As the holidays approach, we recommend paying attention to “Est. delivery by” dates on this page and at checkout.

Hub 36 In. Wall Mirror

Hub 36 In. Wall Mirror

By Umbra

BC# 1923604 - In Stock
Hub 36 In. Wall Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$166.00
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jan 1


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
It‘s outer rubber rim not only makes for an unexpected design element, but makes it durable and a great fit for heavily trafficked areas like your bathroom or entryway. Its circular shape fits well into spaces with contemporary styles and lends taste and texture to rooms with more traditional elements. Bringing back heft and substance into our mirrors, hub is an oversized glass mirror with modern black rubber rim that‘s a perfect statement piece in every room.
  • Dimensions: 37.01 x 37.01 x 1.38
  • Color: Black
  • Warranty Information: 5 Year Manufacturer‘s Warranty
  • Country Of Origin: China
BC#:
1923604
Brand:
Umbra
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
37.01
Height (In.):
37.01
Length (In.):
37.01
Depth (In.):
1.38
Weight (Lb.):
16.75
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Hub
Type:
Wall Mirror
UPC:
028295402354
Manufacturer Product ID:
358370-040
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from white 37 inch mirror amazing mirror and extremely easy to hang. works great for a vanity!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I have three Umbra Mirrors on my Dining Room wall. They are easy to hang. Well made and not so heavy so no need for anchors in wall
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks good but doesn’t hang well I do not like the hardware. It does not lay flat against the wall, it wobbles if you touch it. Not stable at all. The rubber feet keep falling off.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality for the Price! This mirror is sturdy and sleek, the quality is incredible for the cost! I mounted mine easily in my dinning room in @mymodesttownhouse to make my dinning room appear grand! Love love love it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Light weight, easy to hang. A good utilitarian mirror for a small space.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The must have mirror So stylish, so affordable, super quick shipping. I constantly get compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this mirror hung up in my bedroom for a few weeks and love using daily to put on my makeup. It is the perfect size to fit above my dresser, and it is super clear and easy to clean. I like the black edge accent that matches my room theme.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heavy mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this Umbra Hub Wall Mirror. It came nicely and securely packaged. It is heavy duty and rubberized around the trim. The mirror came with the hardware already attached to the mirror. It was easy to install. I hung this in my hallway and it looked perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror is the perfect addition to my hallway. I was looking for a small to medium sized mirror to hang in my hallway and this is really nice. Comes with what you need to hang it from. Border around mirror is not too bold so it goes really well in my decor. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror is simply the perfect size. I love the black color of the frame which give is a contemporary feel and look to it and a nice atmosphere to the room. the mirror has a nice and helpful hanging wire in the back for an easy mounting. Wish it did a better job covering where the frame meets but it is not too noticeable. I am so enjoying my new mirror on my wall. It gives a clear reflection and a nice add-on to my room.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hub wall mirror is a great size for your entry way, or any room you would like to use. The style is elegant. I personally have the gray hub mirror in my living room. I love it. If tour looking for a round mirror for your home I would say snag this one up for your decor.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very basic, small round mirror. It is set in a matte black frame so make sure it will match your other decor before buying. It's super light weight and really easy to hang, but it's just a small basic looking mirror. It's not big enough to go above a dresser or vanity, it is more an accent piece to maybe liven up a wall of pictures or something. Overall a decent mirror, I just wish it looked a little bit fancier.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your mirrors! Second mirror I've bought from you and they look great in the spaces I put them in.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice, well made mirror. It is sturdy. It has a very simple and modern design. The black, rubber-ish frame looks good against any color wall. It’s comes ready to hang and is easy to do so. I have it in my living room and it looks great and helps add light.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great mirror... beautiful and simple styling. The Hub mirror looks fantastic, can easily be hung in any room to add some reflection. The simple styling and small rim are very modern yet, looks great with my rustic modern farmhouse decor. I love this mirror!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This round wall mirror comes with the anchor, screw and wire attached to quickly and easily hang on the wall. It is very sturdy and looks very nice. The mirror is great, no imperfections or weird bends so you look normal. I like the rubber frame it is modern different than what I normally buy but the style is cool.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect piece to add to any room. It’s the perfect size. Very stylish and modern looking. It goes perfect on my living room wall. I’ve had it hung for a week and keep getting compliments when anyone walks in the house. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the modern look of this mirror. It is the perfect accent for any wall in the home. It is easy to hang and durable. You would never be able to tell that it is actually soft around the frame.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hub wall mirror added a nice feature to the wall. It came with the hardware to hang and the wiring already attached on the back. It is very well made. I'm not a fan of the rubber frame and you can see were they seemed it together.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sleek! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE this mirror! We were in the middle of doing a bathroom remodel and were actually trying to find one to fit the look and this one came in! It is heavy so it feels sturdy. It’s also a good size- not as small as I thought and it’s easy to keep clean. The black trim makes it very sleek and have a modern feel. I love the way the round mirror looks. It was the perfect addition.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mirror! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror was exactly what I was looking for! It’s a good quality mirror, definitely sturdy, and is packaged to keep it safe. It was really easy to hang up - it comes with all the hardware you’ll need. Overall, I’d recommend this mirror!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mirror today and it is a nice basic black framed mirror. It was package very well and it has all the hardware attached to hang it...including bumpers on back of mirror to hold it a bit away from the wall...evenly, not slanted downward. The frame material is like a rubber type material...which is nice. However there is a seam that doesn't look very sleak. All in all a nice mirror...but not super high quality finish on the frame part.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful mirror - love the shape - great quality mirror with a nice design and easy to hang. Has a nice chain/strap to easily hang on the wall. I would definitely recommend for a nice accent to a second bedroom.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice modern addition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror is very sturdy and feels like it is high quality. It has a great modern look to it and looks great with most decor. Easy to hang and simple to clean. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a modern touch for your living space.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My latest product to review is the Hub Wall Mirror by Umbra. I really like this pretty and stylish mirror. The mirror is outlined with a black trim that appears to be made of some kind of metal. The Umbra mirror measures 18 inches in diameter and is round in shape. It is perfect to use alone or as part of an accent piece for a group hanging on your walls. This hub mirror will compliment any home decor in any room. I really like the Umbra mirror!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a small room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mirror for a kids room! It makes the room look a lot bigger than it really is. I love how it makes it look chic yet great add on to a little ones room. I loved how it came ready to attach to any wall. The mirror came with everything needed to just hang it up. The quality could be a little better around the outside of it, But other than that I would recommend for a small place.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror is super cute and perfect for small spaces/walls. It came nicely and securely packaged. I hung it up by the entrance in my great room. It has a hook in the back and 1 screw that is drilled into the wall. Super easy installation that I did myself without asking my husband for help. The only thing that was a little weird is that the black frame around the mirror is rubber, but when the mirror is hung up, you can’t really tell.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son just got his first apartment and needed something for the walls. This mirror is perfect! It is a the perfect size for his family room. It definitely makes the room look larger. It goes with any decor & looks great!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heavy Duty Mirror [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this Umbra Hub Wall Mirror. It is heavy duty and rubberized around the trim. I loved that the mirror came with the hardware already attached to the mirror. Usually, it's a pain to buy the heavy duty wire and attach it. It also came with a screw and and anchor packet. I hung this in my hallway.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This is an awesome mirror. I love the size and the rubber rim makes it look very designer. It's also great quality!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';