This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Universal Gray 10 Ft x 12 Ft Sun Shelter Winter Cover

Universal Gray 10 Ft x 12 Ft Sun Shelter Winter Cover

Collection: Universal

BC# 2371757 - In Stock
Universal Gray 10 Ft x 12 Ft Sun Shelter Winter Cover is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $269.99 $269.99

20+ In Stock

Free Standard Shipping
Est. delivery by Mar 11

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Protect your sun shelter during those harsh winters with this winter cover. Allows you to convert your sun shelter into a practical storage space for your BBQ, patio furniture, etc. Not only does it instantly convert your sun shelter into a backyard shed but it enables you to increase the life of your sun shelter by protecting the roof panels and frame from the elements.
  • Universal Gray 10 Ft x 12 Ft Sun Shelter Gazebo Winter Cover
  • Cover Only, Gazebo Not Included
  • Made of polyethylene 200 gr
  • Brown
  • Compatible with the Sojag 10 Ft x 12 Ft sun shelters only

Specifications

  • BC#:
    2371757
  • Brand:
  • Display Finish:
    Gray
  • Width (In.):
    119.0
  • Height (In.):
    83.0
  • Length (In.):
    145
  • Weight (Lb.):
    23.0
  • Location Rating:
    Dry Location
  • Primary Style:
    Transitional
  • Collection:
    Universal
  • Type:
    Accessories
  • UPC:
    772830165883
  • Manufacturer Product ID:
    135-9165883

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit is too tight! We got this for our gazebo after confirming with a someone at ShelterLogic that it would fit. When we finished putting it on last week, the top corners on all four sides are stretched to the point of looking like they might tear. When we zipped the door up, one person had to hold the sides together while a second person zipped the gazebo cover shut.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brutal in a windy spot We purchased the winter cover last fall. I followed the instructions and put wood down along the fold in the bottom and secured the cover with bricks all around the exterior of the cover. We have had to go out several times to resection it as the wind continues to lift the cover up about a foot from the bottom.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not yet a year in. Need more time to assess value Holding up good so far for the first winter. Instructions should show how someone may attempt to place cover over the gazebo. No way this can be done with one person let alone two. There has been a couple of minor tears while putting it on, but it's still in good condition.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far Installed this fall without any issues. It’s important to have help with installation and to take your time. Material seems a little lightweight and I am hopeful that the material holds up to a cold Canadian winter. It fits well with our 10x12 gazebo .
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets my needs. I was originally concerned about how and where we were going to store the cover for the summer - it was more compact than expected so storage for the summer will not be a challenge. This cover has turned our gazebo into a storage unit for the winter.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy I bought 12x16 cover fall of 2022 to use during winter. All I can say it is NOT very well made. Multiple tears and it has only been been on my gazebo for 5 months. I would not recommend this product. For the price it should be better made.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i put this cover on last winter and it didnt last till spring ,with tears in and around the metal grommets,they did ship me a replacement which i just put on for the northeast winter season. hopefully it fairs better.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter cover for 10x14 Sojag gazebo Good quality cover. The only drawback is that it's a bit too snug, making it difficult to get over the top. A couple extra inches in each direction would make it slide on and off easier and less likely to tear.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy for now. In general I think the new winter cover is an upgrade from previous. The zippers seem better than before and I was pleased with the pole ties. I don't remember getting them prevously.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy It fits very well. The material is heavy duty. Only had it for a couple of months but so far it's holding up to our Winnipeg winter weather. Definitely needs 2 people to put it on.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazebo cover Fits well but one corner is starting to come apart . This is at the top corner of the roof where it comes down. The cover is new and we have not yet gone through the winter yet.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It's a good cover for my gazebo, and it fitted exactly, and I liked the door with the zippers, you can put many things inside and you can reach them any time you want 👍
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazebo must have! Having a gazebo cover has extended the life of the gazebo as well as offering winter storage for the patio. The quality is superior and lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Une remise additionnelle pour l’hiver Ce produit est parfait pour mon Gazébo. La couleur grise est plus appropriée, avant j’avais couleur brune et ceci faisait une grosse tache à la cour arrière
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. Great storage Great option for winter coverage and storage. Ours is up on our deck, so the wind does make it flap around, but I expected that. No tears or damage yet.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this purchase of my winter gazebo cover. Easy to put up and now able to store my patio furniture inside. Best investment I made.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shelter Cover 10x14 The shelter cover was very tight and was hardbto get over the roof and the corners...the cover ripped in 3 places due to how it tight it was
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazebo cover 10x12 Very useful, covers all patio furniture. Great quality, replaced my old one that I had for 10 years and my gazebo has no rust at all.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit 12x14 gazebo This was not very difficult to put on with o lyrics 2 people bit this 12x14 winter cover did not fit at all. It is not universal.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this winter cover for my gazebo, The quality is very good, and with the zippers i still can enter the gazebo.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great storage great product turns the gazebo into a winter storage shed for all the lawn furniture.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tarp Easy enough to put on we were three to put it on because of the size
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works great, difficult to install due to height of gazebo.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Perfect for our sinter season. Fit well easy to install.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Gazebo Cover, 10 ft. x 12 ft. Very good quality and covers the whole Gazebo. Thank you
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nowhere on their website does it obviously say it only fits one brand of products, all while being called a universal gazebo cover. It's false advertising, misleading and it didn't fit. They don't own that and they are not to be trusted It isn't the proper size, which others have mentioned.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Winter Gazebo Cover, 10 ft. x 14 ft. We purchased this item as a replacement for one that was bought six ears ago right after our gazebo purchase. The older one still has some life left in it and hope to get another year or two out of it. It is subjected to the northeast cold winters with "lake effect" snow adding to the onslaught of wear and tear. We bought the new one not knowing just how long we could expect it to last and did not want to be without a cover even for a short period of time. This cover has been an answer to prayer in having access to extra storage space in the winter. for many various items that had to be put away to prevent damage from the winters in Upstate New York. It was a chore trying to find a place to put summer furniture (bikes, picnic tables, benches, storage bins, ornaments, etc.). Now we cover the gazebo in the late fall and uncover it whenever warmer weather decides to stick around. The nice feature about this cover is the easy access in getting in and out of it if we happen to get a nice day. The door and window flaps are conveniently easy to roll up and down as needed. The vents on top of the walls allow the wind to flow through without fear of tearing the cover. I like the inside ties that attach the cover to the gazebo corner posts giving it an even more secure fitting along with the grommets at the bottom giving me a place to secure it even more with washers and screws. I recommend this item to anyone with a gazebo that may need the extra storage space in winter weather. The price is good, especially when I compare it to the cost of building another wooden shed.
Date published: 2023-03-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2371757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection