Downtown Deco Polished Nickel 12-Inch Four-Light Foyer Pendant

Downtown Deco Polished Nickel 12-Inch Four-Light Foyer Pendant

By Kichler

BC# 1885065 - In Stock
Downtown Deco Polished Nickel 12-Inch Four-Light Foyer Pendant is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1885065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
$373.99 $439.99
  • Save 15% Ends today!
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jan 31


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Inspired by the geometric lines found in contemporary furniture, This Downtown Deco four-light foyer pendant brings a soft dose of modern style to a room. The squared edges of the outer frames surround the curved candles, allowing the light to fully shine through.
  • Bulb(s) not included.
  • Non-Dimmable
  • Slope ceiling kit not included.
  • Ceiling Wall Mount not included.
  • Maximum Stem Tilt: 90 Degrees
  • Chain Length (In.): 36
  • Wire Length (In.): 62
BC#:
1885065
Brand:
Kichler
Display Finish:
Polished Nickel
Width (In.):
12.0
Height (In.):
17.0
Overall Height (In.):
55.0
Weight (Lb.):
5.7
Backplate Width (In.):
5.0
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
4
Bulb Qty 1:
4.0
Bulb Type 1:
B10, E12
Bulb Watt 1:
60
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Downtown Deco
Type:
Lantern
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Country of Origin:
China
UPC:
783927518154
Manufacturer Product ID:
43964PN
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First I have to say its packaged really well. Tightly fitted and easy to open. This light is absolutely gorgeous. The design is flawless. Its very large and so much better in person than on the website. It catches your eye as soon as you walk in. It gives the perfect amount of light and style. I am so impressed with how pretty it is. The dark color looks great and very upscale. It can be used for modern homes or even give a nice feel to a more rustic and comfortable setting. I love it! The description said it was 25 inches but I misread and thought it was the whole light. Make sure to read all the details listed. It is actually for raised/vaulted ceilings so we did have to make it work for what we wanted. It actually has long rods and would look amazing in a foyer! But I love how it looks here. It was still so easy to get wired and working!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew exactly where I wanted to put this light. Spiral staircase landing. Pretty straight forward directions to install. After removing the existing light the instructions were simple to follow, basic wiring same as the previous light. Only took about 30 minutes total for the project. Looks amazing and is much brighter than the previous light fixture. I love the squared frame and the contemporary design. Gives a great new look to the staircase and I couldn't be happier. Nothing but compliments on this light and would recommend to anyone wishing to upgrade their staircase / foyer light.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We chose to have it professionally installed in our foyer. It is amazing. We hosted a small family get together and received numerous compliments. It has a nice sturdy weight to it. Not some cheap subpar metal fixture. I thought the light bulbs would be a challenge and not provide enough light. It illuminates our foyer perfectly. And the energy efficiency of the light bulbs will save us over the cost of a year. We leave it on all night as it provides enough light for if or when we need to get up without causing a disturbance. It was easy to put up and was installed in less than thirty minutes. The electrician even commented on how well made and easy it was to install. Kichler has made another fine product with this light. We are in the process of purchasing more and changing out other rooms. Shipping can sometimes cause damage or defective products. This was packaged perfectly with no damage to the item. They thought of everything with this light.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an amazing piece of lighting/art! It came packaged nice and tight easy to install and a work of art.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total class [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely gorgeous fixture and just makes the room "light up". Installation was by the book and the fixture itself is very classy. When you turn it on it just gets better. Gives off a perfect light for the room. I can see it working for pretty much any room in your home.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose this light to go above my kitchen sink and boy was I not disappointed. Unit comes nearly all assembled. Easy to install (with prior electrical knowledge) although through instructions are included, extension rods allow you to make it the length needed for your space. Quality material and sturdy. Illumination with your choice of wattage fixtures makes excellent mood setting.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downtown Deco 17" Pendant Light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super simple to install, Easy to open packaging, Elegant design. I had this pendant installed in the matter of 30 mins, Including the time it took to take down the old light. Kichler hands down makes some of the best designs and lights I have ever seen. I do plan to get the bigger version of this pendant light so I can have the matching pair.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, modern, and very well made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently received the Downtown Deco 25'' 4 foyer pendent light and it's so chic and modern. It is literally the center of attention. It's the perfect size for any foyer or vaulted ceiling. It gives out amazing amount of light. It was lightweight but very well made. So you don't have to worry about your ceiling. It was pretty easy to install, and the directions was easy to read and understand.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my 1st light fixture made by Kichler. I replaced the living room, ceiling fan with the 17" drop down pendant. Once installed and the switch turned to on, I was overcome with joy! The design, dark chrome, modern sophistication of this pendant is more than words can describe! Beautiful, stunning.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foyer light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an absolutely gorgeous light and looks so nice once it's up- this would look great in any home! It was surprisingly easy to get everything put together as well as to get it up and installed. It is extremely well made with strong and durable materials. It brings a lot to our foyer, it really made everything else come together, and illuminates the room very nicely. I am so glad we chose this light - I would recommend checking this out ! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary design, elegant lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the opportunity to install Kichler's Downtown Deco 17" 4-Light Foyer Pendant in the foyer of my home. The design and styling of this pendant light is spectacular, as this fixture features an array of sharply angled edges that are balanced beautifully by the more delicate, subtle, candelabra interior. I absolutely love that this fixture, while geometric in design, is still soft-looking and totally elegant. My home decor is a mix of contemporary and industrial, and so the midnight chrome matches my interior very well. This finish is unique, easy to clean and quite visually appealing. Set-up and assembly of the Kichler Downtown Deco 17" 4 Light Foyer Pendant was simple, and took my husband no more than 15-minutes when replacing our existing fixture. I love that Kichler provides adequate wire length for the install and also various size down-rods to choose from. I do wish this fixture came with candelabra bulbs, although they were super easy to find in-store. As far as ambiance, the Downtown Deco does a terrific job at lighting out entryway adequately when utilizing 60w candelabra bulbs. The shadowing from this fixture is absolutely stunning, as the light bounces beautifully off of the various angles to create a beautiful and gentle silhouette on the ceiling. Overall, the Downtown Deco 17" 4 Light Foyer Pendant is just an all-around well-constructed, durable and beautiful lighting fixture. Kichler is a trusted brand in my home, and so this fixture exceeded all of my expectations. If you are looking for a lighting fixture that will make a statement while also providing bright light and charm to your space, look no further!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Foyer Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light fixture first impression the color is beautiful. I love the ability to change the length of how far down this will hang. It has a lovely 4 bulb fixture. It is very modern and I really enjoy the overall look. I’m having trouble uploading my photos but will do so soon
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Downtown deco 17" 4 light foyer pendent midnight chrome light is absolutely gorgeous. I love the way it looks and it added a beautiful touch to my foyer. Everyone that comes in notices it. It was easy to install also.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fixture!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We decided to go with this pendant light in the foyer of our new house and we absolutely love it!! It was easy to install, well made and added the perfect finishing touch to our entryway. We have always had great luck with Kichler products!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pendant light fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was more difficult to remove the old ceiling fan/light combo than it was to install this new light. I would recommend having someone helping to make sure it hangs even. Very pretty
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Downtown Deco 25" 4 Light Foyer Pendant Midnight Chrome and I am so pleased with the look. It looks so glamorous in my foyer. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew changing out our entry/ foyer light would make a big difference, but WOW this fixture is amazing. I like the lines of the Downtown Deco which work well with our modern home. The light was easy to install with great instructions. We used the bright candle lights which look great. I like that the hanging length of the fixture can be short or long... we went with the shorter length pole with our 10' ceiling height which was perfect. This is a quality pendant and so far it has worked great. I don't have anything negative to say about it.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1885065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 243ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';