This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Dima Mirror, Set of Three

Dima Mirror, Set of Three

BC# 1923782 - In Stock
Dima Mirror, Set of Three is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $61.00 $61.00
  • 20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Feb 4

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Product Videos

Description

A set of 3 diamond shaped mirrors suspended from copper chains. Hang 3 or more for a cascading waterfall effect.
  • Dimensions: 6.75 x 0.6 x 27.75
  • Color: Copper
  • Warranty Information: 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Country Of Origin: China

Specifications

BC#:
1923782
Brand:
Display Finish:
Copper
Width (In.):
6.75
Height (In.):
27.75
Length (In.):
6.75
Depth (In.):
0.6
Weight (Lb.):
2.15
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Dima
Type:
Mirror Set
Pieces in Set:
3
UPC:
028295468848
Manufacturer Product ID:
358777-880

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great decorative piece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mirrors are so chic and I love the way they look! The packaging was compact so nothing arrived broken. The instillation was very easy and simple to follow. You can put these together at multiple heights for different designs. They are easy to wipe clean with window cleaner and a rag. The brighten up out plain white hallway and give you one last look before you’re out the door. I definitely recommend these to anyone who wants a chic look to your decor!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mirror a few weeks ago and hung it in my office. It’s a great little decorative, accent mirror that doesn’t stand out as a huge mirror in your office! Beautiful design. Would recommend for many different spaces.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful. I love them! Perfect. We bought three packs for nine mirrors and placed them on our long living room wall. There’s a few different ways you can arrange them. Great decor addition. The copper is DEFINITELY more rose gold which is what I was going for.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool mirrors These mirrors are very unique and pretty. I put them in my bathroom and I love the way they look. They came well packaged and are so easy to hang. We had them up in about 10 minutes. They are very light weight but lay against the wall very nicely.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! These mirrors are both simple and decorative. Just what I needed on both sides of my big mirror in the front room. I didn't know what I could put there because I did not want to add another picture on each side of the mirror since the other walls have pictures on them. I put one of each side and will find a place for the third one. These mirrors are exactly what I needed. Wished I had put them there a couple of years ago.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I REALLY love these mirrors! They are sleek, stylish, and beautiful in any home! Besides the overall look, the quality itself is also amazing! They are sturdy, but not too heavy for hanging. I've bought a lot of mirror decor in my adult life, and these rate in the top 3! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little piece of decor has made a big impact on my hallway decor. They are of very good quality and can transform any wall into an upscale experience. Right size and color that go with any decor theme you have at home.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] People just love my mirrors. I'm constantly being asked where these came from. Very sleek! Very stylish! The room looks like a totally different room now. I would recommend to a friend. Oh, these are functional too.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror collection!! I have a 3 and half foot wall in living room between window and front door. It's always been an eyesore because nothing looked right there. The Dima Diamond Mirror Trio is just perfect for that wall!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition The Dima Diamond Mirror set is a great addition to the room. I receive so many compliments, wanting to know where I got them! I have curtain rods that match, which makes it even more special.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and design I bought these mirrors one year ago and l very pleased with my purchase. They look stylish and well made. Great value with good quality.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dima Diamond Mirror set They are beautiful. I brought 2 sets and I love them and they look great in my living room. Very different.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the oddity of it all! I would certainly recommend buying the Dima mirror sets. Aesthetically, they're beautiful!
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1923782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection