Luna LED Floor Lamp

Luna LED Floor Lamp

By Brightech

BC# 2382072
Luna LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 175ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $89.99 $89.99
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • Luna LED Floor Lamp
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.

Specifications

BC#:
2382072
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Luna
Type:
Glass Shade
Manufacturer Product ID:
FL-LUNA

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright, with style! This is my third Brightech floor lamp - and I love it! It adds SO much light to my naturally dark home, and is so stylish. Great price for the quality of product.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp! Looks as expected, easy to assemble, and the perfect amount of soft light. Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luna Love Look no further, you have found your lamp. I bought the Luna lamp after going back and forth between a few different styles on Brightech, and decided I didn't want to deal with a lamp shade, nor did we have room for a tripod style lamp in our new, small apartment. It arrived in great time and it looks so good in our space. I might even order another one for the bedroom. It's gold, but I think it's a style that could fit into any room. And the light it gives off is great! We don't need to use the overhead lights at all. Also, the price can't be beat. Thanks Brightech! Can't wait to add to our collection.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer Really like this lamp. I almost returned it because it didn’t fit my Philips Hue bulbs, but it fits the space so perfectly and gives off a great glow.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps Lamps were gorgeous and just the right height. They shine bright and illuminate my whole place very well. They give a really elegant look to my living room. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! Great lamp! Elegant, classy, well priced, and well made. It also is easy to put together and took less than 5 minutes. Thrilled with this purchase so far.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Glow The Luna globe provides a lovely glow, offering a lot light without being too direct. Mine is in the living room and ideal for the evenings.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and super cute I love this lamp! I bought two for my living room & they really add more aesthetic appeal to the space. They’re very bright and sturdy. The lamps don’t lean and stand perfectly upright. No complaints.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and bright It's elegant and lights up the room just right. I am happy with it. I'd done a lot of research looking for a floor lamp that would be able to hold its own. This is perfect. Beautiful to look at when there's no need for light and casts great light when needed.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and sturdy Really amazing quality for such a great price. It is also very easy to put together and is a substantial piece of lighting, very sturdy. I highly recommend! I will be using this in other design projects for sure!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value at first i was worried this would be too bright due to no lamp shade but it works really well and easy to assemble!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lamp beautiful lamp, feels sturdy and solid. casts a beautiful soft glow to my room.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend For the price, the quality of this lamp is so good. It was a little difficult to get my Philips Hue bulb inside, but I managed to make it work.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality The lamp looked great and had great quality. However, If you have tall ceilings (11 feet or more) this lamp may look awkwardly short in the room.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful and modern, high quality and sturdy, gives our large living room a lovely glow. Great value! Only thing that would make this better is if it had a dimmer in the switch.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Very cute lamp! Easy to set up and looks great in the room.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not bright enough I love the aesthetic of this lamp however it doesn’t give off the amount of light I had hoped for.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Great lamp! Attractive, solidly made, and great at filling the room with light.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luna Lamp Exactly what I wanted -bulb connect is a little funky -needs to be screwed on at a very specific tightness or turns off, sometimes will turn off if bumped
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is SO cool! Very well made lamp, and it truly is both minimal AND a statement piece at the same time. It gives off plenty of light and looks amazing since it doesn't have a shade but isn't blinding either. The color is beautiful and it's the perfect size. Super easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamp I love the clean lines on this lamp, fits my MCM interior decor perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! Super cute and easy to assemble! The bulb it comes with is brighter than I expected too, which is nice. The orb shape is really cool and elevates my room. Feels like a good quality lamp at a great price :)
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Sturdy Overall it is nice and sturdy. I didn't bother checking the dimensions so I assumed it was going to be taller. It's under 6ft, but I guess that height will come in handy when I have to change the bulb.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended!! Extremely easy to put together, well packaged, and looks great in my living room. Bright but not too bright—great for my living room which does not have an overhead light. The pole is separate pieces you screw together. Assembled it looks pretty seamless & is completely straight. As some other reviewers have mentioned, the lightbulb is well hidden in the box but it is in there. The lamp does have a clear cord that doesn’t really match the rest of it, but other than that I love it. Really happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! Very happy with it so far! Classy! Gives the room a very elegant finish at an incredibly affordable price. Shipped fast and stands sturdy so I don't worry about it falling over.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Design and Quality Construction I bought this lamp to go coincide with another floor lamp I already had. Shipping was pretty quick, the only issue was I did not receive a shipment notification but customer service was quick to respond and let me know it was in transit. I use Philips Hue bulbs throughout my house and it took a little bit to get the bulb to fit inside the globe of the Luna Floor Lamp. I had to take off the base housing, place the bulb inside and then reattach the housing while holding the bulb in place. Was not too difficult but a little more work than the bulb just fitting inside from the start. Overall I am happy the Hue light fit and the light is stands stable and fit and finish seem to be good and consistent.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in good packaging, put together easily, no problems. The bulb is cleverly packed in, I suspect reviewers who claim they didn't receive one didn't know where to look for it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Lamps ever This lamp has been good to me, I love the minimal look, the light has been a game changer and I want to place it in every single room of my house because I love it so much! I honestly have no complaints! It came packaged safely, and it was easy to assemble! Would recommend this lamp to anyone!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp of my dreams I scoured the internet for a modern standing lamp to go in our mostly mcm styled living room. The space was in a corner behind our giant monstera, so it needed to take up minimal space while providing as much light as possible. I hate that it’s not on clear display because it’s gorgeous, but it looks perfect! Just got it today and I’m already considering ordering a second to pair with it. Came safely packaged, very easy and quick to assemble. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase The lamp has a great, simple look and is relatively sturdy. Pleased with the frosted glass globe, compared to plastic alternatives in the same price range. The light from the factory bulb is bluer and harsher than expected. I feel like the lamp will be better once I get a dimmable, color adjustable bulb.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';