This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Eden Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp

Eden Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp

BC# 2381929 - In Stock
Eden LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $94.99 $94.99
  • 20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Dec 5

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

A wooden tripod lamp made for the modern era, The Eden pairs well in any environment; the fusion of modern and traditional styles makes this lamp an eye-catching piece that will surely impress your friends and family.
  • Eden Havana Brown LED Floor Lamp
  • Evoking the quiet understatement of traditional decor, the 10-in cloth cylindrical shade compliments the rich brown tripod wooden base.
  • Includes over a 6 feet long cord so that you can place the lamp where you like with ease. Simple and quick set up so the lamp is ready to go in minutes.
  • Conveniently compatible with Alexa, Google Home Assistant, and Apple HomeKit when purchased with a Smart Plug (sold separately).
  • Features a versatile three-way LED bulb controlled via a simple rotary switch. Switch between 6, 8, and 16 watts for a max of 1600 lumens of a 3,000k warm white light.
  • Take advantage of our LED technology. Save on energy consumption! Our LED bulbs also stay cool, even after being on for hours! Light bulb burns are no longer a thing!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2381929
Display Finish:
Havana Brown
Width (In.):
21.0
Height (In.):
58.0
Overall Height (In.):
58.0
Length (In.):
18
Depth (In.):
18.0
Weight (Lb.):
7.85
Shade Width (In.):
17.0
Shade Height (In.):
10.0
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
800
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
9.5
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Eden
Type:
Shaded
UPC:
850004456705
Manufacturer Product ID:
FL-EDN

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eden lamp Very stylish, well conceived, and high quality. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overrated and misleading product information I bought the Eden lamp recently. As another reviewer mentioned, the quality of the parts is not great. The wood was chipped in places. They advertise the product as Smart Home compatible but you need a smart plug (which is fine but they should make that clear) and that doesn't mean that the product is built for use with Google Home, Alexa, etc. Otherwise the lamp looks good in a corner but don't expect too much.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I had been eyeing a very similar lamp on another popular furniture website for three times the cost and then somehow stumbled upon brightech, so happy I did! Arrived fast, great quality, easy to put together and looks gorgeous in my living room. They even included a light bulb. Incredibly happy and will definitely be using them for all my lighting services in the future. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, elegant for budget mid-century modern decor Quite happy with it, the only issue I have is that the inside of the shade looks a bit cheap, the metal rim and little plastic snaps are visible if you are standing and they aren't especially attractive. Otherwise it's elegant, easy to assemble, the tripod is wide enough to be sturdy but not so wide as to take up excessive space, 3 levels of brightness . . .
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design, bright light, kind of wobbly The lamp looks very nice and was very quick to build. Good light distribution, I am fine at night just with this on and no overhead lighting. Overall structure is kind of wobbly and light weight so my dog knocked it over a few times. Had to move it to the corner he couldn't reach. My package was missing one of the leg screws so knocked off a star
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing parts and wish it had a dimmer setting I didn't receive the screws, but they sent us them when we contacted support. The lamp is a lot brighter than I thought it was going to be. I wish the dimmest setting was dimmer so you could have a soft light in the room at night. But it works and looks good. The shade also is a bit beige and has texture to it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcomed addition I was skeptical to purchase this floor lamp due to its lower price compared to other retailers. Assembly was simple and the three-light settings help any room look warm and welcoming. When looking for a floor lamp in the future, I will be sure to return to Brightech!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and Affordable I am thrilled with the sophisticated look and quality of this product! It came quickly, was packaged amazingly well, and was so easy to set up. It looks perfect in our space and is absolutely awesome for the price! We will definitely be back for future purchases!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp, to me, you are perfect. Such a beautiful lamp! So easy to put together and such quality. I love it and have already gotten many compliments on it from guests. Also it has three settings for brightness which makes it even more wonderful!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eden floor lamp This looks even better than I anticipated! I love that the bulb is LED and has 3 settings. It has a clean, natural look. It adds a lot of light and ambiance to my dark corner. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money Good quality so far for the money. Only complaint is the unsightly cord running down the middle. Company should spend a little more to fix this. Customers would appreciate more
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, quality lamp Easy to assemble, great amount of light. Goes with everything. The cord does hang down the middle but it’s easy to Run it along one of the legs. I want to buy another!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the lamp Love the lamp. It goes well with my decor. Took me a while to assemble, but that may be on me. I wonder about the sturdiness of the shade, but so far, so good.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece of Decoration I wish the power cord could be attached to one of the legs but other than that it looks exactly how it is in the picture, it is very pretty piece of decoration.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eden floor lamp Compared many tripod floor lamps online. This one was the best price, easy assembly and fits perfect in my living room! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New lamp for living room this lamp was easy to set up and looks great in our living room. Love that it dims and came with a shade and bulb. The color matches what I expected.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. Feels high quality, easy assembly (~5 min), and love the 3 different brightness modes available. Statement kind of piece for sure.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The shipping was on time and the packaging was fantastic! They laid everything out to make for a super easy assemble. So happy I found this company!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design at a nice price Nice looking lamp, very easy assembly. I wish the brown base were more walnut and had less red in it, but the design is great for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my lamp The Eden Floor Lamp was extremely easy to put together and adds a beautiful design finish to my bedroom! Simple, minimalist, chic.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value! Amazing lamp. Great quality, illuminates well and I love the three settings. Better than expected. Great value, looks fabulous.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This lamp is even cuter and classier in real life than it is in the photos. Plus, it was super easy to put together. I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. well made. Ships in a tiny package, but it's surprisingly easy to assemble. I like that it comes with a dimmer bulb, too.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floor lamp We love it! Gorgeous style. It really compliments our mid century modern decor.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Light on Instagram not worth it Pieces were missing. It looked good on Instagram but I’d rather cheap.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eden floor lamp Item arrived safely and quickly . The customer Service was stellar
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheeeeeaap Cheap, low quality. Don’t bother. Returns process is slow as well
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great style. Sturdy. Using on carpet. Nice minimal modern look
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Sturdy Lamp Absolutely Beautiful! Easy to assemble and excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens up the whole room. Great lamp!!! Very affordable price and quality is great.
Date published: 2021-09-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection