This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

XTREME H2O Flat White Outdoor Ceiling Fan

XTREME H2O Flat White Outdoor Ceiling Fan

Collection: XTREME H20

BC# 2058420 - In Stock
XTREME H2O Flat White Outdoor Ceiling Fan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_2058420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $489.95 $489.95

20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days

Free Standard Shipping
Est. delivery by Mar 8

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

This item is not CETL certified. Without CETL certification, Canadian electricians may not install. Please consult with your electrician before purchasing.
  • Suitable for outdoor locations.
  • Blade Pitch: 4-Degrees.
  • RPM: 136
  • Bulb(s) not included.
  • 6 Inch Downrod Included

Specifications

  • BC#:
    2058420
  • Display Finish:
    Flat White
  • Width (In.):
    65.0
  • Height (In.):
    11.0
  • Length (In.):
    65
  • Weight (Lb.):
    19.14
  • Voltage:
    110 to 120 Volt
  • Location Rating:
    Damp Location
  • Certification:
    ETL see Resources
  • Primary Style:
    Transitional
  • Collection:
    XTREME H20
  • Type:
    Patio/Outdoor
  • UPC:
    706411058561
  • Manufacturer Product ID:
    F896-65-WHF

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fan! Minka always makes great fans! This one I used in my personal house. Easy install, good quality. Pro tip, make sure if you are installing several Minka fans at the same time, you follow the directions about pairing the fans and the remotes.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fan that performs! After purchasing two other models off other sites, we are very pleased with this fan. The size is perfect for our patio and it actually cools us down!! It is also very quiet which we appreciate. Finally a fan that performs well!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two MinkaAire 65” fans We purchased two of these fans. One works great and is quiet. The other one has a loud, annoying clicking sound that we can’t get to stop no matter what we do. Very disappointing and embarrassing when we have people over.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I had hoped Super happy with the fans. The brushed silver looks great against the white ceiling. They are super quiet and move a lot of air without feeling like you are in a wind storm. Easy to install. Easy to set dual remotes.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We love this piece. It’s exactly what we were looking for for our new living room area. Even my 13 year old said he really likes it. My husband had no issues installing it. Works like a charm. Super quiet.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fan for large living room and tall ceilings Wonderful fan! We have it in our great room which has 13 ft ceilings. It does a great job and moves air well. We purchased in white so it would blend with our ceiling and not stand out. Love how it looks!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this for our patio area. The design helped tie the indoor and outdoor styling contrast together. Really quality buy for the price
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme H20 65 This is an awesome fan! Puts out a lot of air. Or moves a lot however u want to say it. We bought one for the living room and the back patio. Texas summer and u can tolerate it. Quiet too.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but worth it! Easy to install, nice unit. Moves a lot of air, and the motor is very quiet. The speeds adjust on the fly to, which is different than other posted. Very pleased we are able to do that.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with highest speed Moves plenty of air but these fans are inherently flawed. They can only run at the 6th speed if power is cut to the fan and restored. In other words, you can't go from speed 3 to speed 6.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was installed last part of summer so haven't used it much since it's outside on the patio but when I did use it it worked welll
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quiet Fan Installation was easy. Also installed the light fixture. The fan is very quiet and moves a lot of air compared to your normal 52", 5 blade fans. Very please with this fan.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Outdoor Fan This is an excellent fan for a covered outdoor patio/lanai. It really moves the air. We love the fact that it has 6 fan settings. Very easy to assemble and install.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice for cool sleeping We are very pleased with this fan. It is great at high speeds and very quiet. The remote is comfortable with big numbers and easy to use - without reading glasses!
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme H2O 65 inch fan Just had it installed but it looks great, operates great. Nothing but compliments so far from friends and family. The remote that comes with it is a great idea!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FAN! Lightweight and easy to install, this fan's motor is quiet and circulates a lot of air. It looks nice and the 6 speeds on the remote is a great feature.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan. Such a statement piece! Love this fan. My husband had no issues installing this fan. Runs super quiet. Is very powerful. We get lots of compliments on it. We love it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern meets Industrial Very sleek and modern looking fan, but with an industrial aspect too. I bought the black version without a light. Looks excellent.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect modern farmhouse look It’s the perfect addition to our modern farmhouse great room. It really finishes off the space. It’s sleek and quiet.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minka Aire H20 65 Outdoor Fan These fans are super quiet, easy to install and move alot of air. They were a great choice for our back porch.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star fans !! we put two of these fans on our back porch. Absolutely love them. Keeps a great breeze blowing all the time.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked great, but no air movement! Did not move any air. Loved the look and wanted it to be our fan, but function is more important than looks.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MINKAIRE Fan Love it! Pretty easy to put together, and it seriously moves some air! Thanks so much for a quality product!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme H20 65 Fan I bought two of these fans and they are very quiet and cool the large room they are installed in very well.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling fan Great fan! Puts out a lot of air, very clean looking, perfect for our new screened porch!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and quiet Nice looking fan that circulates the air well. It is quiet and stable. Very pleased
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... what a breeze! Easy install. Silent operation. So much air movement- patio is comfortable again!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme H2O 65 ceiling fan Looks and works great! Our 2nd fan from this manufacturer and love them both.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remodeling Easy to assemble, beautiful and works great! I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fan Great fan. Easy to install with right proportions/scale for space.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_2058420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection