Brahm Brushed Stainless Steel 56-Inch Integrated LED Ceiling Fan

Brahm Brushed Stainless Steel 56-Inch Integrated LED Ceiling Fan

By Kichler

BC# 2322612 - In Stock
56-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $356.00 $356.00 Original price: $445.00 $445.00
  • Save 20% Ends 6/1/22
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by May 27


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The 56 inch Brahm ceiling fan pairs LED efficiency with Etched Cased Opal Glass to produce a truly beautiful light. In Brushed Stainless Steel, it features reversible Silver and Walnut blades. Whatever your design style, you'll enjoy it in the company of Brahm. The Brahm ceiling fan collection is the ultimate extrovert, comfortable in various design trends. By choosing your finish, you choose your match. Its style mimics the column of a traditional wooden table, and it easily becomes the heart of any room.
  • Brahm Brushed Stainless Steel 56-Inch Integrated LED Ceiling Fan
  • Blade Description: Silver and Walnut Finish, Pitch - 12, Span - 56, Reversible Blades
  • Glass Finish: Etched Cased Opal
  • Downrod Dimension: 1 OD x 4.5 Inches
  • Motor Description: 172 x 20 mm AC Motor
  • Chain Finish: Brushed Stainless Steel Matte White Natural Brass Satin Black
  • Maximum Stem Tilt: 22
  • Bulb(s) Included
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty
  • Bulb: Integrated LED
  • The ultimate extrovert, Brahm ceiling fans work in a variety of styles. Its Brushed Stainless Steel finish works well in updated traditional and luxe industrial interiors.
  • Inspired by a traditional wooden table in Texas, the fan's body is uniquely styled. Its ribbed detail mimics the table's carefully lathed leg, while its Brushed Stainless Steel finish gives it a personality all its own.
  • The plywood blades are reversible, letting you choose between Silver and Walnut Blades. While they whirl gently around, Brahm delivers its energy-efficient LED light through a beautiful Satin Etched Cased Opal Glass.
  • Make the Brahm ceiling fan the foundation of your living room and bedrooms.
  • This Brahm ceiling fan enjoys the company of other stainless steel and nickel-finished hardware pieces and ribbed glasses or accents.
  • Enjoy the beautiful ambient lighting that Brahm brings to your entire room.
  • Cleaning instructions: Be certain the electric current is turned off before cleaning. Clean metal components with a soft cloth moistened with a mild liquid soap solution. Wipe clean and buff with a very soft dry cloth. Under no circumstances should any metal polish be used, as its abrasive nature could damage the protective finish placed on the metal parts.
  • CSA ETL Listed Dry.For locations not normally subject to dampness.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty. Visit https://www.kichler.com/fanwarranty for more details.
  • Install with the included downrod
  • (5) 56 inch Plywood fan blades. (1) 172mm x 20mm AC motor, (1) 4.5 inch downrod, (1) LED module with Etched Cased Opal glass, (1) Mounting Kit, (1) Hanger System, (1) 65K Wall Control System-Full Function
  • At Kichler Lighting, everything we do, every single day, is with the intention of creating and delivering products that allow people to see what matters most to them. Creating on-trend designs that are both stylish and life stylish. 

Specifications

BC#:
2322612
Brand:
Display Finish:
Brushed Stainless Steel
Width (In.):
56.0
Height (In.):
15.5
Weight (Lb.):
20.0
BackplateHeight (In.):
6.0
Backplate Width (In.):
6.0
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1400
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
17
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Brahm
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
UPC:
783927000864
Manufacturer Product ID:
300044BSS

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stylish fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely beautiful and stylish fan. The fan itself is very easy to install; moreover, it’s very quite and doesn’t make as much noise as compared to the ones I had in my house. The blades of the fan are well designed and are reversible so you can match accordingly with your house decor. The LED light is good enough to keep your room bright; furthermore, the ceiling fan and LED light also comes with a remote so you can control the speed of your fan and LED light with one click without you moving from your bed. Overall, highly recommended if you are looking for a new addition in your house.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, statement piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to recieve this ceiling fan, and oh my, it did not disappoint. It beautiful qnd makes such a statement in any room. Modern look with a classic, almost rustic charm. Love the reversable blades. Love the remote. And when this fan is going, youhear absolutely nothing! Never had such a beautiful fan.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this amazing fan light ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan light is beautiful, versatile and very well made ! It is very easy to install, and the instructions are easy to follow, even without being a handyman. I love the colors, and the design. It is very versatile, and can match multiple decors. Amazing quality , very sturdy and powerful. I love it , it makes my living room bright and the fan is quiet, and powerful, which helps me avoid the use of the AC. I love it! Great product that very well made ! Excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Brahm™ LED 56" Ceiling Fan Matte White to try and review. This ceiling fan is well made and works great. My husband was able to install it using the enclosed directions with minimal problems and once it was installed, it works as it should. It also looks nice once installed, the materials and accents are high quality. It is very quiet when running which is very important.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It looks very elegant and modern, it was really very easy to install its light is great, it cools very well, it is very quiet, its blades do not keep dust I really liked its remote control I highly recommend it makes your home look very modern
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality & super stylish ceiling fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking to replace my ceiling fan in my living room and this one by Kichler was the perfect choice! Installing the ceiling fan was super simple; the directions included were very detailed and helpful. The fan took under an hour to install. This ceiling fan is absolutely stunning! There are 5 blades which are reversible so you can choose between silver and the black. To match my color scheme, I chose the black blades. I love the satin black finish paired with the white opal glass. The LED light is nice and bright which is exactly what I was looking for. The light is dimmable if preferred. This 56” fan is very powerful and cools down my living room extremely well. This fan is also super quiet, even at the highest speed you don’t hear any noise. This ceiling fan has a remote which is super convenient. The remote allows you to choose the speed of the fan and two different light settings. I have had numerous family and friends comment on my ceiling fan, it definitely changed the look of my room. This high quality fan brings a modern look to my living room which is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking to update your ceiling fan, I definitely recommend this one by Kichler.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brahm LED 56 “ ceiling fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Brahm LED 56” ceiling fan is amazing! Very quite & really keeps the air circulation going. It helps me cut my AC energy costs because the fan makes the room cooler. The LED light is perfect! I can finally read at night. The LED light is bright and makes my life easier. Installation was very easy. This fan is a keeper & I love it! Being 56” makes a big difference and is perfect for my room.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in long master bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My master bedroom is very long and relatively narrow, but this fan really makes the space. Not only does it look really classy, it is very functional and does a great job cooling down our second floor bedroom that gets much warmer than the rest of the house. I would definitely recommend this fan.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful well made fan. I love the color of this fan and love how it can go with any decor. I love how its very stylish and has a great led light. I love how easy it is to install and how nice it makes your whole room look with the fan the blades our so nice and very well made. The quality of this is very nice and truly amazing fan to put anywhere in your house as it can fit any room of your choice.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing and powerful ceiling fan! Looks great and modern, love the stainless steel design. The light is much better then any ceiling fan i have ever had. The set up was super easy and instructions were very straightforward.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modernization of my kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this fan! It was very easy to install and took very little time to install it. It has changed the look of my whole kitchen! It is sleek, and modern and the lighting is amazing! The remote controls the light and the fan speed and is very convenient.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this fan, so elegant and so easy to install. I live in Florida,so it gets pretty hot here and this fan did a wonderful job at keeping my living room cool.The light is just the brightness I needed to illuminate my space.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';