Halo Split Two-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp

Halo Split Two-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp

By Brightech

BC# 2382064
Halo Split Two-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $99.99 $99.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Halo Split Two-Light Integrated LED Floor Lamp
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.

Specifications

BC#:
2382064
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Halo Split
Type:
Armchair/Task
Manufacturer Product ID:
FL-HALOSPLIT

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Truly a great lamp, my brother had purchased the flat top version that only let you adjust horizontal angles but this half design lets you cover far more many possibilities and angles all whilst providing the same great lighting.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halo Lamp This is a great lamp. It has a heavy base. You can adjust the light anyway you want. It looks so futuristic. Very happy with it. Also 3 adjustments for light with a simple touch of the switch.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, fast shipping, easy to follow set up instructions and great communication. Very pleased. I'll be making another purchase soon. :) Thank you, Terry
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful So stylish and modern. Clear bright light that illuminates the whole room. Not too bright in an annoying way!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamp was delivered timeously as undertaken. Exceptional cost for an exceptional lamp.The space in our new place was limited . We required a light that would not be too costly and would light up a dimly lit area.This Brightech design is to be admired . We would impress upon others to purchase this product. We are considering buying some more of these for other areas of our home.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Halo light is simple in its structural design. It is intensely bright .I wanted a light for a very dim area of my office and that is exactly what I got as I only require this light to brighten up the space.I am thrilled with it .
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has excellent light and is so simple to build. I did not expect such a brilliant product for this price. It is convenient to use as it can be turned to face the light upwards or downwards. I adore this lamp and I am now investing in another one.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received it well wrapped and did not wait very long for the delivery. Undemanding to put together . Its appearance is extraordinary and its glow of light is extensive .
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Halo lamp is remarkable. It is effortless to alter the angle of the light flow . This allows you to use it both as a reading light if faced downwards alternatively as a decorative light, giving light to the entire room if faced up.There are also three degrees of light available with this light. Do not hesitate , get one of these lamps today.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We can direct the light of this lamp upwards to light up the whole area , or downwards and then use it to read with.We would like to maybe direct the light glow in other directions . The switch requires gentle contact to control the light or to switch the light on and off.All this and its still portable yet sturdy. We aim to get more of these lights soon and encourage others to buy this poduct too.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looked for a suitable lamp and saw many costly lamps and definitely not as stylish as this one. Even though the light is so strong , there is no issue with the bulb getting hot. A stunning lamp , I knew what I wanted and I found it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A formidable lamp for a floor lamp.This light not only fits in perfectly with the style of my home but it also gives the sitting room a natural type of light and lights up the room in an ideal way.This Brightech design is to be admired .
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As I was extremely fond of this light , I ordered a few of them. The construction is so simple, though I found the Halo rings on all of them were to some degree bent . I think it must be a factory fault as the lights came in very suitable wrapping so they could not have been damaged .The price was unbelievable and the design is intriguing. Its really a unique idea.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! We are so satisfied with our purchase . It is an amazing light especially as you can choose to focus its light in different directions.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lights are exceptional. The ability to adjust it to face up or down is wonderful. I prefer the light to be intense so leave it mostly facing upwards.I commend Brightech on their products !
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with what I bought for the price tag. It gives extremely strong light but , if desired one can make the light softer . Its three level choices of brightness is a wonderful feature.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dcor in my home is a combination of period pieces and contemporary furniture. The manner in which my home was built really provides for minimal lighting. It gives a dazzling light from the bulb and if so wish I can simply push a switch and alter the brilliance of the light .It was interesting to see how well packaged the pieces were and I set it up with ease.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All its features appeal to me , as it is a fantastic design, high standard of quality, straightforward to build .I liked this light so much that I got two of the same.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that the LED light that this Halo lamp gives is very strong. It is very impressive and streamlined in design . I feel the effortless building of it and how simple it is to operate makes this the perfect light.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted to refurbish my place and needed a different lamp.I needed a lamp that could be self standing and provide ample light on its own , to brighten up the entire room. Although I found it fine to put together, I found it time consuming to unwrap the pieces.The light it casts is quite vast, as it lights up from the floor to the roof so it serves the purpose for which I bought it. There is the added benefit of having a suitable power supply to use internationally.This is a sensational light for what it cost.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were not sure at first about this light but , it was within our price range so we bought it.We did not expect the added benefit of being able to change the light , so that it could shine three differing amonts of brightness. Undemanding to put together . Its appearance is extraordinary and its glow of light is extensive . I adore it !
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the most powerful level , the light is extremely strong. I initially bought this for my office but , I could not resist taking it home for our livingroom. The entire light is wonderful. If we had a bigger home , I would definitely buy more of them.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';