Vintage Gold Five-Light Linear Pendant

Vintage Gold Five-Light Linear Pendant

By Millennium Lighting

BC# 1714089 - In Stock
Vintage Gold Five-Light Linear Pendant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $386.91 $386.91 Original price: $429.90 $429.90
  • Save 10% Ends 6/7/22
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jun 6


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

This gold linear pendant has five candelabra lights that serve as task lighting over a kitchen island or general lighting in a dining room. The vintage gold finish starts with a silver base and then light golden inlay accents are added. This results in the pendant appearing more silver than pictured. This is an intentional part of the fixture design offering a unique look rather than standard gold.
  • Supplied with 120-Inch wire
  • Pendant Dimensions: 12-Inch W x 40-Inch L x 56-Inch H
  • Includes three-section stem: (1) 6-Inch , (1) 12-Inch and (1) 18-Inch . Wire will allow for two additional 12-Inch stems.
  • Bulbs not included.
  • FINISH NOTE: The unique vintage finish of this pendant features a silver base with light golden inlay accents. Therefore it will likely appear to be more silver than pictured. This is not a defect, but a uniqueness of this particular finish style.

Specifications

BC#:
1714089
Display Finish:
Vintage Gold
Width (In.):
12.0
Height (In.):
20.0
Overall Height (In.):
56.0
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
5
Bulb Qty 1:
5.0
Bulb Type 1:
Candelabra
Bulb Watt 1:
60
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Lantern
Type:
Island/Kitchen
Assembly:
Some Assembly Required
UPC:
842639017932
Manufacturer Product ID:
3245-VG

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lights at a super price! We bought 3 lights from Bellacor this summer and they all are exactly what we were looking for! Definitely will shop again as we remodel our home
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and simple design Purchased this fixture for our new home being built for our dining room. The design is simple while being stunning. We will have very high ceilings so the height adjustable feature is perfect for us. I just love the design.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this to coordinate with the 16 inch 4 light pendant and they look great together love the finish
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost great experience Light is beautiful and I love the style, finish, and scale. Box showed up like it had been through a tornado. All the loose parts were missing. Bummer for sure!! Called Bellacor and they got the factory to send parts out next day. Super easy process. I'd recommend Bellacor to others.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

What cabinet hardware color would work with this?

Asked by: Julie07
I have Antique Brushed Satin Brass finish on my hardware and it looks great together.
Answered by: bburke
Date published: 2017-12-01

is the ceiling plate a mandatory piece, or is there an alternative mounting?

Asked by: Billiam
The ceiling plate is mandatory.
Answered by: AshleyWebb
Date published: 2017-11-29

Could I hang this light from a sloped ceiling?

Asked by: TaylorR
Don't think so - hanging rods are straight and don't move like a hanging chain would to adapt to a ceiling that is sloped or vaulted.
Answered by: Judy24
Date published: 2017-11-19

How short is the shortest it can be hung? We have standard 8ft ceilings in our dining room. Would it fit above a standard dining room table in our room?

Asked by: JMichalos
I ordered this light fixture some time ago (actually ordered several different ones) so if you can give me a description of this item I can check my file and try to answer your question.
Answered by: Judy24
Date published: 2017-10-04

Is this sold in stores anywhere? I'm located in Chicago. Thanks! 

Asked by: Cstrubin22
Bellacor being a leading online retailer of lighting and home furnishings more than 15 years, does not have any physical store locations at this time.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-08-21

Before ordering this fixture, I just want to be sure I'm understanding the height from ceiling is adjustable?  My ceilings are low at 8'. 

Asked by: Eppineem
I also have 8' ceilings - actually a little less than that at 94.5". What's nice is there are wire cover sleeves, so you can choose to just have one installed (which is what I have). Love this fixture!
Answered by: ElleFest
Date published: 2017-07-08

I have 9 ft ceilings and am wondering if the height is adjustable?

Asked by: Elizabeth1234
Yes, this Pendant comes with (1) 6-Inch, (1) 12-Inch and (1) 18-Inch. So, the hanging height can be adjusted as per your requirement.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-06-22

Can you get this light in white gold finish?

Asked by: Neuschfarm
This Five-Light Linear Pendant does not available in white gold finish.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-06-07

Is the Vintage Gold a muted gold ? 

