Fascino Black and Gold Tripod Floor Lamp

Fascino Black and Gold Tripod Floor Lamp

By Versanora

BC# 2287999 - In Stock
Fascino Black and Gold Tripod Floor Lamp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2287999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
$163.60
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Feb 2


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Fashion meets function in the Fascino floor lamp from Versanora. The tripod base and wide, dish-shaped lamp head draw inspiration from lighting used in photo shoots and fashion shows, providing bright,widely diffused illumination that can truly light up any room. The unique look of this lamp adds a modern, industrial feel to your space, and makes you feel like you’re walking down a runway every time you step into your home.
  • Fascino Black and Gold Tripod Floor Lamp
  • Crafted of sturdy metal, the legs can be quickly folded together so the lamp can be stored away when not in use
  • Crafted with high quality tripod-style legs creating a sturdy structure that gives better durability and support
  • With an adjustable head and easy-to-use floor switch, the Fascino floor lamp is designed with functionality and style
  • Uses a 4 watt type E26 base bulb; 11V; bulb not included
  • Easy to follow assembly instructions
  • Wood:50%, Metal:50%
  • Care Instruction: Dry or Damp Cloth
  • 30 day warranty against manufacturer defects.
BC#:
2287999
Brand:
Versanora
Display Finish:
Black and Gold
Width (In.):
30.9
Height (In.):
63.0
Overall Height (In.):
63.0
Length (In.):
30.9
Weight (Lb.):
10.0
Voltage:
12 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
A19, E26
Bulb Watt 1:
4
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Industrial
Collection:
Fascino
Type:
Torchiere
UPC:
816780020745
Manufacturer Product ID:
VN-L00019A
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fascino Tripod Floor Lamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The instructions were neither clear or concise and just an illustration. It took a few tries to get the right parts on in order. Once put together, the floor lamp does look pretty cool. It is definitely design over functionality. The legs are sturdy enough and I do like the adjustable knob to move the shade up and down.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been needing a lamp for our dark livingroom for so long! I've never tried this brand before but loved the look of the lamp and was super excited to get it! It fits our style perfectly and looks great in our livingroom. We have kind of a farmhouse feel to our decor and this lamp add a bit of rustic look to the space. It meshes very well and wook look great with a wide variety of styles! I love the size and color. The gold center is SO PRETTY! It omits a good amount of light though now I'd like to get another for the other side of the room! It came in 2 separate boxes and was packaged really well for shipping. I put it together myself pretty quickly. Simply loving it! I highly recommend this lamp to anyone needing some extra light in any room!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely GORGEOUS Light & pics using light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got this 2 days ago and I am head over heels in LOVE with the style, colors & features of this lamp!! I've already used it for doing my makeup, I definitely needed a light that I could actually see myself with, what an incredible difference this light makes!! Not to mention I had a little picture snapping frenzy with my 2 youngest boys yesterday, tacking up a backdrop and adjusting the light to fit their size and outfit changing and poses and all, oh yes!... they were a bit mad with me towards the end HAHA they just wanted to go play and I was just trying to get that perfect picture!! I love the gold inside the brown of the shade that the light bounces off of, it gives your skin a beautiful glow in pictures and really sets the mood! I love that it can grow 2x its size with adjusting the legs and the neck of the lamp can be adjusted up and down for that perfect angle you're trying to achieve!! I definitely recommend to anyone in photography, makeup, beauty or tattoos as well as anyone looking for that gorgeous stylish and modern made piece for their home! It has so many abilities and uses that this lamp is perfect for EVERY HOME! I've already had multiple people trying to ask me how much would I take for it, and I told them there no way in this world I'd ever get rid of this thing it's too special and great for literally every occasion!!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very stylish but it's locks aren't secure and not user friendly. Slips often. Also doesn't extend high enough. I use it as an accent floor lamp in the living room. It's too bright to just point in towards where people are. I have to point it up, which doesn't look as nice, hence the 3 stars. Update: Tipped over and broke. And I never even end up using this light. Down to 2 stars for form only but not function. Light is very yellow and too dreary after all, so that’s why I never even used it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fascino Tripod Floor Lamp - Black/Gold is beautiful and a great statement piece in any room. The lamp feels very well made and is quite sturdy. I love that the height is adjustable and the lamp head is as well. Fantastic piece.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fascino Tripod Floor Lamp - Black/Gold is a fantastic Art Deco style tripod lamp. It has an indirect shine, but is still very bright. The height can be adjusted. The design is truly amazing, made to look like a photography studio lamp. The colors black and gold give it a touch of class that can go with any style in your home. It has a floor pedal on and off switch that you can touch with your foot, making it extremely convenient. The quality is excellent. It is heavy and will not tip.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy lamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lamp has a very sleek and sexy design, I love the gold inside the shade. It’s very compact so it goes in perfect in my small living room. The height of the lamp is a little low, but if you adjust it up where are you it’s higher It becomes wobbly. There is a plastic connection piece that is between the bowl in the stand and I am afraid to tighten it up,it might actually break. But other than that this is a very sexy lamp.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun, but not practical for effective lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a fun lamp, but if you are looking to replace a traditional “shade” lamp, this is not effective. More of a spotlight type light that is an accent feature. On the plus side, it is light and easy to assemble. The downside of that is the wood is not high grade, and I worry that it could dent easily.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique floor lamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was really easy to put it together. Took less than five minutes. It looks marvelous. Your room will look totally different after you put this floor lamp. You can adjust it to your preferred height. I love the gold color , it gives an expensive and rich look. Very stylish and trendy.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2287999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';