Sky Flux Brass Integrated LED Floor Lamp

Sky Flux Brass Integrated LED Floor Lamp

By Brightech

BC# 2382019 - In Stock
Sky Flux Integrated LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $99.99 $99.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 16


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Sky Flux Plus is bright enough to light any room! This slender lamp slides unobtrusively into narrow corners, and the base fits beneath your sofa. The Sky Dome's unique design matches modern and minimalist decor, perfect for your bedroom, office, or study.
  • Sky Flux Brass Integrated LED Floor Lamp
  • Standing at 67 In. tall and weighing 9 LBs, the Sky Flux features a top light 10 In. in diameter and a weighted base 10 In. in diameter that prevents accidental tipping.
  • The three-level dimmer allows you to easily adjust the brightness with the touch of a finger. Choose your preferred color temperature at 3,000K Warm White, 4,000K Soft White, or 5,000K Daylight White
  • The lamp works with 110v outlets but is safe to use in 220v outlets with a 220v-110v voltage converter (converter not included).
  • The Sky Flux packs a maximum of 2700 lumens of 3,000-5,000K white light. Rated to last 20,000 hours, light bulb changing is now a thing of the past.
  • It's LED technology lets you reduce your energy consumption while staying cool to the touch; the bulbs never overheat, even after being on for hours!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover if the product stops working within three years or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2382019
Display Finish:
Brass
Width (In.):
10.0
Height (In.):
67.0
Overall Height (In.):
67.0
Length (In.):
10
Depth (In.):
10.0
Weight (Lb.):
9.48
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
2700
Kelvins:
5000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
30
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Sky Flux
Type:
Torchiere
UPC:
858100007937
Manufacturer Product ID:
FL-SKY-FLX-BRSS

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! (literally!) Absolutely transformed our dark space and love the dimmer function. Will be ordering for other rooms too, size makes it so easy to fit anywhere.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for! We bought three for rooms without any ceiling light. They light up the whole room very nicely and their low profile blends in with existing decor.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and super bright! Arrived quickly. Lights up the whole living room and has a switch eye level so you don't have to bend over to turn it on/off. Def recommend
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Modern Floor Lamp Came in a pretty small box which surprised me but was VERY easy to install. Very bright and I like that the lamp is easy to clean unlike other uplit floor lamps. Very simple modern design. Quick shipping.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp! 10/10! It’s so bright but it’s also able to dim which is wonderful. AND it looks beautiful in my apartment
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third purchase! I now have three of these. Great style at a really reasonable price. Love the switch on the lamp stem. Light quality is excellent as well.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Head of lamp is plastic (doesn’t match) Overall, good. Not an issue when the lamp is on, but I wasn’t aware the head of the lamp was plastic, not brass. Only when it is off, the head looks noticeable cheaper (imagine a brass color plastic) and odd that it doesn’t match the rest lamp stand. The photos on the site don’t show the issue since they only show the lamp on. But performance is good for the price of the item.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple quality Very bright! Easy to assemble. Lights up a ~400 sq ft area.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish lamp The unique, whimsical design is also practical. Assembly is not bad, but give it some thought.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp! I needed a simple, elegant and light led floor lamp and this does the job. Easy to put together. Easy to operate. I really like it.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great, we have two. Bought this for one of my kids and it does a great job of gently illuminating a room with high ceilings and no ceiling fixtures. It can be dimmed and aimed as desired. So great I just bought one for another child with equal satisfaction.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but a little crooked. My living room doesn't have an overhead light, so I was excited to get something so bright that throws off a ton of light. But I can't get it to look straight. I have it in a corner, but the base and the light don't seem to line up, so it looks a bit crooked. I tried tightening everything and making adjustments, but I can't put the base directly in the corner because the top hits the wall. If I center the light the post isn't centered. Not a huge deal, but I'm a bit ODC and am constantly trying to get it straight.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp! I love this new lamp! I wasn’t sure it was going to be bright enough but it is perfect! Even on the medium level it is very bright! The on/off switch is great. Our old lamp had a knob which broke and I didn’t want another lamp with the same switch. This is great!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent lamp but Ad is Deceptive The ads I saw online lead me to believe the product worked with Google and Alexa but only if you connect the lamp to a smart plug. It also has a large AC/DC converter which is hard to hide. Other than that it’s a decent lamp.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up a room This light is great! I was looking for something to light my living room and this is perfect, and affordable! The quality is great, has 3 levels of light and looks super chic.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s only been a few days since we’ve owned this lamp so I cannot speak for the long term quality and durability but so far, so good! Our living room has been coined as “the cave” due to how dark it is even on a bright day. This small but mighty lamp makes a huge difference! Despite how little space it takes up, it makes a huge impact which is exactly what we needed. If you’ve been thinking about purchasing, just do it! We got the brass color and couldn’t be happier. See attached pictures for before and after (in daylight)
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for a darker room!! This lamp is perfect for my basement office! The room doesn’t get great natural sunlight and I hate hate hate overhead lighting. This lamp has made a huge difference
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really bright I bought 3 of these a year ago for my mother, and she loves them. She says they make up for the cloudy days in Washington State, where she lives. I just bought another 2 of these for her friend. Great lamp, great light, compact size.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Exactly as described, quick and easy to assemble, great lighting/brightness, and blends in with any background aesthetic. I bought two and am thinking of buying few more. A really solid purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp Looks great, brightness adjusts. Solid so far.....
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it—Would purchase again! I did a ton of product comparisons across the internet, among Brightech lamps themselves, and non-Brightech lamps with other lamps, and decided to go with this one because of the look, the positive reviews, and reviews in particular that commented on how much light this lamp gives off. I'm really happy I did! I live in a studio and have a good number of outlets—but in sort of inconvenient places, so I needed a lamp that would do a lot of work wherever I put it. This lamp does the job. I got this lamp in black and in person, it looks exactly like it does in the product photos. Assembly was simple and the lamp lit up the room immediately. I'd 100% purchase this lamp again—and I'll very likely make another Brightech purchase in the future.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened up my room I got two of these to brighten up a dark room with a high vaulted ceiling, and they work great!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightech has the best lighting at the right price The best floor lamp .. the led light is amazing., soft on eyes as well. Brightech is the only place I would purchase any future lighting needs. Their service, prompt shipping was impeccable. Keep doing what your doing. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “I love lamp” - Brick Tamland (also: Me) Does what it says it will. I work from home and the winter makes it hard to sit in a poorly lit room with little sunlight when it’s so cloudy and bleak outside. This lamp immediately brightened up my entire room better than the other 4 lamps + ugly overhead room lighting I was already using. The light was also not some harsh fluorescent bright which I was worried it would be. It’s bright but pleasant. I don’t really leave reviews for things I buy online ever (I also very rarely online shop) but it’s crazy how much of a difference some proper lightening can make.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF YOU’RE UNSURE… GET THEM! You won’t regret it I was totally unsure about the lamps because they were so affordable BUT they’re honestly PERFECT ! It was beyond easy to assemble and I kid you not, they light up my pretty large living room so well! Most of the time I only use one because the second isn’t even necessary to get the amount of light I want. I also love the dimming features! On top of doing a great job lighting up a large space, these lamps look great too! They definitely don’t look cheap at all (even though they are super affordable). 10/10 would recommend !
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LED lamp This lamp lit up our entire living room with high ceiling. The LED light is what I was looking for. It does the job.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Beautiful affordable lamp. I love that it’s a soft bright light. Great ambience for the bedroom and easy to set up.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of light My apartment is new and modern which also sadly means that there are no lights in my living room or dining room. This made my apartment feel very dark and the standard lamp I had was just not cutting it. After some research on LED lamps, I found the sky floor lamp and was so excited to try it out. The shipping was quick and the difference in light was incredible. While it is brightest in the part of the room that it sits, I was shocked to see that its light stretched 20+ feet to the other side of my apartment. I am so happy with this purchase and have alreayd recommended it to my coworkers who live in similarly lit homes.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great an Functional I was looking for a lamp for my home office that was modern and bright and wouldn't take up too much space. This lamp works perfectly. It has a very simple and clean style and puts out a fair amount of warm bright light. While I always use it on the brightest setting, it does have a dimmer so you can control the amount of light.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good bright Very good quality .. bright perfectly . My room look elegant .. I will buy one more !
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection