Buddy Hook, Set of Three

Buddy Hook, Set of Three

By Umbra

BC# 1923896
Buddy Hook, Set of Three is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
  • Backordered
    This item is currently not in stock, however it may be ordered. Your payment will be processed at the time of order. The displayed availability, shipping times and delivery dates are considered estimates and may change.

    Make sure to review the cancellation and return polices for this item before placing your order by clicking the Shipping and Returns section on the product detail page.

    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.
  • Est. delivery Mar 29


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Hooks that add a lot of character to your room--these buddies seem to climb up the wall. Hang scarves, accessories, and clothing articles on arms, legs, and head. Acts as wall decor when not in use and great for small spaces and kids rooms. Sold as a set of 3.
  • Dimensions: 10 x 7.75 x 3.13
  • Color: Black
  • Warranty Information: 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Country Of Origin: China
BC#:
1923896
Brand:
Umbra
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
7.75
Height (In.):
3.13
Length (In.):
10
Weight (Lb.):
0.8
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Buddy
Type:
Wall Mounted Coat Racks
Pieces in Set:
3
UPC:
028295408769
Manufacturer Product ID:
318165-040
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 4 to 6 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! really cute and functional. used by front door for keys. easy to install
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy Wall Hook I thought these would be smaller than expected but they are a great size and are a very sturdy plastic. I ordered the colored ones which are so vibrant. They are going to be used for children’s coats which I know they will love. Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute! These hooks are adorable and fun. Why hang pictures with hidden hooks when you can add extra character? Plus, you can hang heavier pieces with these hooks than you would be able to do with ordinary hooks.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, easy to install- good directions & templates. I am using these in my laundry room for scarfs, rain wear & now masks. They keep everything handy.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy Wall Hook Purchased this set of three for my bedroom closet and I absolutely love them! I think I will buy more sets for other areas in my home and for gifts.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them They are easy enough to get up, look good, and my kids love them and love hanging their stuff up on them!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy Wall Hook These are lovely, I like these climbers very much bringing nice detai to our white barhroom.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are by far the most creative hooks that I’ve ever used. I wanted something different from the ordinary white hooks that I’ve used in the past to give my girls a place to hang their backpacks and other items. These are perfect— stylish and functional! I wasn’t initially expecting to have to use a drill to install the three piece set; however, anchoring them to the wall definitely makes them more durable.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Functionable Art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a pure fun purchase....when I saw these Buddy Wall Hooks, I knew I had to have them. Not sure where I was going to use them or what I was going to use them for, they were destined to be added to my closet full of other items I had purchased that I loved but never got around to doing anything with. When I got home, I took them out of the package and they were better made than I had anticipated, sturdy and larger than the other knock-offs I'd seen. They didn't last long on my desk....they are now attached to a piece of wood that I painted and distressed and they are holding bathroom towels. I get regular comments and compliments on my little Buddies.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these little hooks! They are so adorable and my guests always comment on how they like them! I did not install them, my boyfriend did so can’t comment on difficulty but they seemed pretty straight forward to hang. Definitely a great addition to a wall
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this online, it arrived so quickly and in perfect conditions!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute for boys room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the cutest alternative to traditional wall hooks. I put these in my sons room and he loves them. It’s even given him a sense of responsibility to hang his jackets. I got the black ones because they go with the theme of his room and they are perfect. Not hard to attach to the wall either.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these wall hangings/hooks for my grandkids room and they are so cute! The kids like them and they are so different from regular hooks. They add the cutest element of fun, in addition to being extremely useful!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They buddy walk hooks are a perfect touch to my boys' room! we use these to hang their school bags and lunchboxes and they are super cute! They hold up pretty well and keep the weight of their school bags!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Playful large hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are a great option for a playful touch. I got these for entryway key hooks, and they work well. I originally thought they were metal, but they’re more of a plastic/resin feeling material. They are larger than they looked in the pictures, and I quite like that. My key rings still fit, but they are large enough to hold bags and jackets too. You do not screw then directly into the wall, instead you install the screw and hook the buddy hook onto the head of the screw. They aren’t as sturdy this way, but for their intended use, I think they’re fine.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got these for my son’s bedroom and they look really cool because my son loves rock climbing and they are very fitting for him. They are great for hanging his jackets, bath towels (instead of leaving them on the floor) and even baseball caps. They are playful looking decor and we are going to get more for my other son’s room.
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';