Ellie Dark Walnut and Black TV Stand with Four Door

Ellie Dark Walnut and Black TV Stand with Four Door

By Walker Edison Furniture Co.

BC# 2313993 - In Stock
Ellie Dark Walnut and Black TV Stand with Four Door is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2313993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $442.69 $442.69
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 15


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Modern and fresh, this contemporary media stand blends open and closed storage so you can make the most out of your entertainment experience. Cord management holes help organize your gaming consoles and DVD players in the open shelves while adjustable shelves behind closed doors mean you can cater to your storage wants and needs. Each of the four doors comes with adjustable soft close metal hinges and hip, square metal hardware. This entertainment center can accommodate TVs up to 65 inches.
  • Ellie Dark Walnut and Black TV Stand with Four Door
  • 4 doors with soft close hinges
  • Open and closed storage
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Cord management options
  • Adjustable center support foot

Specifications

BC#:
2313993
Display Finish:
Dark Walnut and Black
Width (In.):
58.0
Height (In.):
27.75
Depth (In.):
15.0
Weight (Lb.):
91.0
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Ellie
Type:
TV Cabinets
Assembly:
Assembly is Required
UPC:
840035369525
Manufacturer Product ID:
W58ELL4DDW

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Prop65 Icon
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Formaldehyde which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.



Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It took a couple hours to install this but the finish product is so beautiful. I love the design and everything about this product. It fitted my tv and I really love the extra storage. It’s such a good quality product. It gives the room a modern look and I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic TV stand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a neat and classic TV stand that is 58 inches long and can fit TVs upto 65 inches size. Assembly included plenty of pieces and there are a lot of steps. So it was pretty time consuming. Instructions are however clear to follow. It is a heavy TV stand and it is better to assemble with 2 people. The 2 adjustable shelves, the 2 drawers and the 3 open cubbies offer a lot of storage space. It is made of MDF and not real wood. Overall, it is sturdy and well constructed. It looks beautiful.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True elegance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Walker Edison modern 4 door wood and metal tv stand is a true elegant piece of furniture. From the moment it was placed the landscape of my den was transformed. It went from looking like a basic den to a sophisticated looking den. The design and quality is spectacular really giving that true modern furnished look. The assembly was easy and took very little time at all. Since adding this piece of furniture, I have received so many compliments from friends and neighbors. Plenty of storage and great design for placing all the accessories that accompany the TV. My wife and I have made the choice to make sure that we continue to purchase Walker Edison furniture to elevate our level of furniture elegance.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally decided to get me a new TV stand an Im sooo glad I did. The only complaint I had was the box came beat up, and it was heavy getting in, an took hours to put together. But its was well worth the time cuz its a very beautiful, sturdy TV stand with strong quality pieces. It was a puzzle to put together but once did i was able to put my TV an my game on it. Its a very sturdy stand, great color that went perfect with the carpet blinds. Made of high quality materials an would most definitely recommend this to all my friends n family. Best decision i made this year, will be buying another one very soon
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] excellent TV stand for televisions up to 65”, the color is very nice, a dark brown, the views of the handles are very modern, it is a large piece of furniture with four doors that you can use to store different things, the material is very resistant, the style is modern, very beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Staple Piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been needing a tv stand and have been looking for quite a while. We got this Walker Edison-Modern 4-Door Wood and Metal Detail TV Stand for tv's up to 65'' in Dark Walnut. Let me start by saying it fits my tv perfectly, so the sizing was on point. The color is fantastic we just moved and are slowly getting furniture and this will go with anything that I decide to pick out. It was easy to put together my teenage son was able to put almost all of it together by himself, he only needed a little help screwing the doors on. It also didn't take very long for him to get it together. It seems sturdy enough so far and it holds all we need it to. There is quite a bit of storage. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the perfect tv stand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tv stand is the perfect tv stand I have ever had tried its easy to setup its well made great quality a good value and its really nice it holds tvs up to 65” perfectly also features two to shelves as well as 4 cabinet doors with an easy slow closing mechanism that prevents it from slamming also has plenty enough room for everything and is the perfect height as well I absolutely love it and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautifuly perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot tell you how beautiful this TV stand is . It has two drawers in the middle and two doors on each side with three shelves on the top and two inside each door . The wood finish is so pretty . It is light cream colored with the grain's throughout. It came with step by step instructions on how to put it together which made it easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me it’s difficult to arm the tv stands but this product it has clear instructions easy to fallow and the quality of it is excellent and it had a nice elegant style. I am totally satisfied and added pictures to show its a great product. Also came with every piece I needed and a extra bag for more pieces. Excellent piece of furniture that is a requirement in every household.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Walker Edison modern 4 door TV stand is so stylish & beautiful! It is heavy, sturdy, solid wood with some metal fixtures where needed. It is currently at my Friend's home because they had space to put it together & store it for a few days for me while I removed some old furniture & madr room for this in my apartment! It fits perfect in a certain place in the living room & looks great. It took a few hours to fully put together & it wasn't too bad of a process. The only frustrating part is that even after hinge adjustments, there's still a slight gap between the doors. However, that's overall minor & doesn't hinder the look or usage of the stand. There is adjustable shelves & it has plenty of storage for our DVDs, video games & needed accessories. Because our big 50" TV is actually mounted on the wall, I have a 28" or 32" older style box tv (used for games Atari/NES/SNES) on top of the stand & it holds it perfectly. There's also room for a few important photos. This is a heavy, sturdy, beautiful high quality TV stand & I love the look, size & storage it provides for my home!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern chic meets rustic wood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This table is extremely versatile! It is originally a tv stand, but I used it as an entry way table. This table can be used in many different ways. It matches my home decor of gold but will also match darker colors. This table was extremely easy to put together my husband did it in about an hour alone. I definitely recommend if you are looking for a table that has different uses!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tv stand is so beautiful. It is very well made and very heavy. It’s perfect for my 50 inch tv. I like how it goes well with the farmhouse look. It took a few hours to get it put together because the instructions seem to go backwards. But I love it.
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2313993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection