This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor Solar Thin Wire String Light

Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor Solar Thin Wire String Light

By Brightech

BC# 2381909
Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor Solar Thin Wire String Light is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_2381909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 220ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $54.99 $54.99
  • Out Of Stock

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Brightech's Ambience Pro Solar Globe String Lights creates a beautiful backyard atmosphere where you can sit back, relax, and enjoy your evening.
  • Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor Solar Thin Wire String Light
  • Our string lights feature our standard high-efficiency shatterproof LED G40 plastic bulbs (with heat resistance up to 122 degrees Fahrenheit).
  • The 27-foot lights feature 12 bulbs that are spaced 20-inches apart and can connect up to 8 strands.
  • Our lights also feature a detachable solar panel, with an on/off switch located on the back. With 6 feet from the first bulb, and an additional 3 feet at the opposite end, our lights can offer the flexibility you need.
  • The built-in photocell senses light, turning on your lights automatically at evening time so that you can enjoy your beautiful outdoor lights without any of the hassle. Our lights last 5-6 hours on a full charge. Indirect sunlight may provide some charge as well.
  • Thanks to WeatherTite (TM) technology, these gorgeous lights are durable and waterproof/weatherproof to a commercial grade. Per reviews, they are also capable of withstanding winds blowing at 50 MPH!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2381909
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
3.5
Height (In.):
2.75
Length (In.):
324
Extension:
3.5
Depth (In.):
3.5
Weight (Lb.):
2.75
Size:
Mini
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
100
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
12
Bulb Qty 1:
12.0
Bulb Type 1:
G45
Bulb Watt 1:
1
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Ambience Pro
Type:
Outdoor String Lights
UPC:
850004456255
Manufacturer Product ID:
43-XU1E-VIJP

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these lights, they've been up for 2 weeks now and they look great. I would be interested to see how they hold up in the long term. I heard about Brightech form my neighbor, who has these string lights on his porch. I thought they looked great so I got them too. I would recommend you use an extra wire for support and not the string of the lights itself. I'm planning to take these with us on our camping trip next week that's why I got the solar ones. Excellent find!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bug free awesome solar lights These are awesome. They’re just bright enough but don’t attract bugs. I put a strand along our patio and another on 2 sides of our 10x10 retractable pergola by the pool. Our power went or tonight so I opened the drapes and we have some light. I need to order more. Love the fact that they’re solar too and unbreakable.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic One word awesome!! I have the solar panels in full sun all day when the sun goes down the stay lit for about 10 hrs.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These string lights have been perfect for our outdoor porch area. Because our our southeastern exposure, I had concerns the solar power would be able to charge these strong lights efficiently. I was so happy to see this was not the case. In fact, as far as I can tell, the lights last well over 12 hours, which is amazing! The cord length was also very important, as we dont have any outlets outside. My only drawback is the color of the light itself, Its a bright green hue, which I didnt expect. Overall, I am very happy though with the overall look and function. We really love these lights!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but really dim Not bright enough to serve any sort of lighting function other than ambiance. And they don’t turn on until it’s fully dark, though they’re so dim that you probably wouldn’t be able to tell that they’re on at dusk anyway.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little late The one thing I would like to change about the lights, is when they turn on. It takes about 20 after sunset to light up. It would be nice if it was a half hour sooner
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these for my grandparents and was relaly pleasantly surprised. The quality is superior to the ones I use at home, they are super durable and really easy to set up. I chose the solar ones because this way my grandparents dont have to plug them in and they don't have to pay anything for the electricity. We've had a really great experience with Brightech and I would definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light!... amazing find... Just the right amount of light! The spacing when combined with the lumens produces a perfect light that is not overbearing. A big bonus for us... the plug and play mini solar w/ internal battery. This standard two prong (IP44) plug and play solar feature allows the string lights to be used with an alternate standard house plug (making certain the specs/voltage are compatible, ours came with fairy lights)... and similarly the mini solar setup can be used with other products (again making certain the specs/voltage are compatible). Just an overall great product! So nice to have a lighted outdoor area without an electrical bill and one where the lights turn on and off without my thinking. Also provides decent and attractive lighting for dark areas where night time security may be an issue.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solar lights - exactly what I was looking for! I very rarely write reviews, which is ridiculous because I rely on them heavily, but felt obliged to do so for these great lights. I spent a lot of time researching outdoor lights for the fence around our pool as we bought some last year that didn't even last a season. I had a really hard time finding what I wanted - solar, plastic or non-glass bulb protectant, ambient light but not too dull, long length, not huge spacing between bulbs, cost efficient. I finally found these and ordered 8 boxes of them and I have to say, they are perfect. They were very easy to install, bulb spacing is just right and the amount of light they put off is perfect. They are very attractive, as well. We've had several windy and/or rainy days but they still turn on at dusk and stay on for several hours and we've had no issues. I am pleasantly surprised at the great quality of these lights and would highly recommend them. Thanks Brightech!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these lights. Been looking for a solar string light for a while that my wife woulf like, finally stumbled upon these and she was ecstatic. We both like them for different reasons. She enjoys the style and how upscale they look, and I love that they are sturdy and durable. Now, that's an excellent combo. Thanks Brightech!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with these lights! I bought them for my parents and they couldn't be happier. I installed a smart plug and taught my parents how to use Alexa (which was quite an adventure believe me) but I think they got it in the end. Now my parents could safely walk out into their back yard and clearly see everything. Thanks Brightech!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the price was Even though the price was a little higher than some others, we couldn't be more happy with these string lights. I was searching for something to attach to the pergola we have outside. These bulbs feature a spring clip which is perfect to attach to the pergola, instead of the usual plastic stake. We have been using these for a while now and are very happy. One of the best features is the 6 hour shut off. I haven't had to worry about the batteries once, because of this great addition. Overall, we are very happy with the quality and durability of these great solar lights.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I was looing for some high quality string lights when I stumbled on these. They look really great, even better than the picture. I bought a dimmer with these so I could control the brightness, as these tend to get a little too bright for my taste. The lights are sturdy and really easy to set up. They were all ready to go in 15 minutes, and we're saving money on the electric bill because they are solar! Love the new look of these.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lighting, I never thought that I will buy string lights but I finnally gave in. These are so worth it. And I love the fact that they are solar. That's something that I've never tried before but now I can't imagine why I would want to switch to anything else. Solar is so convenient and saves me on the electric bil. I'm looking forward to see what the savings would be like in the winter season.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights, we had some trouble installing the solar panel and making sure that it stays in place, but we figured out, we used a few more clamps to fit it to the fence and a steel wire to provide more suppport for the lights. Our backyard is really long so it was a challenge putting them up but now that we're done with the set up these lights look terrific. We're really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! These lights are great! I was looking for Edison style bulks for outdoors but didn't want to fuss with finding an outlet that could reach. I was skeptical about a solar option because I thought it wouldn't be bright enough, but it would be easiest to avoid the outlet situation. These are the perfect amount of light to give ambiance to my deck (not as bright as the outdoor light I have out there). One thing that didn't work well (minus one star) were the screws sent for installation. There was a clip that the solar panel could connect to, but the two smaller screws provided to do this were too short to attach to anything. I ended up using the longer screws (meant for drywall installation) to secure the clip to the solar panel but they stick out very far.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite poor reiviews I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I purchase two (2) strings about 2 or 3 months ago. Easy to do, from box to outside and charge. Absolutely beautiful and great ambiance for my back yard overlooking eagle mountain lake, Fort Worth Texas. Was disapointed with tracking or lack there of but nevertheless, GREAT PRODUCT, EASY BOX TO HANG. LAST ALL NIGHT....................
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I bought these to replace some "Christmas lights" that weren't designed for long-term outdoor use. The difference is evident when you open the box. These lights are clearly built to last. The solar/battery unit comes with a variety of mounting options. I attached it directly to a fence post, but the ground spike and clip options would be helpful in other settings. I installed three sets a few days ago. Even on an overcast day, they came on reliably at dark--including the set that gets some shade in the afternoon.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday cheer with solar lights We purchased a 48 ft. solar string to go with the strings of solar patio lights used in summer. The string was easy to set up with our picket fence greenery. Even on cloudy days, they get some charge. It is so convenient not to have to worry about turning on/off the lights. Thank you and cheers!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a patio This is my second set of solar lights from this brand, the lights put off just enough light for an evening on the patio. I’ve found with minimal sun during the day they still light up, maybe not as bright as a full sun day but you still get some light.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brass and lights The light quality is great and the brass makes them look extra fancy. They look great in our backyard. I wish the lights had a control and we were able to turn them on sooner, however. Wish I knew more about even adding a control method/dimmer
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the 1watt 48 ft solar string lights. After installing them we were content with the brightness as well as the design. We'll be purchasing more for other sitting areas.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the 1watt 27 ft solar string lights. After installing them we were content with the brightness as well as the design. We'll be purchasing more for other sitting areas.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy to set up. We have some sting lights up previously that were heavy and clunky. These were light weight, easy to take up and adjust. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20% more than the average lights, but worth it! These are great-looking lights, and definitely worth the higher price if you’re putting them in a place they’ll be seen, especially in the daytime.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar Lights for Boat Dock and Carport The lights work really well. I am referring several of my friends to you for this product, as they are quite impressed with the performance.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product and quality Very happy with my purchase. The quality is much better than I thought and the light quality is great. Looks amazing in our backyard.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar They are dimmer than I expected but have turned on every night since I have had them! I love them and I’m so glad I bought them.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We seached high and low We seached high and low for bulbs that could withstand our ocean location, but came up empty, until we found these awesome string lights. With the salt and moisture in the area, a couple others failed miserably, but these are durable and plastic. A great feature especially for us is the sealed solar panel. Even though the cost was a little higher than others, its really worth it to not have to worry about replacing them every month like some others. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor lights Easy, awesome! ready to go. Held a charge first night
Date published: 2021-10-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_2381909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';