This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Vintage Gold 16-Inch Four-Light Pendant

Vintage Gold 16-Inch Four-Light Pendant

BC# 1714086 - In Stock
Vintage Gold 16-Inch Four-Light Pendant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 185ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $243.90 $243.90
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Feb 15

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Lantern pendants have become one of the more popular light fixtures and this vintage gold four-light pendant from Millennium Lighting is no exception. Hang one in the foyer or over the kitchen sink, or install a pair over a kitchen island for task lighting and decor. The vintage gold finish of this lantern pendant has a silver base with light golden inlay accents; it will appear to be more silver than pictured. This is not a defect, but a uniqueness of this particular finish style.
  • Adjustable height
  • Supplied Chain Length: 60 Inch es
  • Supplied Wire Length: 120 Inch es
  • Canopy Dimensions: 5-Inch x 5-Inch
  • Bulb(s) not included.
  • FINISH NOTE: The unique vintage finish of this pendant features a silver base with light golden inlay accents. Therefore it will likely appear to be more silver than pictured. This is not a defect, but a uniqueness of this particular finish style.

Specifications

BC#:
1714086
Display Finish:
Vintage Gold
Width (In.):
16.0
Height (In.):
24.0
Weight (Lb.):
10.0
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
4
Bulb Qty 1:
4.0
Bulb Type 1:
Candelabra
Bulb Watt 1:
60
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Lantern
Type:
Lantern
Assembly:
Some Assembly Required
UPC:
842639016997
Manufacturer Product ID:
3244-VG

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect over island Perfect size, color, and shape. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Pedants I bought two 16 inch in black to hang over my kitchen island either side of my sky light. They both look fantastic. Plenty of wire length but would have liked a couple of foot on each more chain length. Do you have any matching you can send me?
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still hasn't arrived Still haven't received the 2 chandeliers.... I ordered them over a month ago
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t Include All Hardware It’s a good looking light fixture, however it didn’t come with all the hardware necessary for installation... I’m having difficulties getting someone to help me with a solution for the missing pieces.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought 2 and they’re perfect! I was worried they wouldn’t be big enough for my 80” island but I think they’ll be perfect. I can’t wait to hang them in our new home in 2 short weeks!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant style chandelier Seems larger than you might expect. I’m glad I followed my decorators advice and didn’t buy the next larger size. I love the way it updated the room.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great installed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installed this above our entry door and it looks great! It's big and looks great!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I bought 2 these a month ago for my Island, once they were installed, I couldn't believe how great they looked, I am very pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinning room light fixture This fixture “opens a room up” with soft dimmable or brighter lighting. Perfect contemporary look!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

I have a 7 1/2 ft x 54” d island with 9’ ceiling. Would like to put two of the 20” lights over the island be for a big, bold statement. Would that work or overwhelm. Thank you for your advice!

Asked by: Angelala
It might overwhelm.  I have the 16" lantern over a table that is 68" ( 5.5 ft.) long and 48" wide and this looks pretty bold over the table. I have 12 ft. ceilings which visually will make the space look bigger (it came with enough chain to sit about 34" above the table).  Another thing to consider is that the lantern is pretty bright when lit.  I have 60 watt bulbs in it and most of the time to eat, we actually have to use the dimmer.  It's a beautiful lantern and have no regrets buying it.  I would recommend it to anyone.  Maybe scale down the size a little?  Hope this helps.
Answered by: Pat B
Date published: 2019-04-06

My kitchen island is 90”w x 54” d which size do you think would be appropriate? Thanks!

Asked by: Suan
How big is your kitchen? how tall are your ceilings? Are you installing 1 or 2 fixtures? I have the large pendant over my dining table (42"x72") and it is over-sized but I like the look. I also have the medium fixture over my round 42" kitchen table and scale is perfect. I also have the small-size fixture in my small entry. (9' ceilings). In your case I would probably go with 1 medium fixture or two medium if you want a more contemporary look, or even 2 small fixtures. If you want to see photos of mine to give you a better idea of scale I can send them (not sure how).
Answered by: ESCoop
Date published: 2018-02-12

I love the look of this fixture for my front porch. I noticed that it said for interior use only. Do you have a fixture comparable to this one that would be rated for outdoors?

Asked by: Beth1279
To check the availability of comparable outdoor rated Fixture, please contact Bellacor Customer Care at 1-877-723-5522 or email.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2018-01-01

Are the candle sleeves removable if I wanted to change them?

Asked by: Jackie5465
I don’t think so. They seem to be pretty seated in the holder. We removed the bulb and tried to lift them but they didn’t move. You could always paint them if you didn't like the finish. The finish matches the finish on the fixture. 
Answered by: Alabama
Date published: 2017-12-09

Hello,  Can more chain be purchased with the kenwood vintage gold pendants?  I have 20 ft ceilings in my kitchen so I would need 10-12' of chain and wire.  Thanks.

Asked by: lauraceq
I think you can buy the chain longer. On their search type in the style of the piece and I think the bigger the piece gets the longer the chain. Not sure. But check. My chain was VERY long and ended up cutting it off to make it fit. 
Answered by: Obuckner
Date published: 2017-12-06

 Is this lantern dimmable? LED dimmable?

Asked by: YakYak
Yes, the lantern is dimmable.  I have it on a dimmer and it works great.  As far as LED dimmable, if your LED bulb is noted "dimmable" then that too will work fine.  The important thing to remember is to get LED's that are marked dimmable.  (Not all are).
Answered by: Pat B
Date published: 2017-12-06

island is 7 feet by 3 feet 4 inches. Will 2 16 inch pendants be aesthetically pleasing? if not, suggestions???

Asked by: Alabama
Yes, it would be beautiful. The pendants looks so much more expensive than they were. Enjoy!
Answered by: Rose from Philly
Date published: 2019-04-06

Do you think this is large enough for our front door entry way. we have approx 18 ft ceilings.

Asked by: Shelly211
Hard to say without seeing the space, but my thought is it would be too small.  18 ft is an extremely high ceiling and this fixture would look undersized in that space.
Answered by: design HQ
Date published: 2017-12-14

How wide is the lantern at the base/bottom? I'm assuming the 16 inch wide is referring to the top width. Thanks!

Asked by: Kate88
It’s about 12 1/8 inches at the bottom. It’s really a nice lantern. When on it leaves a beautiful shadow on the ceiling. 
Answered by: Pat B
Date published: 2017-10-13

I have 8ft ceilings in my entry way. Will this size be too tall for that height? My husband is 6'7" and complains about things hanging too low. Is it really 2 feet tall?

Asked by: Michelle8
Yes.  I really think, as much as I like this light - it would be way too big with 8ft ceilings...I have it hanging over a dining table and that is perfect...  Sorry!
Answered by: TrishS
Date published: 2017-10-08

 I have 9ft ceilings and my island is only 63inch length 24inch width. What size pendant should I go with?  Thank you!

Asked by: Sheen
I'd defitnitely do the small 8.5 ones. I have two larges over my 10 ft long island and its very balanced. I think large would swallow your space. Good luck! It's an awesome light!
Answered by: Navyrue280
Date published: 2017-09-23

I have 8 ft. ceilings and a 120" long dining table. I would like to hang two of these- which size do you recommend?

Asked by: sarahE
I have a 79" table with just one of the 16" lights hanging above and it's plenty.  My opinion is that your 120" table could handle two lights this size or possibly down a size.  I would not go larger than the 16", I was surprised it was bigger than I visualized.  
Answered by: alannah
Date published: 2017-08-10

What size light would look best over a 10'x4' kitchen island 2- 16" or 2- 20" 

Asked by: Amanda Yannello
For a 10'x4' Kitchen Island, the best recommended lighting option would be three (3) 20" -inch Pendant with spacing distance of 20" -inch. As a general rule of thumb, subtract 12 inches (or 30 cm) from the width of the Island to determine the maximum width of the Pendant. You will need to space the Pendants equally as to the determined width or diameter of each fixture. For example, if you have 18” pendants, the space between each fixture should be 18”.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-06

Is the finish of the vintage gold smooth or textured? Another reviewer mentioned it looks like gold dappled over black and just want to make sure it would be smooth enough to paint over if I need it to be more gold. Thanks!

Asked by: jljurkovic
The finish is smooth. I painted over mine to make it more gold and it turned out great.
Answered by: LS Interiors
Date published: 2017-08-04

I need a longer chain. Is there a matching extension available?

Asked by: justaskingaquestion
The lights do come with plenty of extra chain.
Answered by: tgaston
Date published: 2017-06-29

How high is this fixture from the bottom to the top of the diamond?  24" in the description seems inaccurate based on the measurements of the smaller and larger size of this light. 

Asked by: suekee
The fixture height (from the bottom to the top of the diamond) is measures 24 inches. Please contact our Customer Care Department for the specification sheet.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-06-05

Does the 24" height include the chain or just the metal frame? I need it to be as short as possible but I think the smaller pendant is too short at 14" tall. 

Asked by: Bradyelynn3
I purchased the 16 inch lantern. The lantern's Frame is 20 inches and the chain is 60 inches in length. So to answer your question, it does not include the chain. 
Answered by: Katieba
Date published: 2017-06-03

My island is 5x10 with 10 feet ceilings. I'm ordering 3 to put over island. What size you think will be best?!?

Asked by: Rapple5
The smallest they have. We did 2 16" on the exact same size and that's plenty.
Answered by: AaronMN
Date published: 2017-05-23

I have an island that is 7 feet long and 6 1/2 ft wide. What size would be good for this size island if I have 10 ft ceilings and plan on hanging 2?

Asked by: Pmontoto
Hi, I ordered two 16" wide fixtures to go above my dining table that is 4×9".   We have 9" ceilings.  The size is perfect.  I actually had ordered the larger size and had to return them, which was quite expensive.
Answered by: Diane Ant
Date published: 2017-05-20

Does this come with bulbs?

Asked by: Mcapril
No
Answered by: 16paws
Date published: 2017-02-04

Does this come in polished nickel?

Asked by: LBriggs
This light pendant does not comes in polished nickel. Please check the Bellacor number 1714084 and 1714085 for other available options.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-01-02

What is the exact lead time of this fixture? 

Asked by: AmyChapman
It was on backorder. I had to wait 45 days for it
Answered by: Jessic
Date published: 2016-11-13

This clearly states "vintage gold" in the description, yet an answer provided from Bellacor customer care says the pendant comes in rubbed bronze and antique silver. I'm confused. I want vintage gold, as pictured.

Asked by: Christa34
Sorry for any confusion. We just mentioned the availability of some other finishes in the previous answer. This item comes in Vintage Gold finish as pictured.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-06-12

Is this dimmable?

Asked by: jprice0949
Yes, you can use a standard dimmer switch with this Pendant.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-10-15

how much does this fixture weigh?

Asked by: amyec
This Fixture weighs 11 Lbs.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-09-15

Can you please verify the dimensions. The manufacturers site saws its 16"wx24" high-yours says 19.5" high. Please verify Thank you

Asked by: Susan m
Sorry for any confusion. This Pendant measures 24" Height and 16" Width.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-09-02

This pendant doesn't seem anywhere near as gold as the pictures. I want to make sure I'm received the right finish. Is there more than one finish?

Asked by: BG518
This Pendant comes in Rubbed Bronze and Antique Silver finishes. Please call our Customer Care team at 1-877-723-5522 for more assistance with the item you have received.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection