Concerto Beige Gray Area Rug

Concerto Beige Gray Area Rug

By Nourison

BC# 2336902
Concerto Beige Gray Area Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2336902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Additional Savings
Current price: $45.00 $45.00 - Current price: $162.00 $162.00
  • on select items
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Create a sense of tranquility with the sophisticated Concerto collection. Its subtle, mineral-inspired colors mirror the beauty of natural stone with a dash of artful elegance. Choose from intriguing abstracts or modern expressions of classic Persian design. Put your home in the vanguard of contemporary décor with this compelling collection of area rugs. Indulgently soft yet durable in a power-loomed blend of 80% polypropylene, 20% polyester. Made in Turkey. Abstract design creates an irresistibly textural surface in this sophisticated Concerto area rug. Cool shades of slate grey and sandy beige mingle with alabaster in a beautifully natural palette that mimics the effect of natural stone. Soft, sensual and ideal for rooms ranging from traditional to contemporary.
  • Concerto Beige Gray Area Rug
  • Material Description: 80% Polypropylene, 20% Polyester
  • Backing Material: Latex
  • Construction Type: Machine made
  • Pile Height: 0.32-Inch
  • Product Dimensions: 48 x 48 x 0.32 Inches
  • Shedding: Moderate shedding
  • Country of Origin: Turkey
  • Sophisticated abstract design
  • Versatile palette complements your décor with fashion-forward mineral colors
  • Soft and easy-care fiber blend is inviting underfoot
  • Due to the detailed construction of our rugs, both handmade and machine-made, sizes may vary by up to three inches in width or length.
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Recommended for areas with moderate foot traffic

Specifications

BC#:
2336902
Brand:
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Concerto
Type:
Area Rugs
Manufacturer Product ID:
CNC01

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Note: When making your selection, remember that your monitor determines how color is displayed and dye lots can vary from rug to rug. Also be aware that rug dimensions listed can vary by up to +/- 5%. Patterns and designs will be scaled to the rugs size & shape.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks ok kind of wrinkly Bought for new home. Lovely colors, looks great in livingroom
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Great rug! Great quality and adds nice earth tones to the room! Highly recommend this rug!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great muted grays and beige coloring scheme Only a few weeks old. Looks great with couch and LVP flooring
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly and looks great I am very happy with the purchase and looks very modern
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to Picture True to picture and delivered quickly! Good value/ replica of Surya for high traffic entry area.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Carpet The carpet arrived in excellent condition. Placed weights on corners to flat out curl overnight this did the trick. Carpet is thin, but very pretty. It will serve us well.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! After remodeling our home I purchased this rug for our living room. The colors are slightly lighter than shown on the website but are still beautiful. The rug matches our new luxury vinyl floors, tan sofa, and dark gray accent wall perfectly as shown in my pictures. Once down we placed heavy objects on the corners to flatten them. I was pleasantly surprised to find there were no heavy creases throughout the rug. I gave it 4 stars because it’s thinner than what I expected and there’s a snag on the binding (see pics)that keeps unraveling when pulled. I trimmed it as close as I could so hopefully it will not be an issue. It’s soft but we plan to put a pad under the rug to make it more comfortable when walking on it. Although it doesn’t have a slip resistant back it does stay in place once the front legs of the sofa and the coffee table were placed on it. I would definitely recommend this rug!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I took a chance in buying this rug because I wasn’t sure of the colors, which in the photo looked like it would blend perfectly but it really is more about the contrast and I like it!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.....goes beautifully in our newly redone living room!!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent colors and style I’ve had the rug for 2 days now and love the colors - I found them to be very true to the photos available. Docked a star because the rug is soft but not particularly plush; it’s very thin. I’m also hoping it continues to settle, as there are still several bumps from when it was tightly rolled up and packaged.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Perfectly neutral but not boring. There are two ripples from shipping that haven’t settled yet and it’s been over a week. Tried reverse rolling but overall still love the rug.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Purchased for the entrance of our home. Perfectly neutral and good quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this for my library. It's a pale yellow room and I was afraid the colors might not match but they're perfect. Theres even just enough of a baby blue in the rug where I could match it with a Navy blue accent chair and it would still look beautiful. Perfect size as well. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I bought this over a month ago and love it but the way it was shipped, it still has not laid flat yet
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Excellent neutral accent with hints of blue grey tan. Works well with my beachy floor
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely carpet Very nice quality carpet but appears to be darker in all photos so color is lighter than I had hoped for. It does look very nice with the rock wall in the cabin.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug This rug looks great and is very soft. It fits our house beautifully.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this rug for grey vinyl flooring and am very happy with how it brings out all of the colors of the carpet. The quality is great for the price and I would absolutely recommend this item.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this rug for grey vinyl flooring and am very happy with how it brings out all of the colors of the carpet. The quality is great for the price and I would absolutely recommend this item.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2336902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection