels great on bare feet. This is a particularly good design. Very fun and relaxing for a bedroom rug near the bed.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Loloi rug was easily packaged and absolutely beautiful. It was true to its dimensions and the design were vibrant yet subtle and easy to match with my decor which mostly consists of navy and grey tones. I received compliments on it from guests as well. Would highly consider for anyone looking for a durable and good quality rug.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this rug! It has a super high quality feel to it. When I tolled it out the corners were sticking up so I flipped it over and laid heavy books on each corner. It took about 36 hours to go completely flat. I have it under my bed so when I get out of bed I stand directly on my rug. It’s soft on the feet but not TOO plush. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this rug. It lays flat pretty well and withstands wear and tear as well. The colors are subtle enough that I consider them neutral. It looks great on hardwood floors. It is also very easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this rug for my daughters bedroom and I am so glad I did. this rug is beautifully made, soft and well made. It adds just the right amount of color and brightness to her room without being to loud. She loves it
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This area rig is gorgeous! The quality is on point and the pattern is gorgeous. It’s taken my room from a 6 to a 10! The color combination can easily fit into any design you have, rustic, contemporary, artsy, architectural. I highly recommend to anyone considering to make the jump, you won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this beautiful rug for my living room just in time for lots of family and friends gathering that we've had at our new place. I was looking for something that would make my living room stand out and this rug is absolutely lovely. It's super soft on both of the rug. It's not heavy and very simple to roll up if need be. There were different colors and designs, the reason why I chose this one was because as you guys can see my couches are navy blue and I need someone not to dark nor to light. This rug does have a gray and blue tone to it and a pinch of red with white which I felt it was perfect for that extra color pop I needed for my livingroom. Everyone who has been to my new house has complimented our rug and I couldn't be happier with the style, material and size of it. I would definitely buy more rugs the quality is very good for me. Very simple to clean off as well our cordless vacuum has no issue cleaning it, but I like to use the broom better for it.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow love this rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful, old-world design 100% polyester. The texture gives it the affect of being a pricer rug/ high end. Love the natural colors it was more then I expected. It is really soft and easy to clean will buy more
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug was chosen for the girls room and was an excellent decision. It is a very soft rug and colors tied everything together perfectly. A great size for their room with great coverage. Perfect for their little feet when they wakeup.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this rug. It is so beautiful. The rug is exactly what I was looking for to match the décor in my house. It pulls the room together nicely. The quality is excellent. I receive so many compliments on this rug when people come over. I would recommend this rug. I am thinking about getting another one for backup just in case my dogs somehow mess this one up.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this beautiful blue & gray carpet rug for my living area since it was a little naked and I needed something to make it more cozy before we had our first get together at our house. I absolutely love the texture and the softness of this beautiful rug. It also makes our couches stand out. Not heavy at all and very simple to clean. Both sides feel soft not like other's that are quite rough on the bottom side, will definitely buy another rug for our sun area.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this rug for a month now and I have been loving it everyday. It is very sturdy and easy to clean. It does not slip or easily unplaced. I am happy with it and I really really love it. Perfect color too. Matches my couch. Thank you very much!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this rug and decided to place it in my living room. I was a little unsure how I would like it due to its colors being lighter than what I would normally get but I was truly amazed. It absolutely looks beautiful with all of my decor and it honestly has one of the most silky soft feelings. It also was very easy to clean which made me very happy since I had it for a total of 48 hours before my daughter spilled on it. This Rug gets 2 thumbs up from me
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it’s beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best quality area rug I ever had and seen. The colors are awesome and it’s so soft. No need for a pad under it. Love love love will be buying more like this! This rug is a must have in everyone’s home!!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this rug! The colors are so beautiful. The rug is soft and smooth to the touch. Its thinner than most rugs I've bought in the past, I don't think it matters much. Glad I made the change to a print rug instead of a solid color.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my husband home office so we will not messy up the beautiful hardwood floors we have in the house. The rug is very beautiful. It looks very itchy but it's not it's very smooth and soft and so clean ti keep clean
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the sky grey apricot area rug, and let me say it fits perfectly on my porch with my furniture. This rug is great for patios and porches. The material is smooth and easy to sweep off any debris.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug looks so nice in our living room! I really like the color, it’s a very light gray, kind of looks blue. The quality is really great! It feels like a rug that will last us for several years! And the size is perfect
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes perfectly with my decor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Loloi II Skye Area Rug (in the shade gray and apricot) goes perfectly with my decor. We debated on where to put this rug. As it would have gone well with our sitting room and or our foyer/entrance! After much back and forth (I was really getting on my husband's nerves) I ultimately decided that it would be perfect for my foyer/hallway entrance! It fits perfectly. Leaving ample edging between the baseboards and the edge of the rug! I really do love the design. It's very unique. Not like anything I've seen before! I didn't really want an oriental rug for that part of the house as there's high traffic volume there. This seems to be holding up very well! And even if there is any scuffs on it they're not immediately noticeable. Giving me time to clean it if I need to. Speaking of cleaning! It's very close to the floor which I like! My vacuum cleaner does not drag it or get stuck on it. I can either use my large pet vacuum or my little dirt devil. Both work well when vacuuming this area rug! The rug is very well made I must say. I didn't see any fraying loose edges. Again, it's in a high foot traffic area. I did have to let it set out for about 2 days for it to fully flatten. But other than that it works like a dream. Adds a bit of Elegance to the area!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this area rug! It looks and feels like great, durable quality. The charcoal and blue colors match so well with everything in my living room! I am so happy with this area rug and recommend anyone to purchase!!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug. Exactly what I needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this rug. It is exactly what I've been looking for. The texture is almost more like fabric then your typical rug which will make it very washable. I actually needed a rug to put on top of foam letter mats and this is better then anything else I have found. It is very comparable to the washable rugs that are being advertised everywhere. I love the pattern, it goes well with everything and should be at risk of staining. It is so soft and despite being thin, very warm.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product and it is very durable and very good quality the colors are absolutely beautiful it's stain resistant a thin but lays down and doesn't roll up its power loomed of 100 percent of polyester it's a good size
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Area Rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently added the Loloi II Skye, BLUSH / GREY Area Rug to my daughter's nursery based on the two colors Grey and Blush (pink) as those are thr colors of her room and decor. The Area rug is very nice and seemingly well constructed. It was easy to unroll and get to lay flat on the floor within a day or two of receiving it. The Blush color was very little in the rug making it more grey than anything. Overall it is a very nice and soft feeling rug.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never purchased a rug before, as I have seen so many that are frumpy or cheap looking. I recently caved and put down a Loloi II in our spare bedroom. When I first unwrapped it I thought it would have the usual "roll marks" that I've often seen on rugs. It didn't! It laid down nice and flat against the floor, with no "lip" to trip over. The color was very true to the picture, and I can vacuum over it like a dream. We are now purchasing another for our master.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this rug. The colors, the size, the thinness (perfect for on top of carpet), and a beautiful pattern. It is stain resistant, which is a must for me. It's great quality, I can tell it will last for years to come. I look forward to having it liven up our living room, the whole family loves it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This area rug is absolutely beautiful and such great quality. It didn’t take long to flatten out at all. It is holding up well and can be vacuumed or washed easily! The corners on this rug do not seem to curl up at all which is great!
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_2218011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';