Asked by: MRO3
Yes it's more of a distressed champagne gold. 
Answered by: Muzzy1233
Date published: 2017-05-22

Can I order more poles to make chandelier longer?  Mine is 12-18" too short.  

Asked by: Holly1219
Yes, please call our Customer Care Department at 1-877-723-5522 or email for more assistance with the longer downrods available for this fixture.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-08-03

I am looking for a linear chandelier/pendant but with a round mount and finding it hard to find! We need a round mount because we have a beautiful old plaster decal around the mount.

Asked by: louisaod
Linear chandelier with round mount is unique and rare design. Please call our Customer Care Department at 1-877-723-5522 or email for more assistance with purchasing that kind of fixture.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-04-20

How long is this fixture, I am seeing a few different noted dimensions? 40" long, 56" long, 20" long? By long I mean if you were to place it over a rectangular table or island how long does it span in relation to the table length?

Asked by: Tavia
The length (width) the pendant is 40" -inch and its depth is 12" -inch.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-04-11

Can you tell me the dimensions of the plate against the ceiling for the Millennium Lighting Vintage Gold Five-Light Linear Pendant? Thanks. 

Asked by: Natalie Mann
Don't know but it should be listed in the specs for the product. Good luck, Judy
Answered by: Judy24
Date published: 2017-03-09

What is the size of the ceiling canopy?

Asked by: renev
The Ceiling canopy measures 20" L x 5" W -inch.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-10-11

Any glass or all "open air"?  Thanks 

Asked by: Amy H
This linear pendant does not covered with glass.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-11-22

Why is it so long? Am I missing something? 

Asked by: Nhh4
The Fixture measures 20" H x 40" W x 12" D -inch. It comes supplied withe 6", 12" and 18" downrods for adjustable hanging height up to 56"-inches.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-11-17

can this be used on a sloped ceiling?

Asked by: Kacey
The light can be hung on a vaulted/sloped ceiling.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2017-02-22

what is the length of this light?

Asked by: holleyrich
The manufacture mentioned the dimensions as : Width: 12" Height: 56" Length: 40".
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-11-02

What is the weight? 

Asked by: Kellipow
The weight of this Pendant is 17 lbs.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-10-25

i don't see how this fixture is 56" tall.  I would like to use it over my dining room table. My ceiling is 9 1/2 ' tall. will this light fixture work for me?

Asked by: Josty
The Fixture itself 20" high and three section stems (6", 12" and 18") included with this. So, the overall height is 56". Please contact our Customer Care Department with the shape (Round/Rectangle) and size of the dining table for more assistance with the compatibility.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-10-20

What are dimensions? 56 inch from cielung to base? What is the footprint ? 12 by ??

Asked by: LisaDatura
The fixture itself measures 20'' H x 40'' W x 12'' D. The overall height from the ceiling to base is 56". The footprint/length is 40".
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-10-16

can dimmer bulbs be used?

Asked by: lmz21
Yes, you can use dimmer switch and dimmable bulbs with this Pendant.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-10-05

Does this light come in a bronze finish

Asked by: sarahbuilder
True Bronze finished version is not available for this Pendant. Please check Bellacor Number: 1714088 for the Rubbed Bronze finished Pendant.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-09-03

Is the height adjustable on this fixture? 

Asked by: Staciet
Yes. The metal rods it hangs from comes in sections that you add to or take away from. 
Answered by: SKRC
Date published: 2016-09-01

The specs don't have the length. It has 56" inches high but that doesn't make sense. Is it 56" long and 12 inches wide? If so, what is the height?

Asked by: Poleytm
Yeah, I don't know where they got those measurements. I just bought the light fixture and it is 18 3/4" tall (but hangs 34" from ceiling - can't remember if this height is adjustable. I didn't personally install it.) The long side is 40" wide, and the short side is 12 1/4" deep. 
Answered by: SKRC
Date published: 2016-09-01

How wide is this chandelier?

Asked by: Mpie
This Vintage Gold Five-Light Linear Pendant measures, Width: 12"; Height: 56"; Length: 40".
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-06-18

How much does this light fixture weigh?

Asked by: SKRC
The overall weight of this Pendant is 17 lbs.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • questions, product

More From This Collection