White Sticks Multiple Hook Coat Rack

White Sticks Multiple Hook Coat Rack

By Umbra

BC# 1923820
White Sticks Multiple Hook Coat Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00
  • Backordered
    This item is currently not in stock, however it may be ordered. The displayed availability, shipping times and delivery dates are considered estimates and may change.

    Make sure to review the cancellation and return polices for this item before placing your order by clicking the Shipping and Returns section on the product detail page.

    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.
  • Est. delivery Jan 21


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Accessible and decorative for the front hall, this deceptive multi-hook looks at first glance like an idle row of sticks, until you notice that some flip down to become hooks for your coats, bags and other accessories!
  • Dimensions: 19.5 x 7.13 x 1.25
  • Color: White
  • Warranty Information: 5 Year Manufacturer‘s Warranty
  • Country Of Origin: China
BC#:
1923820
Brand:
Umbra
Display Finish:
White
Width (In.):
7.13
Height (In.):
1.25
Length (In.):
19.5
Weight (Lb.):
1.77
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Sticks
Type:
Wall Mounted Coat Racks
UPC:
028295280273
Manufacturer Product ID:
318211-660
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 4 to 6 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art and function all in one I love this coat hanger. It's much more interesting than a typical set of rungs, and takes up less room behind the door when not containing anything. It looks like artwork as well. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool, and is useful all over the house! Great looking 'art' piece that's useful? Count me in. Looks great just outside my laundry area. A template for the hardware holes would be a perfect addition to an already great product, though. Measuring for double hanging screws can be a bear...they print instructions, why not a template?
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love how this looks like art on my wall yet is so functional!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait Sticks wall hooks are a work of sculpture that's also functional. I waited 3 months for Charcoal color to get back in stock. I got 2 and placed one 16" below the other. Baseball caps and hats go on the upper one, and down vests and windbreakers go on the other. I keep all 5 hooks extended on each piece even if only 1 or 2 have something hanging on it - that increases the sculptural look and makes it easy to quickly hang a cap or coat.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Sturdy and stylish & an overall great purchase! 5/5
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this coat rack We needed something to be in a small space. I don’t know how we got along with out this rack.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these little stick hangers! Easy to install, looks like a piece of art when not in use, and versatile!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, artsy piece Works very well with decor. Is addition to framed Welcome poster in foyer
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sculptural accent Functional and attractive whether in use or not. We liked the first one so much for our Boston apartment that we bought another one for our Florida condo. Easy to hang!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Form + function for the win These wall hooks were exactly what I needed for the space behind my front door--low-profile and functional! It was easy to install and is plenty sturdy for coats and hats. Plus they look cool!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique way to hang your things in style We love this! Love that you can put away the hooks you dont use and we get positive comments from family members about it too. So much better than boring command hooks. Blegh! Very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Look!! Love, love, the look! Unique look for something DO practical!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative to metal prong wall hooks Very nice, minimal design. Highly functional decor piece!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towel rack! A nice piece when closed and functional when being used. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick Wall Hooks Super cool and fun. Colour is tiny bit darker then the photo.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s both art and function in one I love my sticks wall hooks. It’s plastic but doesn’t look cheap. I hung it on a wall in my foyer, close to the front door, so visitors have a place to put their coats, sweaters & handbags. When we’re not entertaining it serves as an art piece.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique alternative to standard hooks Functional, unique, and blends in a decor. Really easy to install and sturdy. When the hooks are collapsed they just look decorative. I really needed coat hooks in my entry way, but I didn't want an eye sore so many hooks are. This was a great option for my entry way.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small It is actually very small not very impressed by it
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coat rack I love this coat rack. It is perfect for a small space!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Very chic look and does its job. Easy to hang and very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice It came a little scratched and marred up and I thought it was going to be wood, but that's my fault for not reading the material description. It looks nice and modern in my apartment though and does the job.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my home I bought this coat rack a couple months ago and it fits perfectly with my contemporary decor! I have gotten endless compliments on it, and still can’t get over how much I love it
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Awesome! Everything is great, exactly what we were looking for! Only negative is one has an annoying squeak every time it’s pulled down. That’s the only reason I’m giving 4 stars, instead of 5 stars. I don’t think it’ll go away with time, since it’s plastic.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fantastic product at a great price! Would highly recommend. We will be buying more.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks Perfect for entry way. Sturdy hooks that double as art when not in use.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the hooks. They looks so sleek and modern. I would absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! So happy I got this! I was afraid it wasn't going to be strong enough for my hoodies but it's perfect!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I like the style and color. Specially for smaller places, easy to install.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks Wall Hooks are amazing This is the best wall hook set up I have seen. All the clothes in the bedroom are now hung up and we can see our chair. I picked the grey to go with our bedroom paint color. Sturdy and very different. Creative. We really like it
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stylish They look great . Keep the coats and purses off the couch , and they look like decor. Love these
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';