As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Flapper White and Natural Coat Rack

Flapper White and Natural Coat Rack

By Umbra

BC# 2101355
Flapper White and Natural Coat Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2101355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
$175.00
  • Extra 5% off with code SAVE5 until 12/7/21!

    Save an extra 5% off select eligible items with code SAVE5 at checkout. Bellacor PRO customers are not eligible for the discount. Excludes Sale, Clearance, Doorbusters and Open Box items. Discount cannot be applied to previous orders.

  • Backordered
    This item is currently not in stock, however it may be ordered. The displayed availability, shipping times and delivery dates are considered estimates and may change.

    Make sure to review the cancellation and return polices for this item before placing your order by clicking the Shipping and Returns section on the product detail page.

    Please contact us if you have questions prior to ordering.
  • Est. delivery Dec 31


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Great for Small-Space Living: Flapper has nine flip-down cast aluminum hooks that can be pushed back into its rubberwood pole when not in use, lending to this coat rack’s compact utility.
  • Flapper White and Natural Coat Rack
  • Material: Beech Wood
  • Bring a taste of the natural world inside, with this standing wooden coat rack that looks part cactus and part pine branch, with 9 thorn-like hooks that flip down for use. Ships disassembled.
  • Nine flip down cast aluminum hooks. Hooks can be pushed back into the pole when not in use.
  • Designed by Alan Wisniewski: Bring a taste of the natural world inside, with this standing wooden coat rack, featuring a rubberwood base.
BC#:
2101355
Brand:
Umbra
Display Finish:
White and Natural
Width (In.):
15.5
Height (In.):
15.5
Length (In.):
66.5
Weight (Lb.):
18.3
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Flapper
Type:
Floor Coat Racks
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Country of Origin:
China
UPC:
028295425070
Manufacturer Product ID:
320361-668
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 4 to 6 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Excellent choice. It is very stable and heavy. It is also ergonomic and elegant. The company's service was impeccable.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flapper Coat Rack - Gray High quality flapper and easy to assemble. One drawback, for us, it cannot rotate so maybe a bit uneasy to use in a small corner.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stout, needs shaping . THE DIAMETER MAKES IT AWKWARD TO PICK UP AND MOVE. , I PLAN TO FIND A WOOD WORKER TO SHAPE IT ABOVE AND BELOW THE FLAPS. BEAUTIFUL WOOD BEGS FOR LINSEED OIL. ,
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Functional I purchased in the gray color and have been using it for a few weeks now. It was packaged well and is of good quality. Works well for my little studio apartment! So glad I purchased it and listened to the positive reviews!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist Coat Rack I purchased one and I love it. Went on to purchase 10 more for our company.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality coat rack for your home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coat rack is super easy to install, took me about 2 minutes from opening the box to having it ready to use. It's just four pieces that screw into each other. The hooks on the rack fold out from the rack so you can keep some of the hooks folded in if you don't need them all. The rack seems to be very sturdy. It can hold many coats on it easily without a chance of it tipping over as the large round base prevents that. No complaints with this coat rack.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flapper Coat Rack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family loves it. We have never owned a coat rack before. Of course it was so easy to assemble. And it’s very sturdy. It looks great in my hall.But I didn’t know my family owed so many coats. I highly recommend this coat right
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been needing a coat rack for quite some time now and this one is perfect for us! I new it required some assembly, so I was concerned I might need my husband’s Help to put it together, but it was actually quite simple. It comes in 4 pieces which you just screw together. It only took me a minute or 2 to have it completely assembled. I didn’t even need any tools to do it. It has a nice wide base and the pole itself is very thick and sturdy. With 2 toddlers in the house, we needed something as sturdy as this. I do not think they could tip it over even if they tried to. I love the top part. The rods simply fold out. So if you don’t need all of them, you don’t have to use them. Everything is very well constructed and we can hang several coats on it without having to worry about it being too heavy. I really like the look of it as well. I think the wood grain of the pole is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat rack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coat rack is amazing! Its so sturdy dont matter if everything is hung on one side. Its a cute piece of furniture too! The knobs that hold the coats fold up and down too! I highly recommend this coat rack
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Easy Assembly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very well made coat rack: it's heavy, sturdy, and has nine hooks to hold all my stuff. Assembly is a breeze and no tools are needed to attach and twist each section into the next. While it is very stable when put together, disassembly is also easy, just unscrew each section. I like that the hooks fold into the pole, giving the coat rack a slim profile when it in use. It didn't have a problem holding many heavy winter coats. I am very happy and would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this coat rack! It is very sturdy, and its the perfect size. I assembled it in literally seconds, only 3 pieces very easy and effortless! It look sleek and modern, I really like the style! Very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this actually just yesterday to try out and i absolutely love it! The walnut finish on it along with the added white base and white hooks are just amazing. The walnut is like a guarantee that this coat-rack will last a long time! I love the sleek design and it's not too heavy. This coat-rack will fit almost anywhere and you can take it apart and move it with ease!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow it’s heavy! Feels very sturdy. I like the fold out coat holders and they can be pushed back in when not in use. The flappers are a heavy plastic material and the pole is honey oak colored and very heavy. It’s about 5’5 tall. Matches perfectly with my decor and home. I’m happy with this coat rack I’ve been looking for one to put by front door for guests. It comes apart in 4 separate sections so in the summer i will be able to put it away out of the way. Extremely excited
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most stylish coat rack ever seen I searched online to find a good lookin coat rack. The only one to satisfy my taste was the Flapper coat rack. The coat rack was even more stylish pre-assembled and placed in my apartment, compared to the picture online:)
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s ok! I’am very happy! will buy again *************
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_2101355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';