Stowit Storage Box

Stowit Storage Box

By Umbra

BC# 1923708
Stowit Storage Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00
  • Backordered
    This item is currently not in stock, however it may be ordered. Your payment will be processed at the time of order. The displayed availability, shipping times and delivery dates are considered estimates and may change.

    Make sure to review the cancellation and return polices for this item before placing your order by clicking the Shipping and Returns section on the product detail page.

    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.
  • Est. delivery Mar 25


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
A modern wood and metal box with sliding drawers to store jewelry and accessories.
  • Dimensions: 10.25 x 8.75 x 4.5
  • Color: White and Natural
  • Warranty Information: 5 Year Manufacturer‘s Warranty
  • Country Of Origin: China
BC#:
1923708
Brand:
Umbra
Display Finish:
White and Natural
Width (In.):
8.75
Height (In.):
4.5
Length (In.):
10.25
Weight (Lb.):
4.72
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Stowit
Type:
Storage Containers
UPC:
028295452632
Manufacturer Product ID:
290245-668
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 4 to 6 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart storage box Good quality and smart storage box. The delivery of the box was quick as promised.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it, it’s spacious and bigger than I thought.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this jewelry box. It looks really nice and it is very sturdy. I love that you can slide the top over to reach more compartments, like a secret hiding place. It has padding, so I know that my jewelry will not get scratched up. I can separate the jewelry into like items also so they're easy to find. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very functional jewelry storage box, I collect jewelry and this box came in handy. It has different compartments for different pieces of jewelry. I store all my fine metal jewelry in this box to keep them safe and neat. I wish the ring compartment was bigger. This storage box is high quality and well made. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fine box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have few jewellery pieces which really need some nice storage place to neatly placed so at need of wearing become easy which piece goes along with which dress. so i found this UMBRA - showit storage which has different departments to store rings, bangles, neck pieces, and rings, solid manufactured, nice looks, affordable.but only one thing is missing, that's lock which is must in every jewellery box, otherwise very nice piece .
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this new Stowit Storage Box. Of course I use it to store my jewelry. In fact, I moved all my favorite jewelry pieces to this box for easy access. I keep the Stowit Box on my dresser as it looks stylish and pretty. I love that it hold more than it looks like at first glance. I also like that fact that I can keep items on the very top without being disturbed when I slide it to open the other compartments. At first glace, it just looks like a trendy box but once you start sliding and pulling on it, you find hidden compartments that actually holds a great amount of jewlery.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gave it to my wife as a early valentine's day gift. She loves how much storage space it has. Had some assembly is required for a chrome handle on a drawer, probably for shipping purposes. What you see in images is what you get.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful jewellery box I bought the jewellery box in natural colour. Looks amazing and of a good quality. It has a good storage space
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from useful I bought this for my daughter at xmas at her request
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and I’m so happy I did! It has multiple places and space for plenty of jewelry and slots for rings I love the little slide out hidden draw I will be recommending to friends and family
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquiistedly Made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been researching and shopping for a well made jewelry/storage box. I wanted a box that would look modern, but also compact. My Stowit box checks all my wants and needs in storage boxes. The natural/white color fits in beautifully with my bedroom suite décor.The box fits on the top of vanity. The different compartments are nicely lined with a soft velveteen material. The material inside was important to me. A good amount of my jewelry is very delicate. The lining will help to keep my jewels in good condition. The top of the box, is where I store my everyday jewelry which are my watch and wedding rings. The inside department is large enough to store all my small and larger earrings. I especially love the small pull out drawer. My necklaces are displayed for easy access. My abundance of bracelets now have a safe and happy home. Thank you UMBRA for making a storage box that I, truly love!
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 204ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection